Contact Academic Advisement

Southern & Dobson

Building: 39
P: 480-461-7222
F: 480-461-7858

Red Mountain

Building: RDM-M
P: 480-654-7600
F: 480-654-7379

Hours

Regular Business Hours:
Mon-Thu: 8 am – 6 pm
Fri: 10 am – 5 pm
Closed Sat and Sun

Extended Business Hours
(January and August only):

Mon-Thu: 8 am – 7 pm
Fri: 8 am – 5 pm
Closed Sat and Sun

Summer Semester:
Mon-Thu: 7 am – 6 pm
Closed Fri, Sat and Sun

Name Title Contact
Chelsea M. Arroyo Manager: Academic Advisement
Dir Advisement Svcs
Office of Dean Enrollment Services
chelsea.arroyo@mesacc.edu

480-731-8281

Troy Masi Auelua Staff
Academic Advisement
troy.auelua@mesacc.edu
Alicia I. Barnett Student Svcs Spec
Academic Advisement
alicia.barnett@mesacc.edu

480-461-7648

Abigail E. Bittner Student Svcs Spec
Academic Advisement
beth.bittner@mesacc.edu

480-461-7646

480-461-7858 (fax)

Johnny Anthony Brooks-Sedillo Staff
Academic Advisement
johnny.brooks-sedillo@mesacc.edu
Elizabeth M. Calderon Academic Advisor
Academic Advisement
elizabeth.calderon@mesacc.edu

480-461-7238

Caprice R. Contreras Academic Advisor
Academic Advisement
caprice.contreras@mesacc.edu

480-461-7187

JoAn Cooks Academic Advisor
Academic Advisement
joan.cooks@mesacc.edu

480-461-7494

Amanda M. Copetillo Academic Advisor
Academic Advisement
amanda.copetillo@mesacc.edu

480-461-7941

Will D. Davis Staff
Academic Advisement
will.davis@cgc.edu
Jenny Gerlock Academic Advisor
Academic Advisement
jenny.gerlock@mesacc.edu

480-461-7237

480-844-3189 (fax)

Challenge Lyn Gomez Staff
Academic Advisement
challenge.gomez@mesacc.edu
Taylor Elizabeth Holmes Staff
Academic Advisement
taylor.holmes@mesacc.edu
Devon Andrew Mahon Staff
Academic Advisement
devon.mahon@mesacc.edu
Keisha D. Mullins Academic Advisor
Academic Advisement
keisha.mullins@mesacc.edu
Hanna Duong Nguyen Academic Advisor
Academic Advisement
hanna.nguyen@mesacc.edu

480-461-7207

Megan Ann O'Connor Staff
Academic Advisement
megan.oconnor@mesacc.edu
Mia Nika Passarella Staff
Academic Advisement
mia.passarella@mesacc.edu
Marcus John Reardon Staff
Academic Advisement
marcus.reardon@mesacc.edu
Adele M. Scherotter Academic Advisor
Academic Advisement
adele.scherotter@mesacc.edu
Cassandra Scott Student Svcs Spec
Academic Advisement
cassandra.scott@mesacc.edu

480-857-5289

Lucas A Tibbetts Staff
Academic Advisement
lucas.tibbetts@mesacc.edu
Zaina Bobbie Torres Staff
Academic Advisement
zaina.torres@mesacc.edu
Janet Vogt Admin Secretary III
Academic Advisement
janet.vogt@mesacc.edu

480-461-7964

Tara Catherine Woods Front Counter
Academic Advisement
tara.woods@mesacc.edu

480-461-7222

William M. Young Academic Advisor
Academic Advisement
william.m.young@mesacc.edu

480-461-7962