Contact Nursing

Southern & Dobson

Building: HW 8
P: 480-461-7106
F: 480-461-7821

Hours

Fall & Spring Semesters:
Mon-Thur: 9 am – 6:00 pm
Friday 9 am – 3:30pm
Closed Sat and Sun

Summer Semester:
Mon-Thu: 7:30 am – 6:00 pm
Closed Fri, Sat and Sun

Email

Pre-Nursing Student Advisor
Tiffany Vasquez
tiffany.vasquez@mesacc.edu
P. 480-461-7239

Name Title Contact
Lauren Tucci Alexander Instructor - Nursing Clinical Instructor
Nursing
lauren.tucci@cgc.edu
Elizabeth A. Allen Residential Faculty - Clinical Nursing
Nursing
elizabeth.a.allen@mesacc.edu

480-461-7821

Lisa Ranae Baba Residential Faculty - Medical--Surgical Nursing
Nursing
lisa.baba@mesacc.edu

480-461-7774

Amber Nicole Barnhart Adjunct Faculty
amber.barnhart@mesacc.edu
Glenna J. Bayer Residential Faculty - Paramedic to RN Transition Program Coordinator
Nursing
glenna.bayer@mesacc.edu

480-461-7233

Pamela J. Bischoff Adjunct Faculty
Nursing
pamela.bischoff@mesacc.edu
Claudia Bishop Shufran Adjunct Faculty
Nursing
claudia.bishop.shufran@mesacc.edu
Heidi Lynn Bitter Adjunct Faculty
Nursing
heidi.bitter@mesacc.edu
Arlene Bobo Instructor - Nursing Clinical Instructor
Nursing
arlene.bobo@mesacc.edu
Mary R. Boyce Residential Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
mary.boyce@mesacc.edu

480-461-7122

Diana E. Breed Residential Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
diana.breed@mesacc.edu

480-461-7695

Nancy Ann Casey Instructor - Nursing Clinical Instructor
Nursing
nancy.casey@mesacc.edu
Jared Normand Christy Admin Secretary III
Nursing
jared.christy@mesacc.edu

480-461-7104

Lori I. Clark Adjunct Faculty
Nursing
lori.clark@mesacc.edu

480-461-7106

Elizabeth Renae Crandall Residential Faculty - Clinical Nursing
Nursing
elizabeth.crandall@mesacc.edu

480-461-7703

KJersten A. Davis Instructor - Nursing Clinical Instructor
Nursing
kjersten.davis@mesacc.edu
Susan C. Delisa Instructor - Nursing Clinical Instructor
Nursing
susan.delisa@mesacc.edu
Gillian E. Denonville Instructor - Nursing Clinical Instructor
Nursing
gillian.denonville@mesacc.edu
Naomi Rose Dewar Instructor - Nursing Clinical Instructor
Nursing
naomi.dewar@mesacc.edu
Diane P. Dietz Chair: Nursing
Residential Faculty - Nursing
Office of Dean Math / Science / Physical Education
diane.dietz@mesacc.edu

480-461-7460

Anna M. Drazenovic Residential Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
anna.drazenovic@mesacc.edu

480-461-7822

Virginia Lynn Eichelis Full Time Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
virginia.eichelis@mesacc.edu
Timothy J. Elson Jr Adjunct Faculty
Nursing
timothy.elson@mesacc.edu
Charles "Wes" Foster Residential Faculty - Residential Faculty - Nursing; Block 1 Afternoons
Nursing
charles.foster@mesacc.edu

480-461-7571

623-203-3208 (mobile)

Shirley Fraser-Webster Instructor - Nursing Clinical Instructor
Nursing
shirley.fraser-webster@cgc.edu
Amy Jo-Mast Glow Instructor - Nursing Clinical Instructor
Nursing
amy.glow@mesacc.edu
Lydia Green Instructor - Nursing Clinical Instructor
Nursing
lydia.green@mesacc.edu
Kathy Hanneken Residential Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
kathleen.hanneken@mesacc.edu

480-461-7105

Jerilyn Hansen Residential Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
jerilyn.hansen@mesacc.edu

