Contact Exercise Science

Southern & Dobson

Building: ES 9
P: 480-461-7551
F: 480-461-7471

Hours

Fall & Spring Semesters:
Mon-Thu: 7 am – 7 pm
Fri: 7 am – 4 pm
Closed Sat and Sun

Summer Semester:
Mon-Thu: 7 am – 6 pm
Closed Fri, Sat and Sun

Name Title Contact
Liza Allen Fitness Ctr Floor Supv
Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
liza.allen@mesacc.edu

480-461-7551

Georgianna Lola Anderson Adjunct Faculty
Hlth Profns,Fitness&Wellness
georgianna.anderson@phoenixcollege.edu

480-704-0676

Glenn M. Bennett Residential Faculty - Music
Music/Performing Arts Center
glenn.bennett@mesacc.edu

480-654-7222

Jared P. Blitz Fitness Ctr Floor Supv
Exercise Science
jared.blitz@mesacc.edu
Scott A. Bodily Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
scott.bodily@mesacc.edu
Lamar Bowen Staff
Exercise Science
lamar.bowen@mesacc.edu
Tyra Chay Bradbury Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
tyra.bradbury@mesacc.edu
Julie A. Burcar Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
julie.burcar@mesacc.edu
Samantha Lee Calvin Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
samantha.calvin@mesacc.edu
Phillip A. Carter Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
phillip.carter@mesacc.edu
Brielle A. Carter Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
brielle.carter@mesacc.edu
Micaela A. Church Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
micaela.church@paradisevalley.edu
Anthony Francis Cirelli Athletic Specialist
Athletics
anthony.cirelli@mesacc.edu
Steven R. Conrad Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
steven.conrad@scottsdalecc.edu

602-717-2787

Salvatore Vincent Cucuzza Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
salvatore.cucuzza@mesacc.edu
Anne M. Danahy Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
anne.danahy@mesacc.edu
Marsha K. Davis Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
marsha.davis@mesacc.edu

602-989-1670

Todd Owen Davis Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
todd.davis@mesacc.edu

602-980-3798

Sandra A. DeNeui Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
sandy.deneui@mesacc.edu

480-461-7551

Michelle Mary Denton Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
michelle.denton@mesacc.edu

480-225-1262 (alternate)

Anthony J. Enriquez Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
anthony.enriquez@estrellamountain.edu
Eric E. Estep Fitness Ctr Floor Supv
Exercise Science
eric.estep@mesacc.edu

480-423-6604

Jennifer R. Fay Residential Faculty - Physical Education
Exercise Science
jennifer.fay@mesacc.edu

480-461-7633

Samuel N. Fisher Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
samuel.fisher@mesacc.edu

480-339-9368

Ray A. Fisher Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
ray.fisher@mesacc.edu

480-968-2068

Julie M. Freeman Admin Secretary III
Exercise Science
julie.freeman@mesacc.edu

480-461-7551

Jean M. Fronk Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
jean.fronk@mesacc.edu
Tiffany L. Gray Fitness Ctr Floor Supv
Exercise Science
tiffany.gray@mesacc.edu

480-461-7551

Andrew D. Guarneri Head Soccer Coach
Adjunct Faculty
Athletics
andrew.guarneri@mesacc.edu

480-461-7232

Martha Gump Fitness Ctr Floor Supv
Exercise Science
martha.gump@mesacc.edu

480-461-7555

Timothy Lee Gump Fitness Ctr Floor Supv
Exercise Science
timothy.gump@mesacc.edu
Greg W. Guthrie Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
greg.guthrie@mesacc.edu
James M. Haggerty Mgr Fitness Wellness
Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
jim.haggerty@mesacc.edu

480-461-7556

Debbie Hendricks Adjunct Faculty - Exercise Science
Exercise Science
deborah.hendricks@mesacc.edu

480-461-7551 (alternate)

Gail E. Herndon Aerobic Fitness HIC Tech
Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
gail.herndon@mesacc.edu

480-461-7578

Richard A. Hickman Adjunct Faculty - Rock Climbing Instructor
Exercise Science
richard.hickman@mesacc.edu

480-461-7551

480-461-7551 (alternate)

Cory J. Hoff Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
cory.hoff@mesacc.edu
Laura Kobar Adjunct Faculty - Exercise Science
Exercise Science
laura.hogan-kobar@mesacc.edu

480-461-7551

Ronald Alex Jacobson Adjunct Faculty
Athletics
ronald.jacobson@mesacc.edu
Susan Jarvie Adjunct Faculty - Yoga Teacher
Exercise Science
susan.jarvie@mesacc.edu

480-461-7551

Robert I. Jennings Fitness Ctr Floor Supv
Exercise Science
robert.jennings@mesacc.edu
Chenelle LaRoy Jones Athletic Specialist
Athletics
chenelle.jones@mesacc.edu
Ivana Jourdon Adjunct Faculty
VC for Academic Affairs
ivana.jourdon@cgc.edu

