Faculty & Staff

Contact Applied Sciences and Technology

Southern & Dobson Campus

Building: TC 50
P: 480-461-7144


Fall & Spring Semesters:
Mon-Fri: 8 am – 5 pm
Closed Sat and Sun

Summer Semester:
Mon-Thu: 7 am – 5 pm
Closed Fri, Sat, and Sun

Filter by: All | Adjunct | Staff | Residential
Name Title Contact
Chris Mark Askew Adjunct Faculty
Cesar E. Becerra, Ed.D. Manager: Career Engagement and Industry Connection


Office: TC 50 - Room: 201

Steven Bernasek Adjunct Faculty
Michael Jay Betts Adjunct Faculty
Mark Santrach Bildilli Adjunct Faculty
Mozaffor Biswas Adjunct Faculty
Bryce W. Bond Faculty Chair - Residential Faculty - Electrical, Hybrid and Electric Vehicles


Office: TC 50 - Room: TC 204

Robert Bonura Residential Faculty - Manufacturing


Office: TC 50 - Room: TC-116

John E. Bramwell Adjunct Faculty - Technology
Deana Bright Administrative Specialist


480-844-3260 (fax)

Office: TC 50 - Room: 203

George B. Brooks Jr Adjunct Faculty
Michael W. Bryant Instructor


Gary Lee Burley Jr Adjunct Faculty
Dennis Bushong Adjunct Faculty
David A. Cain, Ph.D. Residential Faculty - Construction Management
Program Director:

480-461-7377 (alternate)

928-310-4522 (mobile)

Office: TC 50 - Room: 119

Curtis Cleve Casey Adjunct Faculty - Welding
Program Director:

Office: 52 - Room: 111

Mike Childers Adjunct Faculty - Electronics

Office: TC 50 - Room: TC-416

Peter Conden Residential Faculty - Landscape Horticulture and Sustainable Agriculture


Office: TC 50 - Room: TC 422

Jake William Craig Laboratory Technician Senior
Diana Cutolo Residential Faculty - Veterinary Technology


Office: MCC Other - Room: VTL

Jon D'Ambrosio Residential Faculty - Automotives


623-414-6557 (mobile)

Office: TC 50

Michael George Daly Adjunct Faculty
Dan Joseph Dangelo Adjunct Faculty
Teri Wiblin Davies Adjunct Faculty
Myles Mikala Denego Adjunct Faculty
Raymond E. Deskins Adjunct Faculty
Michael S. Drobitsky Residential Faculty - Welding Technology

480-773-1506 (alternate)

480-773-1506 (mobile)

Office: 52 - Room: DW 113

Jeannine Eicker Adjunct Faculty
Michael A Farley Adjunct Faculty
Gary A. Fitzhugh Staff
Kimberly Focht, D.V.M. Residential Faculty - Veterinary Technology
Program Director:


Office: TC 50 - Room: TC 423

Chevelle Frantz Residential Faculty - Construction Management

480-291-3722 (mobile)

Office: TC 50

Stephen B. Fullmer Adjunct Faculty
Alfred Richard Garcia Jr CWR Consultant
Adjunct Faculty
Office of Dean Career-Tech Pro
Gary E. Gardner Adjunct Faculty
Michael Gaspar Residential Faculty - Sustainable Agriculture

Office: TC 50 - Room: TC 421

Michael Vincent Giuliano Adjunct Faculty
Carl Anthony Grant Adjunct Faculty
Brian James Green Adjunct Faculty
Ken Hackler Residential Faculty - Automated Industrial Technology


602-672-1264 (mobile)

Office: TC 50 - Room: TC 412B

Wes Hayward Adjunct Faculty
Timothy Michael Helman CWR Consultant
Adjunct Faculty
Office of Dean Career-Tech Pro
Chris Adrian Hoyt Staff
Dale A. Hughes Adjunct Faculty
Joseph R. Huguez Adjunct Faculty
Daniel Hurst Adjunct Faculty - 206 AA, AB, AC, AD

