Contact Applied Sciences and Technology

Southern & Dobson

Building: TC 50
P: 480-461-7144

Hours

Fall & Spring Semesters:
Mon-Thu: 8 am – 8 pm
Fri: 8 am – 5 pm
Closed Sat and Sun

Summer Semester:
Mon-Thu: 7 am – 6 pm
Closed Fri, Sat and Sun

Name Title Contact
Martha H. Adams Clerk Typist
Applied Sciences and Technology
martha.adams@mesacc.edu

480-461-7137

Mardel L. Anderson Adjunct Faculty
Automotive
mardel.anderson@mesacc.edu

480-213-1201

Christopher Mark Askew Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
christopher.askew@mesacc.edu
Donna G. Backhaus Coord Mortuary Science Prog Op
Adjunct Faculty
Mortuary Science
donna.backhaus@mesacc.edu

480-988-8503

Randy W. Baker Dual Enrollment Instructor
randy.baker@gatewaycc.edu
Julie Begonia Adjunct Faculty
Drafting
julie.begonia@scottsdalecc.edu

602-509-2568

Mark Santrach Bildilli Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
mark.bildilli@mesacc.edu
Mozaffor Biswas Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
mozaffor.biswas@mesacc.edu
Dennis P. Blum Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
dennis.blum@mesacc.edu
Bryce W. Bond Residential Faculty - Residential Faculty - Brakes, Electrical, and Engine Theory
Applied Sciences and Technology
bryce.bond@mesacc.edu

480-461-7642

Robert Bonura Chair: Applied Sciences and Technology
Residential Faculty - Manufacturing
Office of Dean Career / Technology Professionals
robert.bonura@mesacc.edu

480-461-7173

John E. Bramwell Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
john.bramwell@mesacc.edu
Dawn L. Brause Residential Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
dawn.brause@mesacc.edu

480-654-7729

George B. Brooks Jr Adjunct Faculty
Agriculture
george.brooks.jr@mesacc.edu
Carla A. Brubaker Adjunct Faculty
Agriculture
carla.brubaker@mesacc.edu
Dennis Bushong Dual Enrollment Instructor
dennis.bushong@mesacc.edu
David E. Caceres Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
david.caceres@mesacc.edu
Bruce F. Carlton Residential Faculty - Computer Sci/Electric Engineer
Mathematics & Computer Science
bruce.carlton@mesacc.edu

480-461-7721

Curtis Cleve Casey Residential Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
curtis.casey@mesacc.edu
Nathaniel Levi Chavez Other Paid from Fund 2 Hrly
Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
nathaniel.chavez@mesacc.edu
Bernard D. Chavez Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
bernard.chavez@mesacc.edu
Peter J. Conden Residential Faculty - Urban Horticulture
Applied Sciences and Technology
peter.conden@mesacc.edu

480-461-7125

Roger G. Coriell Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
roger.coriell@mesacc.edu
Jon M. D'Ambrosio Residential Faculty - Automotives
Applied Sciences and Technology
jon.d'ambrosio@mesacc.edu

480-461-7141

Gary Michael Dewys Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
gary.dewys@mesacc.edu

480-370-6100

Amy E. Dillard Dual Enrollment Instructor
amy.dillard@cgc.edu
Michael S. Drobitsky Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
michael.drobitsky@mesacc.edu
Douglas J. Dwyer Adjunct Faculty
Automotive
douglas.dwyer@mesacc.edu

480-461-7146

Debra G. Eischen Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
debra.eischen@mesacc.edu
Jaime O. Escobedo Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
jaime.escobedo@mesacc.edu
Clifford Fiore Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
clifford.fiore@mesacc.edu
Dr. Kimberly Focht DVM Veterinary Tech
Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
kimberly.focht@mesacc.edu

480-461-7661

Kimberly Foulger Dual Enrollment Instructor
kimberly.foulger@mesacc.edu
Alison L. Fox Adjunct Faculty
Dental Programs
alison.fox@mesacc.edu
Brian Fuller Dual Enrollment Instructor
brian.fuller@mesacc.edu
Lindsey M. Gardner Adjunct Faculty
Dental Programs
lindsey.gardner@mesacc.edu
Gary E. Gardner Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
gary.gardner@mesacc.edu
Adam A. Glawe Staff
Applied Sciences and Technology
adam.glawe@mesacc.edu
Raymond Gless Jr. Adjunct Faculty
Agriculture
raymond.gless@mesacc.edu

