Ask an Academic Advisor

Have questions about the transferring process?  Make an appointment with an Academic Advisor!

The list of advisors below is only for reference in cases where you have already been in contact with an individual advisor.

Contact Academic Advisement

Southern & Dobson

Building: 39
P: 480-461-7222
F: 480-461-7858

Red Mountain

Building: RDM-M
P: 480-654-7600
F: 480-654-7379

Hours

Regular Business Hours:
Mon-Thu: 8 am – 6 pm
Fri: 10 am – 5 pm
Closed Sat and Sun

Extended Business Hours
(January and August only):

Mon-Thu: 8 am – 7 pm
Fri: 8 am – 5 pm
Closed Sat and Sun

Summer Semester:
Mon-Thu: 7 am – 6 pm
Closed Fri, Sat and Sun

Name Title Contact
Sarah D Banner Manager: Academic Advisement
Dir Advisement Svcs
Office of Dean Enrollment Services
sarah.banner@mesacc.edu

480-461-7253

Alicia I. Barnett Student Svcs Spec
Academic Advisement
alicia.barnett@mesacc.edu
Abigail E. Bittner Student Svcs Spec
Academic Advisement
beth.bittner@mesacc.edu

480-461-7646

480-461-7858 (fax)

Elizabeth M. Calderon Student Services Specialist
Career & Re-Entry Services
elizabeth.calderon@mesacc.edu

480-461-7238

JoAn Cooks Academic Advisor
Academic Advisement
joan.cooks@mesacc.edu

480-461-7494

Amanda M. Copetillo Student Services Specialist
Career & Re-Entry Services
amanda.copetillo@mesacc.edu

480-461-7941

Jenny Gerlock Academic Advisor
Academic Advisement
jenny.gerlock@mesacc.edu

480-461-7237

480-844-3189 (fax)

Taylor Elizabeth Holmes Staff
Academic Advisement
taylor.holmes@mesacc.edu
Devon Andrew Mahon Staff
Academic Advisement
devon.mahon@mesacc.edu

480-461-7619

Jocelyn T Mandal Student Services Specialist
Academic Advisement
jocelyn.mandal@mesacc.edu

480-461-7478

Keisha D. Mullins Academic Advisor
Academic Advisement
keisha.mullins@mesacc.edu
Hanna Duong Nguyen Academic Advisor
Academic Advisement
hanna.nguyen@mesacc.edu

480-461-7207

Megan Ann O'Connor Student Svcs Spec
Academic Advisement
megan.oconnor@mesacc.edu
Mia Nika Passarella Staff
Academic Advisement
mia.passarella@mesacc.edu

480-461-7289

Sanjeev Ramchandra Student Svcs Spec
Academic Advisement
sanjeev.ramchandra@mesacc.edu
Adele M. Scherotter Academic Advisor
Academic Advisement
adele.scherotter@mesacc.edu
Cassandra Scott Student Svcs Spec
Academic Advisement
cassandra.scott@mesacc.edu

480-461-7664

Damon D. Tidwell Student Svcs Spec
Academic Advisement
damon.tidwell@mesacc.edu
Janet Vogt Admin Secretary III
Academic Advisement
janet.vogt@mesacc.edu

480-461-7964

Tara Catherine Woods Student Svcs Spec
Academic Advisement
tara.woods@mesacc.edu

480-461-7222

William M. Young Academic Advisor
Academic Advisement
william.m.young@mesacc.edu

480-461-7962