Office: 52 - Room: DW1

Huntting Z. Jessup Adjunct Faculty
Brad Robert Jirovec Laboratory Technician
Adjunct Faculty
Michael P. Johnson Sr Adjunct Faculty
Julie Lana Johnston Graham Adjunct Faculty


Robert Lawrence Jones Adjunct Faculty
Stephen L Jordan Adjunct Faculty
Steven C. Julius Adjunct Faculty
Mehrzad Khorsandi Residential Faculty - Drafting


Kenny E. King Staff


James Kitchell Adjunct Faculty
Brian Kohlenberg Residential Faculty - Automated Industrial Technology

Office: TC 50 - Room: 412A

Gary William Kudes Adjunct Faculty
Gerald Lacy Adjunct Faculty


Trenton Larsen Adjunct Faculty
Veryl Edwin Law Staff
John D. Leivas CPAT Proctor
Karen Litts Laboratory Technician
Adjunct Faculty - Applied Sciences and Technology

602-769-3245 (mobile)

Office: 51 - Room: 51

Robert L Lopez Adjunct Faculty
Igor Mancic Residential Faculty - Welding


Office: 52 - Room: DW 111

Joe Martinez Residential Faculty - Manufacturing


Office: TC 50 - Room: Tc206

Erik Kent Mauel Adjunct Faculty
Palmerino Mazzucco Residential Faculty - Electronics/Electromechanical


Office: TC 50

Harry Maxwell Mccool Staff
Justin T. McKay Adjunct Faculty
Tammy (Tat) McMahon Residential Faculty - Veterinary Technology

480-600-1062 (mobile)

Office: MCC Other - Room: VTL

Cody Metcalf Instructor
Jordan C Meza Adjunct Faculty
Ricardo Casillas Mota Adjunct Faculty
Joe Neglia Residential Faculty - Electronics
Program Director:


Office: TC 50 - Room: TC-420

Minh Nghiem Adjunct Faculty
Donna Parker Administrative Specialist Sr


480-461-7137 (alternate)

480-296-4970 (mobile)

480-461-7309 (fax)

Office: TC 50 - Room: TC 203

Donald Jesse Price Adjunct Faculty
Glen A. Quizaman Adjunct Faculty
Richard B. Rice Adjunct Faculty
Johnathan David Roberts Adjunct Faculty
Richard Lee Rozinski Adjunct Faculty
Greg A. Serrano Instructor
Jonathon A Sheridan Laboratory Technician
Paul Shupe Laboratory Technician Senior
Adjunct Faculty


Hans Silberschlag, Ed.D. Residential Faculty - Fire Science ~ Fire Service Management
Program Director:


480-461-6311 (alternate)

602-228-4117 (mobile)

Office: Downtown Center - Room: 437

Thomas Simeone Adjunct Faculty
Alan H. Sinclair Jr Adjunct Faculty
Stephen Skroch Residential Faculty - Automotive Service


Office: TC 50 - Room: TC229-TC2251

Amanda S Stark Staff
Ryan K Stimson Staff
Jonathan Strait Residential Faculty - Automotive Technology


Office: TC 50 - Room: TC 228

Christopher Stroops Adjunct Faculty
Duran T Thompson Adjunct Faculty
James Traicoff Electronics Lab Technician


480-461-7357 (alternate)

Office: TC 50 - Room: 415

Todd Verch Residential Faculty - drafting


Office: TC 50 - Room: TC107

Robert A. Verch Adjunct Faculty
Janelle Deon Verch Adjunct Faculty
John Vlcek Laboratory Technician
Adjunct Faculty - Applied Sciences and Technology

Office: TC 50 - Room: TC225

Kevin T. Weaver Residential Faculty - Manufacturing


Office: TC 50 - Room: TC122

Anthony K Welch Staff
Mark Woehl Residential Faculty - Construction Trades


623-703-7110 (mobile)

Office: TC 50 - Room: TC114

Madison Rae Wolfe Adjunct Faculty
Lorin Wright Adjunct Faculty
Reta Dodd Yanik Adjunct Faculty