480-461-7852

Hazel J. Hargrove Instructor - Nursing Clinical Instructor
Nursing
hazel.hargrove@mesacc.edu
Raynham E. Hauber Instructor - Nursing Clinical Instructor
Nursing
raynham.hauber@mesacc.edu
Lisa L. Hight Instructor - Nursing Clinical Instructor
Nursing
lisa.hight@mesacc.edu
Michael J Hughes Residential Faculty - Clinical Nursing
Nursing
michael.j.hughes@mesacc.edu

480-461-7113

Chris Humphrey Residential Faculty - NA Program
Nursing
christopher.humphrey@mesacc.edu

480-461-7186

Marianne Johnson Instructor - Nursing Clinical Instructor
Nursing
marianne.johnson@mesacc.edu
Paulette Yvonne Jones Instructor - Nursing Clinical Instructor
Nursing
paulette.jones@gatewaycc.edu

602-238-0064

Alyssa O Kautz Instructor - Nursing Clinical Instructor
Nursing
alyssa.kautz@mesacc.edu
Tabetha Dawn LaMagna Adjunct Faculty
Nursing
tabetha.lamagna@phoenixcollege.edu
Nicole H. Lohrbeer Adjunct Faculty
Cultural Science
nicole.lohrbeer@mesacc.edu

480-461-7060

Linda Camille Mackey Full Time Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
linda.oksman@mesacc.edu

480-461-7551

Kelly A. Maurer Adjunct Faculty
Nursing
KEL2074607@maricopa.edu
Katie Ann Maurer Instructor - Nursing Clinical Instructor
Nursing
katie.maurer@mesacc.edu
Crystal A McCarthy Instructor - Nursing Clinical Instructor
Nursing
crystal.mccarthy@mesacc.edu
Ryan S McKenzie Instructor - Nursing Clinical Instructor
Nursing
ryan.mckenzie@mesacc.edu
Kelly H. Newcomer Residential Faculty - Clinical Nursing
Nursing
kelly.newcomer@mesacc.edu

480-461-7109

William Eugene Parris Residential Faculty - Clinical Nursing
Nursing
william.parris@mesacc.edu
Jenna Nicolle Patrick Instructor - Nursing Clinical Instructor
Nursing
jenna.patrick@mesacc.edu
Linda M. Peters Residential Faculty - Clinical Nursing
Nursing
linda.peters@mesacc.edu

480-461-7335

Tuesdee L. Pfeiff Coord Student Svcs
Nursing
tuesdee.pfeiff@mesacc.edu

480-461-7208

Ingrid Mae Stevens Instructor - Nursing Clinical Instructor
Nursing
ingrid.stevens@mesacc.edu
Sara B. Tinguely Instructor - Nursing Clinical Instructor
Nursing
sara.tinguely@mesacc.edu
Luke David Troncone Instructor - Nursing Clinical Instructor
Nursing
luke.troncone@mesacc.edu
Denise Turner Residential Faculty - Clinical Nursing
Nursing
denise.turner@mesacc.edu

480-461-7638

Jennifer Vasquez Admin Secretary III
Nursing
jennifer.vasquez@mesacc.edu

480-461-7628

Tiffany Vasquez Nursing Advisor
Nursing
tiffany.vasquez@mesacc.edu

480-461-7239

480-461-7239 (alternate)

Belinda Mae Weiss Residential Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
belinda.weiss@mesacc.edu

480-461-7439

Justine Willman Residential Faculty - Adult Health
Nursing
justine.jeri.willman@mesacc.edu

480-461-7639 (alternate)

Shelley A Wilson Instructor - Nursing Clinical Instructor
Nursing
shelly.wilson@mesacc.edu
Michael J. Winkelman Adjunct Faculty
Nursing
michael.winkelman@mesacc.edu
Joanne L. Zimmerman Clinical Nursing Instructor
Nursing
joanne.zimmerman@mesacc.edu

480-461-7121

Peggy D. Zwerin Adjunct Faculty
Nursing
peggy.zwerin@mesacc.edu