Contact Physical Science

Southern & Dobson

Building: PS 15
P: 480-461-7015

Red Mountain

Building: RDM-P

Hours

Fall & Spring Semesters:
Mon-Thu: 7 am – 7 pm
Fri: 7 am – 3:30 pm
Closed Sat and Sun

Summer Semester:
Mon-Thu: 7 am – 7 pm
Closed Fri, Sat and Sun

Name Title Contact
Claire Marie Abbruscato Science Lab Tech
Physical Science
claire.abbruscato@mesacc.edu

480-654-7823

Aftab Javed Ahmed Adjunct Faculty
Physical Science
aftab.ahmed@mesacc.edu

602-525-1775

Miguel R. Almanza Lopez Physical Science Lab Tech
Physical Science
miguel.almanza.lopez@mesacc.edu
Jose I. Armendariz Guajardo Adjunct Faculty
jose.armendariz.guajardo@phoenixcollege.edu
Adam H. Blake Adjunct Faculty
Physical Science
adam.blake@mesacc.edu
Steven Blodgett Chemistry Adjunct, Engineering Adjunct, Science Lab Tech, Instructional Technology Tech, IT Liaison
Physical Science
steven.blodgett@mesacc.edu

480-461-7162

Allison L. Boley Adjunct Faculty
Physical Science
allison.boley@gccaz.edu
James D. Bradley Adjunct Faculty
Physical Science
james.bradley@mesacc.edu
Christopher Ryan Brown Adjunct Faculty
Physical Science
christopher.r.brown@mesacc.edu
Asmita Kane Budruk Residential Faculty - Chemistry
Physical Science
asmita.budruk@mesacc.edu

480-461-7013

Dr. Melissa K. Bunte Residential Faculty - Astronomy
Physical Science
melissa.bunte@mesacc.edu

480-461-7881

Bruce F. Carlton Residential Faculty - Computer Sci/Electric Engineer
Mathematics & Computer Science
bruce.carlton@mesacc.edu

480-461-7721

Joseph Finkel Adjunct Faculty
Physical Science
joseph.finkel@mesacc.edu
Tito E Garza Lopez Adjunct Faculty
Physical Science
tito.garza@mesacc.edu
Jim Giles Adjunct Faculty - Chemistry
Physical Science
james.giles@mesacc.edu

480-654-7718

Paul F. Gilletti, Ph.D. Residential Faculty - Chemistry
Physical Science
paul.gilletti@mesacc.edu

480-461-7685

John Griffith Residential Faculty - Physics
Physical Science
john.griffith@mesacc.edu

480-461-7320

Kevin R. Healy Residential Faculty - Astronomy
Physical Science
kevin.healy@mesacc.edu

480-461-7027

Janice A. Hester Adjunct Faculty
Physical Science
janice.hester@mesacc.edu
Arthur Joseph Ingle Adjunct Faculty
Physical Science
art.ingle@mesacc.edu

480-899-9999

Larry A. Jacobs Adjunct Faculty
Physical Science
larry.jacobs@mesacc.edu

480-461-7015

Chad B. Jacobs Adjunct Faculty
Physical Science
chad.jacobs@mesacc.edu
Bill Janssen Adjunct Faculty
Physical Science
william.janssen.jr@mesacc.edu
Milton E. Johnson Adjunct Faculty
Physical Science
milton.johnson@mesacc.edu
Mangala Joshua, Ph.D. Residential Faculty - Physics
Physical Science
mangala.joshua@mesacc.edu

480-461-7053

Darcy B. Kimball Chemistry
Adjunct Faculty
Physical Science
darcy.kimball@mesacc.edu

480-461-7016

Martin A. Kline Adjunct Faculty
Physical Science
martin.kline@mesacc.edu

352-406-2626 (mobile)

Jason C. Lai Adjunct Faculty
Physical Science
jason.lai@mesacc.edu
Long D. Le Adjunct Faculty
Physical Science
long.le@domail.maricopa.edu
Robert S. Leighty Residential Faculty - Geology
Physical Science
robert.leighty@mesacc.edu

480-461-7021

480-461-7234 (fax)

