Contact World Languages

Southern & Dobson

Building: 41
P: 480-461-7031

Red Mountain

Building: RDM-P

Hours

Fall & Spring Semesters:
Mon-Thu: 7:30 am – 7:30 pm
Fri: 7:30 am – 3:30 pm
Closed Sat and Sun

Summer Semester:
Mon-Thu: 6:30 am – 7:30 pm
Closed Fri, Sat and Sun

Name Title Contact
Mohammed Kamel Abuhannoud Adjunct Faculty
World Languages
mohammed.abuhannoud@phoenixcollege.edu

480-278-0855

Elizabeth A. Acosta Adjunct Faculty
World Languages
elizabeth.acosta@mesacc.edu
Adam T Ah Ching Staff
World Languages
adam.ah.ching@mesacc.edu
Emi Ochiai Ahn Residential Faculty - Japanese
World Languages
emi.ahn@mesacc.edu

480-461-7692

480-844-3235 (fax)

Azadeh Alavi Adjunct Faculty
World Languages
azadeh.alavi@mesacc.edu
Dr. Mary E. Aldridge Residential Faculty - English Composition
English
mary.aldridge@mesacc.edu

480-461-7361

S. Yvette Amaya Admin Secretary III
World Languages
suzanne.amaya@mesacc.edu

480-461-7031

Elizabeth M. Atencia-Oliden Residential Faculty - Spanish
World Languages
elizabeth.atencia-oliden@mesacc.edu

480-461-7853

Christine Loree Bailey Dual Enrollment Instructor
christine.bailey@mesacc.edu
David H. Ballard Staff
World Languages
david.ballard@mesacc.edu

480-461-7969

Michelle L. Barto Residential Faculty - American Sign Language
World Languages
michelle.barto@mesacc.edu

480-264-0167 (alternate)

Patrick Bass Adjunct Faculty
World Languages
patrick.bass@estrellamountain.edu
Michelle Cristi Brimley Staff
World Languages
michelle.brimley@mesacc.edu
Steven T Budge Chair: World Languages
Residential Faculty - Spanish
World Languages
steve.budge@mesacc.edu

480-461-7062

480-461-7458 (fax)

Shannon Susan Bute Dual Enrollment Instructor
shannon.bute@mesacc.edu
Antonio Cardenas Residential Faculty - Spanish
World Languages
antonio.cardenas@mesacc.edu

480-461-7039

Mary R. Chaaban Adjunct Faculty - French
World Languages
mary.chaaban@mesacc.edu
Hannah J. Cheloha Adjunct Faculty
World Languages
hannah.cheloha@mesacc.edu

480-461-7031

Liana Larson Clarkson Dual Enrollment Instructor
liana.clarkson@mesacc.edu
Rodney F Cole Dual Enrollment Instructor
rodney.cole@mesacc.edu
Christopher L. Coleman Unknown
Adjunct Faculty
christopher.l.coleman@mesacc.edu
Adrian D. De Hoyos Adjunct Faculty
World Languages
adrian.de.hoyos@mesacc.edu

480-321-7216

Elena Petrovna Frost Adjunct Faculty
World Languages
elena.frost@mesacc.edu
Ruben Christopher Garcia Staff
World Languages
ruben.garcia@mesacc.edu
Jorge A. Garzon-Forero Residential Faculty - Spanish
World Languages
jorge.garzon-forero@mesacc.edu

480-461-7059

Ellen R. Gerdeman-Klein Adjunct Faculty
World Languages
ellen.gerdeman-klein@mesacc.edu
Aimee L. Guerin Residential Faculty - Spanish
World Languages
aimee.guerin@mesacc.edu

480-654-7361

Cord Scott Ivanyi Adjunct Faculty
World Languages
cord.ivanyi@mesacc.edu
Nedialka T. Koleva Dual Enrollment Instructor
World Languages
nedialka.koleva@mesacc.edu
Ling-Chuan Liu Adjunct Faculty
World Languages
ling-chuan.liu@mesacc.edu

480-491-1521

Renata Hedeager Luzhoxsie Unknown
Adjunct Faculty
renata.luzhoxsie@riosalado.edu
Alice B. Marino Residential Faculty - American Sign Language
World Languages
alice.marino@mesacc.edu

480-461-7908

480-331-3253 (alternate)

Christiane B. Markwell Adjunct Faculty
Instructional Design
christiane.markwell@riosalado.edu
Maria Y. Martell Residential Faculty - Spanish/Zumba
World Languages
maria.martell@mesacc.edu

480-461-7859

Kelly Moeur Adjunct Faculty
World Languages
kelly.moeur@mesacc.edu

480-461-7031

Paola Cristina Moreno Parada Staff
World Languages
paola.moreno.parada@mesacc.edu
Maria Elsia Moreno-Parada Staff
World Languages
maria.moreno-.parada@mesacc.edu
Ronda L. Moriarty Adjunct Faculty
World Languages
ronda.moriarty@mesacc.edu
Susan Therriault Nebel Dual Enrollment Instructor
susan.nebel@riosalado.edu
Angela Neff Adjunct Faculty-ASL
World Languages
angela.neff@mesacc.edu

602-460-3579 (alternate)

602-460-3579 (mobile)

Annique Nestmann Manager: International Education
Director
Adjunct Faculty - World Languages
International Education
annique.nestmann@mesacc.edu

480-461-7753

480-461-7756 (alternate)

480-461-7139 (fax)

Tiffani Nyseth Dual Enrollment Instructor
tiffani.nyseth@mesacc.edu
Arlene Old Elk Adjunct Faculty
World Languages
arlene.old.elk@mesacc.edu
Ryoji Ouchi Adjunct Faculty
World Languages
ryoji.ouchi@mesacc.edu
Thuy Ai Phan Staff
World Languages
thuy.phan@mesacc.edu
Tamara L. Scott Dual Enrollment Instructor
tamara.l.scott@southmountaincc.edu
Marta Serpas Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty - World Languages
World Languages
marta.serpas@mesacc.edu

480-461-7031

Asmaa S. Shbeer Adjunct Faculty
World Languages
asmaa.shbeer@mesacc.edu

480-777-5150

Maryann Susan Stegall Dual Enrollment Instructor
maryann.susan.stegall@riosalado.edu

480-472-5764

Yukari Takahashi Adjunct Faculty
World Languages
yukari.takahashi@mesacc.edu

480-461-7031

Deborah P. Thompson Dual Enrollment Instructor
deborah.thompson@mesacc.edu
Nadine Marie Van Deraa Dual Enrollment Instructor
nadine.van.deraa@mesacc.edu
Allyson Van Voris Dual Enrollment Instructor
allyson.van.voris@mesacc.edu