Contact Music

Southern & Dobson

Building: MU 43
P: 480-461-7575

Red Mountain

Building: RDM-S, 275
P: 480-654-7222

Hours

Fall & Spring Semesters:
Mon-Thu: 9 am – 5 pm
Fri: 8 am – 5 pm
Closed Sat and Sun

Summer Semester:
Mon-Thu: 9 am – 6 pm
Closed Fri, Sat and Sun

Name Title Contact
Gregory James Amerind Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
gregory.amerind@mesacc.edu
Stephen R Anderson Accompanist
Music/Performing Arts Center
stephen.anderson@mesacc.edu
Esteban ArmentaJr Staff
Fine Arts
esteban.armentajr@mesacc.edu
Bryan Thomas Atkinson Staff
Fine Arts
bryan.atkinson@mesacc.edu
Edward J Bakerman Staff
Music/Performing Arts Center
edward.bakerman@mesacc.edu
Jenica J. Ballard Accompanist
Music/Performing Arts Center
jenica.ballard@mesacc.edu
Henri A. Benard Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
henri.benard@mesacc.edu
Glenn M. Bennett Residential Faculty - Music
Music/Performing Arts Center
glenn.bennett@mesacc.edu

480-654-7222

Vicki J. Bennett Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
vicki.bennett@mesacc.edu
Bryce D. Bickham Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
bryce.bickham@mesacc.edu
Andrew Robert Blahak Staff
Fine Arts
andrew.blahak@mesacc.edu
Tanja Blasko Staff
Fine Arts
tanja.blasko@scottsdalecc.edu
Skye R Bradsher Staff
Fine Arts
skye.bradsher@mesacc.edu
Paul W. Brewer Residential Faculty - Music
Music/Performing Arts Center
paul.brewer@mesacc.edu

480-461-7887

Troy Buckey Coord Fine Arts Instruc Tech
Music/Performing Arts Center
troy.buckey@mesacc.edu

480-461-7832

Kristin M. Cook Accompanist
Music/Performing Arts Center
kristin.cook@mesacc.edu
Danielle M. Cooke Accompanist
Music/Performing Arts Center
danielle.cooke@mesacc.edu
Jose Noriega Corral Instructor - Applied Music Instruction
Music/Performing Arts Center
jose.corral@mesacc.edu
Patricia S. Cosand Instructor - Applied Music Instruction
Music/Performing Arts Center
patricia.cosand@mesacc.edu
Jennifer K. Crandall Accompanist
Music/Performing Arts Center
jennifer.crandall@mesacc.edu
Gail Lynette Culberson-Novak Accompanist
Music/Performing Arts Center
gail.culberson-novak@mesacc.edu
Daniel W. Davis Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
d.davis@mesacc.edu
Linda K. Dickerman Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
linda.dickerman@mesacc.edu
Aaron M. Dilley Staff
Fine Arts
aaron.dilley@mesacc.edu
Clayton D Duhamell Staff
Fine Arts
clayton.duhamell@mesacc.edu
Frederick W. Forney Residential Faculty - Music
Music/Performing Arts Center
fred.forney@mesacc.edu

480-461-7576

Kenneth R Gardner Staff
Fine Arts
kenneth.gardner@mesacc.edu
Barry Richard Goldstein Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
barry.goldstein@mesacc.edu
Steven Joe Grosz Dual Enrollment Instructor
steven.grosz@mesacc.edu
Hannah Elise Guy Coord Perform Arts Facilities
Adjunct Faculty
Fine Arts
hannah.guy@mesacc.edu

480-461-7783

Scott F. Hanson Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
scott.hanson@mesacc.edu
Leslie S. Hanson Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
leslie.hanson@mesacc.edu

480-585-2554

Caitlin Amber Hardwick Staff
Fine Arts
caitlin.hardwick@mesacc.edu
Emery V. Harvison Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
emery.harvison@mesacc.edu
Catherine G. Hauan Residential Faculty - Music
Music/Performing Arts Center
catherine.hauan@mesacc.edu

480-461-7865

Keith Heffner Residential Faculty - Music-Audio Production Technol
Music
keith.heffner@mesacc.edu

480-461-7450

Joshua Lester Hillman Accompanist
Music/Performing Arts Center
joshua.hillman@mesacc.edu
Michael Christopher Hissong Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
michael.hissong@mesacc.edu
Robert Hunter Residential Faculty - Music
Music
robert.hunter@mesacc.edu

480-461-7884

Joseph Johnston Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
joseph.johnston@mesacc.edu
Kevin Matthew Joseph Staff
Fine Arts
kevin.joseph@mesacc.edu
Zachary James Judd Staff
Music/Performing Arts Center
zachary.judd@mesacc.edu
Alex Keen Manager: Fine Arts
Venue Manager - MCC PAC
Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
alexander.keen@mesacc.edu

480-461-7522

303-520-6339 (mobile)

Michael N. King Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
michael.king@mesacc.edu
Klarita Kukumi-Zawilak Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
klarita.kukumi-zawilak@mesacc.edu

602-290-4360

Thomas A. Kusek Manager: Disability Resources & Services
Mgr Disability Resource Svcs
Adjunct Faculty
Educational Specialized Svcs
thomas.kusek@mesacc.edu

480-461-7617

480-461-7450 (alternate)

480-227-8670 (mobile)

