Contact Music

Southern & Dobson

Building: MU 43
P: 480-461-7575

Red Mountain

Building: RDM-S, 275
P: 480-654-7222

Hours

Fall & Spring Semesters:
Mon-Thu: 9 am – 5 pm
Fri: 8 am – 5 pm
Closed Sat and Sun

Summer Semester:
Mon-Thu: 9 am – 6 pm
Closed Fri, Sat and Sun

Name Title Contact
Gregory James Amerind Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
gregory.amerind@mesacc.edu
John G. Aranda Accompanist
Music/Performing Arts Center
john.aranda@mesacc.edu
Edward J Bakerman Staff
Music/Performing Arts Center
edward.bakerman@mesacc.edu
Jenica J. Ballard Accompanist
Music/Performing Arts Center
jenica.ballard@mesacc.edu
Henri A. Benard Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
henri.benard@mesacc.edu
Glenn M. Bennett Residential Faculty - Music
Music/Performing Arts Center
glenn.bennett@mesacc.edu

480-654-7222

Vicki J. Bennett Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
vicki.bennett@mesacc.edu
Bryce D. Bickham Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
bryce.bickham@mesacc.edu
Paul W. Brewer Residential Faculty - Music
Music/Performing Arts Center
paul.brewer@mesacc.edu

480-461-7887

Troy Buckey Coord Fine Arts Instruc Tech
Music/Performing Arts Center
troy.buckey@mesacc.edu

480-461-7832

Derek Aaron Cochran Accompanist
Music/Performing Arts Center
derek.cochran@mesacc.edu
Kristin M. Cook Accompanist
Music/Performing Arts Center
kristin.cook@mesacc.edu
Jennifer K. Crandall Accompanist
Music/Performing Arts Center
jennifer.crandall@mesacc.edu
Daniel W. Davis Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
d.davis@mesacc.edu
Benny Eling Domiguez Accompanist
Music/Performing Arts Center
benny.domiguez@mesacc.edu
Joseph Philip Felice Adjunct Faculty
joseph.felice@mesacc.edu

480-570-1864

Frederick W. Forney Residential Faculty - Music
Music/Performing Arts Center
fred.forney@mesacc.edu

480-461-7576

Frederick Fowler Adjunct Faculty
frederick.fowler@phoenixcollege.edu
Barry Richard Goldstein Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
barry.goldstein@mesacc.edu
Scott F. Hanson Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
scott.hanson@mesacc.edu
Leslie S. Hanson Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
leslie.hanson@mesacc.edu

480-585-2554

Mary Cameron Watson Harrah Accompanist
Music/Performing Arts Center
mary.harrah@mesacc.edu
Emery V. Harvison Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
emery.harvison@mesacc.edu
Catherine G. Hauan Residential Faculty - Music
Music/Performing Arts Center
catherine.hauan@mesacc.edu

480-461-7865

Keith Heffner Residential Faculty - Music-Audio Production Technol
Music
keith.heffner@mesacc.edu

480-461-7450

Marcus William Henley Accompanist
Music/Performing Arts Center
marcus.herley@mesacc.edu
Michael Christopher Hissong Staff
Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
michael.hissong@mesacc.edu
Robert Hunter Residential Faculty - Music
Music
robert.hunter@mesacc.edu

480-461-7884

Joseph Johnston Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
joseph.johnston@mesacc.edu
Darl A Jones Music Theatre
Music/Performing Arts Center
darl.jones@mesacc.edu
Alex Keen Manager: Fine Arts
Venue Manager - MCC PAC
Music/Performing Arts Center
alexander.keen@mesacc.edu

480-461-7522

303-520-6339 (mobile)

Michael N. King Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
michael.king@mesacc.edu
Klarita Kukumi-Zawilak Adjunct Faculty
Foundation for Student Success
klarita.kukumi-zawilak@mesacc.edu

602-290-4360

JaeEun Lee Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
jaeeun.lee@mesacc.edu
James Lewis Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
james.lewis@mesacc.edu
Hugh H. Lovelady Residential Faculty - Music
Music/Performing Arts Center
hugh.lovelady@mesacc.edu