480-732-7200

Michelle Lea Jung Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
michelle.jung@mesacc.edu
Kim K. Kahler Fitness Ctr Floor Supv
Exercise Science
kim.kahler@phoenixcollege.edu
Richard E. Kates Dual Enrollment Instructor
richard.kates@mesacc.edu
Alex Keen Manager: Fine Arts
Venue Manager - MCC PAC
Adjunct Faculty
Music/Performing Arts Center
alexander.keen@mesacc.edu

480-461-7522

303-520-6339 (mobile)

Diana L. Kinsfather Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
diana.kinsfather@mesacc.edu
Jennifer L. Koslo Adjunct Faculty
DL Teaching & Learning
jennifer.koslo@mesacc.edu

602-363-4442

Lindsey R. Ladd Fitness Ctr Floor Supv
Exercise Science
lindsey.ladd@mesacc.edu
Rachel Marie Larson Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
rachel.larson@mesacc.edu

480-862-4044

Lisa R. Madril Fitness Ctr Floor Supv
Exercise Science
lisa.madril@mesacc.edu
Luis Magana Fitness Ctr Floor Supv
Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
luis.magana@mesacc.edu
Sharon B. McLaughlin Residential Faculty - Health and Wellness
Exercise Science
sharon.mclaughlin@mesacc.edu

480-461-7138

Jeffrey I. Messer Chair: Exercise Science
Residential Faculty - Physical Education
Office of Dean Math / Science / Physical Education
jeff.messer@mesacc.edu

480-461-7378

Samantha Jean Moore Non Credit
Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
samantha.moore@mesacc.edu
Ricardo M. Moreno Aerobic Fitness HIC Tech
Exercise Science
ricardo.moreno@mesacc.edu

480-654-7726

Natalie Rachel Morris Adjunct Faculty - Sustainable Food Systems Program
Exercise Science
natalie.morris@mesacc.edu
Dr. David F. Nachman Chair: Physical Science
Residential Faculty - Chemistry
Physical Science
david.nachman@mesacc.edu

480-461-7630

480-461-7234 (fax)

Craig Michael Nolan Residential Faculty - Physical Education
Exercise Science
craig.nolan@mesacc.edu

480-461-7911

Linda I. Nystuen Staff
Exercise Science
linda.nystuen@mesacc.edu
Duane Oakes Faculty Director: Center for Community & Civic Engagement
Service Faculty - Educational Support
Office of VP Academic Affairs
duane.oakes@mesacc.edu

480-461-7214

Linda Camille Oksman Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
linda.oksman@mesacc.edu

480-461-7551

Melissa A. Paulsen Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
melissa.paulsen@phoenixcollege.edu
Frank Pendleton Adjunct Faculty
Harper A. Piver Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
harper.piver@mesacc.edu
Devon R. Polynone Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
devon.polynone@mesacc.edu
Tina P. Rangel Residential Faculty - Dance and Exercise Science
Exercise Science
tina.rangel@mesacc.edu

480-461-7597

480-461-7551 (alternate)

William H. Roberts Fitness Ctr Floor Supv
Exercise Science
william.roberts@mesacc.edu

480-246-9651

Juan Baltazar Rodriguez Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
juan.b.rodriguez@phoenixcollege.edu
Linna M. Roso Fitness Ctr Floor Supv
Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
linna.roso@mesacc.edu

480-461-7555

Elizabeth K. Sambach Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
elizabeth.sambach@mesacc.edu
Michael T. Sanders Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
michael.sanders@mesacc.edu
Robin L. Schamber Fitness Ctr Floor Supv
Exercise Science
robin.schamber@mesacc.edu

480-461-7544

Kelli Marlette Shallal Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
kelli.shallal@mesacc.edu
Linda M. Stea-Johnson Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
linda.stea-johnson@mesacc.edu

480-461-7551

Anthoney A. Stock Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
anthoney.stock@mesacc.edu
Mark R. Swartz Fitness Ctr Floor Supv
Exercise Science
mark.swartz@mesacc.edu
Ronald W. Thayer Jr Computer Equipment Lead Tech
Adjunct Faculty
Desktop Support - Red Mountain
ronald.thayer.jr@mesacc.edu
Megan A. Todd Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
megan.todd@mesacc.edu
Kathryn Tousek Adjunct Faculty
Kelly Twitchell Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
kelly.twitchell@mesacc.edu

480-461-7551

Krista A. Walker Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
krista.walker@mesacc.edu
Kristy Lynn Wilson Fitness Ctr Floor Supv
Exercise Science
kristy.wilson@mesacc.edu

480-461-7551

Regan B. Wright Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
regan.wright@mesacc.edu
Dr. Lori Zienkewicz Residential Faculty - Human Nutrition, Food Science
Exercise Science
lori.zienkewicz@mesacc.edu

480-461-7379

Dr. Maureen Zimmerman Manager: Office of Dean Career / Technology Professionals
Dean
Adjunct Faculty
Office of VP Academic Affairs
maureen.zimmerman@mesacc.edu

480-461-7328