JaeEun Lee Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
jaeeun.lee@mesacc.edu
Calvin Legassie Staff
Fine Arts
calvin.legassie@mesacc.edu
James Lewis Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
james.lewis@mesacc.edu
Laurence Jay Lilagan Staff
Fine Arts
lawrence.lilagan@mesacc.edu
Hugh H. Lovelady Residential Faculty - Music
Music/Performing Arts Center
hugh.lovelady@mesacc.edu

480-461-7389

Robert Lubbers Dual Enrollment Instructor
robert.lubbers@mesacc.edu
Sue Anne Lucius Residential Faculty - Choral
Music/Performing Arts Center
sue.anne.lucius@mesacc.edu

480-461-7577

Erik B. Lyall Staff
Music/Performing Arts Center
erik.lyall@mesacc.edu
Matthew David Maloy Staff
Fine Arts
matthew.maloy@mesacc.edu
Nicholas B. Manson Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
nicholas.manson@mesacc.edu
Katherine P. McCarthy Staff
Music/Performing Arts Center
katherine.mccarthy@mesacc.edu
Emily D. McConkie Accompanist
Music/Performing Arts Center
emily.mcconkie@mesacc.edu
Angelica Relene McGrew Staff
Fine Arts
angelica.mcgrew@mesacc.edu
Mackenzie Miller Staff
Fine Arts
mackenzie.miller@mesacc.edu
Kristina M Misch Staff
Music/Performing Arts Center
kristina.misch@mesacc.edu
Eric Lazzarini Mitchell Staff
Fine Arts
eric.mitchell@mesacc.edu
Brian J. Murphy Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
brian.murphy@mesacc.edu
Stephen Wade Nebgen Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
stephen.nebgen@mesacc.edu
Andre D. Noe Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
andre.noe@mesacc.edu

602-795-5055

Scott E. Nowak Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
scott.nowak@mesacc.edu

480-461-7575

Michael Preston Ohrn Staff
Fine Arts
michael.ohrn@mesacc.edu
Peter A. Pancrazi Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
peter.pancrazi@mesacc.edu
Mary Louise Papenhausen Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
mary.papenhausen@mesacc.edu
Alexandra Perdue Residential Faculty - Music Business, Music Humanities
Music
alexandra.perdue@mesacc.edu

480-461-7869

480-844-3162 (fax)

Craig C. Peterson Chair: Music/Performing Arts Center
Residential Faculty - Music
Music/Performing Arts Center
craig.peterson@mesacc.edu

480-461-7164

Tracy L. Peterson Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
tracy.peterson@mesacc.edu
Angel Luis Pizarro Staff
Fine Arts
angel.pizarro@mesacc.edu
Daniel Southerland Price Staff
Fine Arts
daniel.price@mesacc.edu
Jeffrey C. Quamo Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
jeffrey.quamo@mesacc.edu
Alma V. Quiros Admin Secretary III
Music/Performing Arts Center
alma.quiros@mesacc.edu

480-461-7575

Sterling Joseph Raveling Staff
Fine Arts
sterling.raveling@mesacc.edu
Christopher K. Reidy Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
christopher.reidy@mesacc.edu

602-697-3925

Laurel M. Rencher Accompanist
Music/Performing Arts Center
laurel.rencher@mesacc.edu
Danene K. Richardson Residential Faculty - Music
Music/Performing Arts Center
danene.richardson@mesacc.edu

480-461-7593

Carol A. Rivkind Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
carol.rivkind@mesacc.edu
Douglas C. Robinson Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
douglas.robinson@mesacc.edu
Dana S. Rodgers Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
dana.rodgers@mesacc.edu
Bryon E. Ruth Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
bryon.ruth@mesacc.edu
Demitri E. Sahnas Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
demitri.sahnas@mesacc.edu
Melanie Ilene Sanguinetti Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
melanie.sanguinetti@mesacc.edu

480-726-6466

Frank F. Sargent Jr Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
frank.sargent@mesacc.edu
Andy R. Seagle Residential Faculty - Music Studio Recording
Music/Performing Arts Center
andy.seagle@mesacc.edu

480-461-7273

Ronald J Simmons-Welles Staff
Fine Arts
ronald.simmons-welles@mesacc.edu
Michelle Speakman Music Theatre
Music/Performing Arts Center
michelle.speakman@mesacc.edu
Alexa Loren Starky Staff
Fine Arts
alexa.starky@mesacc.edu
Christina J. Steffen Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
christina.steffen@mesacc.edu
James A. Stern Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
james.stern@mesacc.edu
Radmila Stojanovic Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
radmila.stojanovic@mesacc.edu
Cameron Phillip Terrill Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
cameron.terrill@mesacc.edu
Daniel J. Tomlinson Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
daniel.tomlinson@phoenixcollege.edu

602-285-7876

Lora R. Towne Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
lora.towne@mesacc.edu
Gary E. Towne Staff
Fine Arts
gary.towne@mesacc.edu

480-461-7575

Robb James Vallier Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
robb.vallier@mesacc.edu
Allyson S. Van Patten Musical Theatre Director
Music/Performing Arts Center
allyson.van.patten@mesacc.edu
Timothy Lightner Watkins Staff
Fine Arts
timothy.watkins@mesacc.edu
Michaela Gabrielle Wooldridge Staff
Fine Arts
michaela.wooldridge@mesacc.edu
Emmalaine C. Wright Staff
Fine Arts
emmalaine.wright@scottsdalecc.edu
J. Lyle Yanak Staff
Fine Arts
j.yanak@scottsdalecc.edu
Ruth B. Yandell Residential Faculty - Music
Music/Performing Arts Center
ruth.yandell@mesacc.edu

480-461-7574

Jesse Isaiah Zimmerman Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
jesse.zimmerman@mesacc.edu