Armand J. Lombard Adjunct Faculty
a.j.lombard@mesacc.edu

480-654-7382

Todd Luther Residential Faculty - Geology
Physical Science
todd.luther@mesacc.edu

480-461-7505

Debbie Mansperger Adjunct Faculty - Chemistry
Physical Science
debra.mansperger@mesacc.edu
Eric P. Menu Physical Science
Adjunct Faculty
Physical Science
eric.menu@mesacc.edu
Timothy L. Minger Residential Faculty - Chemistry
Physical Science
timothy.minger@mesacc.edu

480-461-7442

Priyanjoli Mukherjee Adjunct Faculty - Astronomy
Physical Science
priyanjoli.mukherjee@mesacc.edu

480-461-7320

David F. Nachman, Ph.D. Chair: Physical Science
Residential Faculty - Chemistry
Physical Science
david.nachman@mesacc.edu

480-461-7630

480-654-7382 (alternate)

480-461-7234 (fax)

Valentina Nedelkova Residential Faculty - Chemistry
Physical Science
valentina.nedelkova@mesacc.edu

480-461-7849

Paul C Norlander " "
Adjunct Faculty
Physical Science
paul.norlander@mesacc.edu
Anthony L. Occhiuzzi Adjunct Faculty - Physical Geology Labs
Physical Science
anthony.occhiuzzi@mesacc.edu

480-461-7015

480-461-7234 (fax)

Alan T. Patton Coord Science Lab
Physical Science
alan.patton@mesacc.edu
Vijay K Pillai Adjunct Faculty
Physical Science
vijay.pillai@mesacc.edu
Brittany E. Retallack Staff
Physical Science
brittany.retallack@mesacc.edu
Mark C. Roy Science Lab Tech
Physical Science
mark.roy@mesacc.edu

480-654-7251

Kelli R. Santistevan Admin Secretary III
Physical Science
kelli.santistevan@mesacc.edu

480-461-7015

Joanna M. Scheffler Adjunct Faculty - Geology
Physical Science
joanna.scheffler@mesacc.edu

480-461-7015

John H. Schieffer Adjunct Faculty
Physical Science
john.schieffer@estrellamountain.edu

602-542-4659

Michael P. Scott Residential Faculty - Chemistry
Physical Science
michael.scott@mesacc.edu

480-461-7495

David J. Shaffer Adjunct Faculty
Physical Science
david.shaffer@mesacc.edu
Hong-Li Sheu Chemistry
Adjunct Faculty
Physical Science
hong-li.sheu@mesacc.edu

480-654-7381 (alternate)

Ann Slater Adjunct Faculty - Chemistry
Physical Science
ann.slater@mesacc.edu

480-461-7015

480-461-7015 (alternate)

Mark D. Somers, Ph.D. Residential Faculty - Physics
Physical Science
mark.somers@mesacc.edu

480-461-7005

Carolyn L. Taylor Residential Faculty - GLG 101, GLG 103, GLG 110, and GLG 111
Physical Science
carolyn.taylor@mesacc.edu
Sara Teeling Adjunct Faculty
Physical Science
sara.teeling@mesacc.edu
Nirmal David Theodore Adjunct Faculty
Physical Science
david.theodore@mesacc.edu
Darcy Thomas Adjunct Faculty
Physical Science
darcy.thomas@mesacc.edu
Leann Thompson Adjunct Faculty
Physical Science
leann.thompson@mesacc.edu
Adam Thompson Adjunct Faculty - Physics / Astronomy
Physical Science
adam.thompson@mesacc.edu

480-435-2976

Ross Jonathan Tucker Adjunct Faculty
Physical Science
ross.tucker@mesacc.edu
Heidi A. Van Tassell Residential Faculty - Physics
Physical Science
heidi.van.tassell@mesacc.edu

480-461-7008

Kelli Wakefield Residential Faculty - Geology
Physical Science
kelli.wakefield@mesacc.edu

480-461-7054

Weide Adjunct Faculty - Chemistry
Physical Science
john.weide@mesacc.edu

480-461-7313

Todd O. Windman Adjunct Faculty
Physical Science
todd.windman@mesacc.edu
John N. Zikopoulos Residential Faculty - Chemistry
Physical Science
john.zikopoulos@mesacc.edu

480-461-7878