Contact Red Mountain Enrollment Services

Red Mountain

Building: RDM-M
P: 480-654-7600
F: 480-654-7379

Hours

Regular Business Hours:
Mon-Thu: 8 am – 6 pm
Fri: 10 am – 5 pm
Closed Sat and Sun

Extended Business Hours
(January and August only):

Mon-Thu: 8 am – 7 pm
Fri: 8 am – 5 pm
Closed Sat and Sun

Summer Semester:
Mon-Thu: 7 am – 6 pm
Closed Fri, Sat and Sun

Name Title Contact
Sydney Jonelle Craig Staff
Red Mountain Enrollment Services
sydney.craig@mesacc.edu

480-654-7832

Chantel L. Henricks Staff
Red Mountain Enrollment Services
chantel.henricks@mesacc.edu
Roberto J. Palacios Coord Student Svcs
Red Mountain Enrollment Services
roberto.palacios@mesacc.edu

480-654-7623

480-654-7379 (fax)

Paul Spencer Peterson II Director Instructional Support Services, Student Development and Registrar
Office of VP Student Affairs
spencer.peterson@mesacc.edu

480-654-7750

480-461-7700 (alternate)

480-654-7379 (fax)

Brenna N. Sapper Student Svcs Spec
Red Mountain Enrollment Services
brenna.sapper@mesacc.edu

480-654-7601

480-654-7379 (fax)

Gerri Subia Silva Coordinator of Student Services
Red Mountain Enrollment Services
gerrisubia.silva@mesacc.edu

480-654-7810

480-654-7810 (alternate)

480-654-7379 (fax)

Amelia Wintz Student Svcs Spec
Red Mountain Enrollment Services
amelia.wintz@mesacc.edu

480-654-7780

480-654-7600 (alternate)

480-654-7379 (fax)