Executive Board Officers 2023-24

ASMCC Logo Banner for Southern and Dobson and Red Mountain Campus

Office Hours:
Location: ASMCC Office- Kirk Student Center
Times: 10-4pm M-F

President of Southern & Dobson

Dashawn Hudgins

Dashawn Hudgins: ASMCC President SoDo

Executive Vice President/Senate Chair

Luisa Casillas

A photo of Luisa Casillas the ASMCC Executive Vice President

Vice President of Communications

Kyauna Jacket

A photo of Kyauna Jacket the Vice President of Communications

Vice President of Operations

Florian Nguyen

Florian Nguyen: ASMCC Vice President of Operations

Maricopa Student Senator

Marti Surveyor

A photo of Marti Surveyor the Maricopa Student Senator

Cabinet Members

If you are interested in available ASMCC Cabinet positions please email kyauna.jacket@mesacc.edu

Office Hours:
Location: M 214 (second floor of Mesquite)
Hours: TBD

President of Red Mountain

If you are interested in joining ASMCC at Red Mountain please contact erica.horihan@mesacc.edu