Faculty & Staff

Name Title Contact

Dr. Shereen Lerner

Honors Program Co-Director

Residential Faculty - Anthropology

shereen.lerner@mesacc.edu

480-461-7306

Dr. Mary E. Aldridge

Honors Program Co-Director

Residential Faculty - English

mary.aldridge@mesacc.edu

480-461-7361

Debbie Henney

Honors Program Co-Director

Residential Faculty - Economics

debra.henney@mesacc.edu

480-461-7067

Blake Lawrence Wolf

Honors Program Co-Director

Residential Faculty - Communication, Speech-Theatre

Red Mountain Campus

blake.wolf@mesacc.edu

480-654-7712 

Jennifer L. Wood

Honors Program Co-Director

Residential Faculty - Mathematics

Red Mountain Campus

jennifer.wood@mesacc.edu

480-654-7247

Lanae Jackson Honors Program Student Services Specialist

lanae.jackson@mesacc.edu

480-461-7143

Fax: 480-844-3236

 

Paul Spencer Peterson

Honors Program Student Services Specialist

Red Mountain Campus

spencer.peterson@mesacc.edu 

480-654-7820