480-461-7389

Robert Lubbers Dual Enrollment Instructor
robert.lubbers@mesacc.edu
Sue Anne Lucius Residential Faculty - Choral
Music/Performing Arts Center
sue.anne.lucius@mesacc.edu

480-461-7577

Sean E. Lucius III Accompanist
Music/Performing Arts Center
sean.lucius.iii@mesacc.edu
Erik B. Lyall Staff
Music/Performing Arts Center
erik.lyall@mesacc.edu
Nicholas B. Manson Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
nicholas.manson@mesacc.edu
Shane A. Matsumoto Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
shane.matsumoto@mesacc.edu

602-285-7277

Katherine P. McCarthy Staff
Music/Performing Arts Center
katherine.mccarthy@mesacc.edu
Brian J. Murphy Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
brian.murphy@mesacc.edu
Stephen Wade Nebgen Adjunct Faculty
Center for Teaching & Learning
stephen.nebgen@mesacc.edu
Hung Q. Nguyen Accompanist
Music/Performing Arts Center
hung.q.nguyen@mesacc.edu
Andre D. Noe Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
andre.noe@mesacc.edu

602-795-5055

Scott E. Nowak Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
scott.nowak@mesacc.edu

480-461-7575

Peter A. Pancrazi Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
peter.pancrazi@mesacc.edu
Mary Louise Papenhausen Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
mary.papenhausen@mesacc.edu
Alexandra Perdue Residential Faculty - Music Business, Music Humanities
Music
alexandra.perdue@mesacc.edu

480-461-7869

480-844-3162 (fax)

Craig C. Peterson Chair: Music/Performing Arts Center
Residential Faculty - Music
Music/Performing Arts Center
craig.peterson@mesacc.edu

480-461-7164

Tracy L. Peterson Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
tracy.peterson@mesacc.edu
Jeffrey C. Quamo Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
jeffrey.quamo@mesacc.edu
Alma V. Quiros Admin Secretary III
Music/Performing Arts Center
alma.quiros@mesacc.edu

480-461-7575

Christopher K. Reidy Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
christopher.reidy@mesacc.edu

602-697-3925

Danene K. Richardson Residential Faculty - Music
Music/Performing Arts Center
danene.richardson@mesacc.edu

480-461-7593

Douglas C. Robinson Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
douglas.robinson@mesacc.edu
Dana S. Rodgers Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
dana.rodgers@mesacc.edu
Christopher John Ross Accompanist
Music/Performing Arts Center
christopher.ross@mesacc.edu
Joshua E. Rozenboom Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
joshua.rozenboom@mesacc.edu

602-541-2965

Bryon E. Ruth Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
bryon.ruth@mesacc.edu
Demitri E. Sahnas Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
demitri.sahnas@mesacc.edu
Melanie Ilene Sanguinetti Music Theatre
Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
melanie.sanguinetti@mesacc.edu

480-726-6466

Frank F. Sargent Jr Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
frank.sargent@mesacc.edu
Andy R. Seagle Residential Faculty - Music Studio Recording
Music/Performing Arts Center
andy.seagle@mesacc.edu

480-461-7273

Chrystal R. Smothers Accompanist
Music/Performing Arts Center
chrystal.smothers@mesacc.edu
Christina J. Steffen Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
christina.steffen@mesacc.edu
James A. Stern Staff
Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
james.stern@mesacc.edu
Radmila Stojanovic Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
radmila.stojanovic@mesacc.edu
Jesse James Sumter Accompanist
Music/Performing Arts Center
jesse.sumter@mesacc.edu
Cameron Phillip Terrill Staff
Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
cameron.terrill@mesacc.edu
Daniel J. Tomlinson Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
daniel.tomlinson@phoenixcollege.edu

602-285-7876

Lora R. Towne Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
lora.towne@mesacc.edu
Robb James Vallier Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
robb.vallier@mesacc.edu
Kevin A. Weingartner Accompanist
Music/Performing Arts Center
kevin.weingartner@mesacc.edu
Ruth B. Yandell Residential Faculty - Music
Music/Performing Arts Center
ruth.yandell@mesacc.edu

480-461-7574

Jesse Isaiah Zimmerman Staff
Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
jesse.zimmerman@mesacc.edu