Contact World Languages

Southern & Dobson

Building: 26
P: 480-461-7031

Southern & Dobson

Building: 44

Hours

Fall & Spring Semesters:
Mon-Thu: 7:30 am – 7:30 pm
Fri: 7:30 am – 3:30 pm
Closed Sat and Sun

Summer Semester:
Mon-Thu: 6:30 am – 7:30 pm
Closed Fri, Sat and Sun

Name Title Contact
Mohammed Kamel Abuhannoud Adjunct Faculty
Comm,Reading,ASL,Edu
mohammed.abuhannoud@phoenixcollege.edu

480-278-0855

Emi Ochiai Ahn Residential Faculty - Japanese
World Languages
emi.ahn@mesacc.edu

480-461-7692

480-844-3235 (fax)

Azadeh Alavi Adjunct Faculty
World Languages
azadeh.alavi@mesacc.edu
Dr. Mary E. Aldridge Residential Faculty - English Composition
English
mary.aldridge@mesacc.edu

480-461-7361

S. Yvette Amaya Admin Secretary III
World Languages
suzanne.amaya@mesacc.edu
Elizabeth M. Atencia-Oliden Residential Faculty - Spanish
World Languages
elizabeth.atencia-oliden@mesacc.edu

480-461-7853

Christine Bailey Adjunct Faculty
David H. Ballard Staff
World Languages
david.ballard@mesacc.edu

480-461-7969

Ruth Bushman Ballard Staff
World Languages
ruth.ballard@mesacc.edu
Brigitte Marie Ballard Adjunct Faculty
World Languages
brigitte.ballard@mesacc.edu
Ana Lourdes Ballesteros Fernandez Staff
World Languages
ana.ballesteros.fernandez@mesacc.edu
Michelle L. Barto Residential Faculty - American Sign Language
World Languages
michelle.barto@mesacc.edu

480-264-0167 (alternate)

Patrick Bass Adjunct Faculty
Language Arts
patrick.bass@estrellamountain.edu
Steven T Budge Chair: World Languages
Residential Faculty - Spanish
World Languages
steve.budge@mesacc.edu

480-461-7062

480-461-7458 (fax)

Antonio Cardenas Residential Faculty - Spanish
World Languages
antonio.cardenas@mesacc.edu

480-461-7039

Mary R. Chaaban Adjunct Faculty - French
World Languages
mary.chaaban@mesacc.edu
Hannah J. Cheloha Interpreter MA Degree
Adjunct Faculty
Disability Resources & Services
hannah.cheloha@mesacc.edu

480-461-7031

Rodney Cole Adjunct Faculty
Christopher Coleman Adjunct Faculty
Adrian D. De Hoyos Adjunct Faculty
World Languages
adrian.de.hoyos@mesacc.edu

480-321-7216

Keldon Donaldson Adjunct Faculty
Elena Frost Adjunct Faculty
Ruben Christopher Garcia Staff
World Languages
ruben.garcia@mesacc.edu
Jorge A. Garzon-Forero Residential Faculty - Spanish
World Languages
jorge.garzon-forero@mesacc.edu

480-461-7059

Ellen R. Gerdeman-Klein Adjunct Faculty
World Languages
ellen.gerdeman-klein@mesacc.edu
M. Eliza Gonzalez Residential Faculty - Spanish
World Languages
m.eliza.gonzalez@mesacc.edu

480-461-7451

Aimee L. Guerin Residential Faculty - Spanish
World Languages
aimee.guerin@mesacc.edu

480-654-7361

Nedialka Koleva Adjunct Faculty
Ling-Chuan Liu Adjunct Faculty
World Languages
ling-chuan.liu@mesacc.edu

480-491-1521

Alice B. Marino Residential Faculty - American Sign Language
World Languages
alice.marino@mesacc.edu

480-461-7908

480-331-3253 (alternate)

Maria Y. Martell Residential Faculty - Spanish/Zumba
World Languages
maria.martell@mesacc.edu

480-461-7859

Kelly Moeur Adjunct Faculty
World Languages
kelly.moeur@mesacc.edu

480-461-7031

Ronda L. Moriarty Adjunct Faculty
World Languages
ronda.moriarty@mesacc.edu
Larisa Muka Clerk Typist
World Languages
larisa.muka@mesacc.edu

480-461-7031

Susan Nebel Adjunct Faculty
Angela Neff Adjunct Faculty-ASL
World Languages
angela.neff@mesacc.edu

602-460-3579 (alternate)

602-460-3579 (mobile)

Annique Nestmann Manager: International Education
Director
Adjunct Faculty
International Education
annique.nestmann@mesacc.edu

480-461-7753

480-461-7756 (alternate)

480-461-7139 (fax)

Ryoji Ouchi Adjunct Faculty
World Languages
ryoji.ouchi@mesacc.edu
Tamara Scott Adjunct Faculty
Marta Serpas Adjunct Faculty
World Languages
marta.serpas@mesacc.edu

480-461-7031

Asmaa S. Shbeer Adjunct Faculty
World Languages
asmaa.shbeer@mesacc.edu

480-777-5150

Yukari Takahashi Adjunct Faculty
World Languages
yukari.takahashi@mesacc.edu

480-461-7031

Nadine Van Deraa Adjunct Faculty