Contact Life Science

Southern & Dobson

Building: NU 6
P: 480-461-7115
F: 480-461-7599

Red Mountain

Building: RDM-P

Hours

Fall & Spring Semesters:
Mon-Thu: 8 am – 4 pm
Fri: 8 am – 3:30 pm
Closed Sat and Sun

Summer Semester:
Mon-Thu: 7 am – 6 pm
Closed Fri, Sat and Sun

Name Title Contact
Heidi Leann Allen Adjunct Faculty
DL Teaching & Learning
heidi.allen@riosalado.edu

480-357-6835

Dr. Andy Baldwin Chair: Life Science
Residential Faculty - General Biology, Biotechnology, Department Chair
Life Science
andy.baldwin@mesacc.edu

480-461-7978

480-461-7599 (fax)

Stephanie S. Bittner Adjunct Faculty
Life Science
stephanie.bittner@gccaz.edu
Sue Blackwell Admin Secretary III
Instructional Support Services
sue.blackwell@mesacc.edu

480-654-7734

Eric D. Bodznick Adjunct Faculty
Biosciences
eric.bodznick@phoenixcollege.edu

602-795-5219

Debra L. Bomkamp Adjunct Faculty
Life Science
debra.bomkamp@mesacc.edu
Dr. Graham C. Boorse Residential Faculty - Life Science
Life Science
graham.boorse@mesacc.edu

480-654-7512

Larry L. Bricker Adjunct Faculty
Life Science
larry.bricker@mesacc.edu

480-461-7599

Peter S. Brown Residential Faculty - Biology
Life Science
peter.brown@mesacc.edu

480-461-7034

Dr. Alex Cheroske Residential Faculty - Biology
Life Science
alexander.cheroske@mesacc.edu

480-654-7303

480-844-3107 (fax)

Dr. T. Denise Clark Residential Faculty - Biology
Life Science
denise.clark@mesacc.edu

480-461-7256

Sandra K. Coates Admin Secretary III
Life Science
sandy.coates@mesacc.edu

480-461-7115

Liz Csikar Residential Faculty - - Human Anatomy and Physiology - Assistant Chair Red Mountain
Life Science
elizabeth.csikar@mesacc.edu

480-654-7503

480-654-7503 (alternate)

Arta Damnjanovic Full Time Faculty - Biology
Life Science
arta.damnjanovic@mesacc.edu
Emily V. Dimson Coord Science Lab
Life Science
emily.dimson@mesacc.edu

480-654-7727

Darilyn C. Ebert Adjunct Faculty
Life Science
darilyn.ebert@mesacc.edu
Phillip M. Garrison Adjunct Faculty
Life Science
phillip.garrison@mesacc.edu
Delaine D. Gilcrease Residential Faculty - Biology
Life Science
delaine.gilcrease@mesacc.edu

480-461-7102

Vincent J Gorge Science Lab Tech
Life Science Lab
vincent.gorge@mesacc.edu

480-461-7003

Katy M. Hansen Adjunct Faculty
Life Science
katy.hansen@mesacc.edu
Pamela K. Harrison Residential Faculty - Anatomy and Physiology
Life Science
pamela.harrison@mesacc.edu

480-461-7157

Dr. Erik Harvey Adjunct Faculty
Life Science
erik.harvey@mesacc.edu

480-461-7115

Bibi Hassani Science Lab Tech
Life Science Lab
bibi.hassani@mesacc.edu

480-461-7789

Gregory D. Hocutt Residential Faculty - Biology
Life Science
gregory.hocutt@mesacc.edu

480-461-7762

Dr. Andrew T. Holycross Residential Faculty - Biology
Life Science
andrew.holycross@mesacc.edu
Mark F. Hubbard Adjunct Faculty
Life Science
mark.hubbard@mesacc.edu
Maurice Jabbour Adjunct Faculty
Life Science
maurice.jabbour@mesacc.edu
Theresa A. Kale Science Lab Tech
Life Science
theresa.kale@mesacc.edu

480-654-7511

Bonnie Kalison Residential Faculty - Biology
Life Science
bonnie.kalison@mesacc.edu

480-461-7112

Stanley J. Kikkert Residential Faculty - Biology
Life Science
stanley.kikkert@mesacc.edu

480-461-7862

Katon Anthony Kras Adjunct Faculty
Life Science
katon.kras@mesacc.edu
Carrie A. Lipka Manager: Life Science Lab
Coord Science Lab
Life Science
carrie.lipka@mesacc.edu

480-461-7001

Zarko Manojlovic Adjunct Faculty
Life Science
zarko.manojlovic@mesacc.edu
Anne C. Mason Residential Faculty - Biology
Life Science
anne.mason@mesacc.edu

480-461-7111

Dr. Erica Morley Full Time Faculty - Biology
Life Science
erica.morley@mesacc.edu

480-461-7117 (alternate)

Meredith M. Morrissey Adjunct Faculty
Life Science
meredith.morrissey@mesacc.edu
Kaesha L. Neil Adjunct Faculty
Life Science
kaesha.neil@mesacc.edu

480-461-7000

480-461-7000 (alternate)

Lewis E. Obermiller Residential Faculty - Biology
Life Science
lewis.obermiller@mesacc.edu

480-461-7119

Carl Bradley Olsen Adjunct Faculty
Life Science
carl.olsen@mesacc.edu
Krya Bree Perry Adjunct Faculty
Life Science
krya.perry@mesacc.edu

602-644-1726

Dr. Nicola Plowes Residential Faculty - Life Sciences
Life Science
nicola.plowes@mesacc.edu
Terry L. Ponder Residential Faculty - Biology
Life Science
terry.ponder@mesacc.edu

480-461-7101

Dr. Jill Raymond Residential Faculty - Biology
Life Science
jill.raymond@mesacc.edu

480-461-7103

Steven M. Sabatier Adjunct Faculty
Life Science
steven.sabatier@mesacc.edu

337-366-4415

Dr. Chris Sullivan Residential Faculty - Physiology and Anatomy
Life Science
chris.sullivan@mesacc.edu

480-461-7310

Kristin A. Tollefson Dual Enrollment Instructor
kristin.tollefson@riosalado.edu
Kendall Elizabeth Tranter Adjunct Faculty
Life Science
kendall.tranter@mesacc.edu
Dr. Amy Weibel Adjunct Faculty - Biology
Life Science
amy.weibel@estrellamountain.edu
Stacy D. White Adjunct Faculty
Life Science
stacy.white@mesacc.edu
Lucinda Mae Williams Adjunct Faculty
Life Science
lucinda.williams@mesacc.edu
Crystal C. Williams Adjunct Faculty
Life Science
crystal.williams@mesacc.edu
Dennis Wilson Residential Faculty - Biology
Life Science
dennis.wilson@mesacc.edu

480-654-7731

Laura Beth Wojtulewicz Adjunct Faculty
Life Science
laura.whitfield@mesacc.edu
Megan Alyse Wolverton Adjunct Faculty
Life Science
megan.wolverton@mesacc.edu
Dalaine J. Wood Residential Faculty - Biology
Life Science
dalaine.wood@mesacc.edu

480-461-7977

Darrell C. Woolf Science Lab Tech
Life Science
darrell.woolf@mesacc.edu

480-654-7504

Petro Yakovchuk Adjunct Faculty
Life Science
petro.yakovchuk@mesacc.edu