602-319-1460

Randy C. Golding Dual Enrollment Instructor
randy.c.golding@gccaz.edu
Mary Bridget Goodner Dual Enrollment Instructor
mary.goodner@mesacc.edu
Gerald LaMarc Gridiron Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
gerald.gridiron@mesacc.edu
John E. Gulstad Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
john.gulstad@mesacc.edu

602-618-6553

William Valentine Haas Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
william.haas@mesacc.edu

602-506-7142

Lawrence P. Hagan Adjunct Faculty
Agriculture
lawrence.hagan@mesacc.edu
Elizabeth Anne Hard Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
elizabeth.hard@mesacc.edu
Caryn L. Heaps Adjunct Faculty
Agriculture
caryn.heaps@mesacc.edu
Robert E. Herndon Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
robert.herndon@mesacc.edu
Kevin Len Hicks Dual Enrollment Instructor
kevin.hicks@mesacc.edu
Debbie Holexa Residential Faculty - Dental Hygiene Program Director
Applied Sciences and Technology
deborah.marie.holexa@mesacc.edu

480-654-7252

Robert Holmes Residential Faculty - Welding Technology
Applied Sciences and Technology
robert.m.holmes@mesacc.edu

480-461-7135

480-461-7135 (alternate)

480-461-7309 (fax)

Dale A. Hughes Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
dale.hughes@mesacc.edu
Daniel Hurst Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
daniel.hurst@mesacc.edu
Daniel George Jennings Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
daniel.jennings@mesacc.edu
Huntting Z. Jessup Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
huntting.jessup@mesacc.edu
Ken Johnson Adjunct Faculty
kenneth.h.johnson@cgc.edu
Harvey D Johnson Residential Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
harvey.johnson@mesacc.edu
Robert F. Jones Adjunct Faculty
Automotive
robert.jones@mesacc.edu

480-557-0655

Steven C. Julius Adjunct Faculty
Automotive
steven.julius@mesacc.edu
Tyson N. Kartler Dual Enrollment Instructor
tyson.kartler@paradisevalley.edu
Diana J. Kempton Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
diana.kempton@mesacc.edu

480-461-7144

Mehrzad Khorsandi Residential Faculty - Drafting
Applied Sciences and Technology
mehrzad.khorsandi@mesacc.edu

480-461-7257

Kraig R. Knutson Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
kraig.knutson@mesacc.edu
Gerald K. Koziol Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
gerald.koziol@mesacc.edu

480-350-8681

Richard Krabak Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
richard.krabak@mesacc.edu
Gary William Kudes Staff
Applied Sciences and Technology
gary.kudes@mesacc.edu
Embe E. Kugler II Adjunct Faculty
English
embe.kugler@mesacc.edu
Gerald W. Lacy Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
gerald.lacy@mesacc.edu

480-461-7137

Richard D. LeBeaumont Jr Automotive Lab Tech
Applied Sciences and Technology
richard.lebeaumont.jr@mesacc.edu

480-461-7146

George Leger Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
george.leger@mesacc.edu
Matthew Lewis Adjunct Faculty
Tabor Marie Lewis Staff
Applied Sciences and Technology
tabor.lewis@mesacc.edu
Nickolas A. Marotta Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
nickolas.marotta@mesacc.edu
Joseph M. Martinez Residential Faculty - Manufacturing Technology
Applied Sciences and Technology
joesph.martinez@mesacc.edu

480-461-7952

Palmerino Mazzucco Residential Faculty - Electronics/Electromechanical
Applied Sciences and Technology
palmerino.mazzucco@mesacc.edu

480-461-7307

Justin T. McKay Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
justin.mckay@mesacc.edu
Jeremy A. McKitrick Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
jeremy.mckitrick@mesacc.edu
Sharon Metzger Dual Enrollment Instructor
sharon.metzger@mesacc.edu
Gema M. Munoz Alarcon Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
gema.munoz.alarcon@mesacc.edu
JD Neglia, P.E. Residential Faculty - Electronics
Applied Sciences and Technology
jd.neglia@mesacc.edu

480-461-7144

Robert Winston Nowlin Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
robert.nowlin@mesacc.edu
Leah Palmer Manager: Center for Public Policy
Executive Director, Arizona Advanced Manufacturing Institute AzAMI
Adjunct Faculty - Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
Applied Sciences and Technology
leah.palmer@mesacc.edu

480-688-9801

480-688-9801 (mobile)

480-461-7309 (fax)

Donna M Parker Admin Secretary III
Applied Sciences and Technology
donna.parker@mesacc.edu

480-461-7144

480-461-7137 (alternate)

480-461-7309 (fax)

Tejeev Patel Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
tejeev.patel@mesacc.edu
Mark Allyn Pearson Dual Enrollment Instructor
mark.pearson@gatewaycc.edu
Charles Grant Phy Welding Lab Tech
Applied Sciences and Technology
charles.phy@mesacc.edu
Donald Jesse Price Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
donald.price@mesacc.edu
Virgil S. Priebe Adjunct Faculty
Agriculture
virgil.priebe@mesacc.edu
Thomas G. Reyman Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
thomas.reyman@mesacc.edu
Cherise J. Mahaffey Robb Residential Faculty - Interior Design
Applied Sciences and Technology
cherise.robb@mesacc.edu

480-461-7391

Christee Rothbard Science Lab Tech
Applied Sciences and Technology
christina.rothbard@mesacc.edu
Maria J. Saporito Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
maria.saporito@mesacc.edu
Rhiannon Nicole Saxey Adjunct Faculty
Agriculture
rhiannon.saxey@mesacc.edu
Stephen Eugene Sedor Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
stephen.sedor@mesacc.edu

602-867-3784

Lewanne Sharp Veterinary Tech Prog Instr
Adjunct Faculty - Applied Sciences and Technology
Applied Sciences and Technology
lewanne.sharp@mesacc.edu

480-461-7384

Scott D. Shaw Residential Faculty - Electronics/Electromechanical
Applied Sciences and Technology
scott.shaw@mesacc.edu

480-461-7498

Dr. Jill Sheport Residential Faculty - Director, Veterinary Technology
Agriculture
jill.sheport@mesacc.edu

480-461-7488

480-461-7309 (fax)

Steve Skroch Residential Faculty - Automotive Technology
Applied Sciences and Technology
steve.skroch@mesacc.edu

480-461-7380

Toby A. Smith Consultant
Adjunct Faculty
toby.smith@mesacc.edu
Debi Sparks Residential Faculty - Dental Hygiene
Dental Programs
deborah.sparks@mesacc.edu

480-654-7266

Ginnie C. Strait Adjunct Faculty
Instruction
ginnie.strait@riosalado.edu
Jonathan C. Strait Adjunct Faculty - Automotive Technology
Automotive
jonathan.strait@mesacc.edu
Christopher Collins Stutz Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
christopher.stutz@mesacc.edu
Thomas R. Taggart Residential Faculty - Mortuary Science
Applied Sciences and Technology
tom.taggart@mesacc.edu

480-988-8501

James Traicoff Electronics Lab Assoc
Applied Sciences and Technology
james.traicoff@mesacc.edu
Mari K. Trevino Adjunct Faculty
Dental Programs
mari.trevino@mesacc.edu
Todd Alan Verch Residential Faculty - Drafting
Applied Sciences and Technology
todd.alan.verch@mesacc.edu

480-461-7767

Kevin T. Weaver Manufacturing Lab Tech
Adjunct Faculty
AZ-AMI-AZ Adv Man Institute
k.weaver@mesacc.edu
Carl A. Whitesel III Residential Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
cwhitesel@mesacc.edu

480-461-7127

Kari A. Williams Dual Enrollment Instructor
kari.williams@cgc.edu
Nathan M. Winn Adjunct Faculty
Automotive
nathan.winn@mesacc.edu
Lorin R. Wright Adjunct Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
lorin.wright@mesacc.edu
Frederick T. Wright Adjunct Faculty
Agriculture
frederick.wright@riosalado.edu
Reta Dodd Yanik Dual Enrollment Instructor
reta.yanik@mesacc.edu