Contact English

Southern & Dobson

Building: LA 3
P: 480-461-7636

Hours

Fall & Spring Semesters:
Mon-Thu: 7 am – 8 pm
Fri: 7 am – 3 pm
Closed Sat and Sun

Summer Semester:
Mon-Thu: 7 am – 6 pm
Closed Fri, Sat and Sun

Name Title Contact
Andrew A. Adams Adjunct Faculty
English
andrew.adams@mesacc.edu

000-000-0000

Devon Christopher Adams Adjunct Faculty
English
devon.adams@gccaz.edu

623-252-3267

Helice Agria Adjunct Faculty
Dean Arts & Sciences
helice.agria@phoenixcollege.edu

602-285-7265

Jean R. Akers Dual Enrollment Instructor
jean.akers@riosalado.edu
Lynda K. Albrecht Adjunct Faculty
English
lynda.albrecht@mesacc.edu
Dr. Mary E. Aldridge Residential Faculty - English Composition
English
mary.aldridge@mesacc.edu

480-461-7361

Beth Alsen Residential Faculty - Education
Education Studies
beth.alsen@mesacc.edu

480-461-7506

Jeffrey T. Andelora Chair: English
Residential Faculty - English Composition
English
jeffrey.andelora@mesacc.edu

480-461-7343

Amy M. Andelora Dual Enrollment Instructor
amy.andelora@mesacc.edu

480-461-7636

Keith D. Anderson Residential Faculty - Composition, Humanities, Creative Writing, and Literature
English
keith.anderson@mesacc.edu

480-654-7300

480-529-8505 (mobile)

Jason C. Anderton Adjunct Faculty
English
jason.anderton@mesacc.edu

480-236-2093

Gwen S. Argersinger Adjunct Faculty
English
g.argersinger@mesacc.edu

480-654-7716

Alex Arreguin Residential Faculty - English
English
alex.arreguin.carrillo@mesacc.edu

480-654-7725

480-518-7202 (mobile)

Denise Suzanne Ayen-Harper Dual Enrollment Instructor
denise.ayen-harper@mesacc.edu
Dr. Bob Baron Residential Faculty - Professor of English and Film
English
robert.baron@mesacc.edu

480-461-7611

Linda Kaye Bergquist Adjunct Faculty
English
linda.bergquist@mesacc.edu

480-464-1445

Gretchen Berning Adjunct Faculty
English
gretchen.berning@mesacc.edu

480-461-7971

Valerie Ann Best Dual Enrollment Instructor
valerie.best@mesacc.edu
Joy Bickham Admin Secretary III
English
joy.bickham@mesacc.edu

480-461-7679

480-461-7636 (alternate)

John Birk Adjunct Faculty
English
john.birk@mesacc.edu
Aimee E. Blau Adjunct Faculty
English
aimee.blau@mesacc.edu
Jamie Leigh Bonnell Adjunct Faculty
English
jamie.bonnell@mesacc.edu
Dari L. Bradley Adjunct Faculty
English
dari.bradley@mesacc.edu

602-776-4688

Rachel E. H. Bricker Adjunct Faculty
English
rachel.bricker@mesacc.edu
Paola Christine Minharo Brown Adjunct Faculty
English
paola.brown@mesacc.edu
John William Buckley Adjunct Faculty
English
john.buckley@mesacc.edu

480-250-4213

Cynthia Burns Adjunct Faculty
English
cynthia.burns@mesacc.edu
Micheal Callaway, PhD Residential Faculty - English
English
mike.callaway@mesacc.edu

480-461-7634

Tiffany A. Cameron Adjunct Faculty
English
tiffany.cameron@mesacc.edu
Peter C. Caruso Adjunct Faculty
English
peter.caruso@riosalado.edu
Micah R. Chabner Adjunct Faculty
English
micah.chabner@gccaz.edu
William D. Cioffi Adjunct Faculty
English
william.cioffi@mesacc.edu
Mary B. Clark Adjunct Faculty
English
mary.clark@mesacc.edu
David Russell Cleveland Adjunct Faculty
English
david.r.cleveland@mesacc.edu
Tracy Lee Corbin Adjunct Faculty
English
tracy.lee.corbin@cgc.edu

480-385-9891

Nevin Culley Adjunct Faculty
English
nevin.culley@mesacc.edu
Alison S. Danis Adjunct Faculty
English
alison.danis@southmountaincc.edu
Chad Day Adjunct Faculty
English
cday@mesacc.edu
James Degan Adjunct Faculty
English
james.degan@mesacc.edu

480-654-7765

Andrea Janelle Dickens Adjunct Faculty
English
andrea.dickens@mesacc.edu
Diana Stevenson Djaboury Adjunct Faculty
English
diana.djaboury@mesacc.edu

480-276-1232

Adam Christopher Doolittle Adjunct Faculty
English
adam.doolittle@mesacc.edu
Stephanie Lynne Downie Adjunct Faculty
English
stephanie.downie@mesacc.edu
Jeanne Marie Dugan Adjunct Faculty
English
jeanne.dugan@mesacc.edu

480-461-7614

Connie L. Duncan Adjunct Faculty
English
connie.duncan@mesacc.edu

480-463-9491

Linda Evans Adjunct Faculty - English
English
linda.oiler.evans@mesacc.edu

480-461-7533

Minou Faiz Adjunct Faculty
English
minou.karimi@mesacc.edu

480-599-4098

Timothy J. Florschuetz Chair: Writing Center
Residential Faculty - English
English
tim.florschuetz@mesacc.edu

480-461-7515

Jennifer L. Foradori Adjunct Faculty
English
jennifer.foradori@mesacc.edu
Holly Lynn Fulton Adjunct Faculty
English
holly.fulton@mesacc.edu
Dr. Annapurna Ganesh Interim chair: Education Studies
Residential Faculty - Early Care & Education
Education Studies
annapurna.ganesh@mesacc.edu

480-461-7305

480-648-3042 (mobile)

480-844-3180 (fax)

Aaron M. Geer Adjunct Faculty - English
English
aaron.geer@mesacc.edu
Sondra D. Gharavi Adjunct Faculty
English
sondra.gharavi@mesacc.edu
Mark A. Gooding Residential Faculty - English
English
mark.gooding@mesacc.edu

480-461-7624

William O. Goodykoontz Adjunct Faculty
English
william.goodykoontz@mesacc.edu
Susan L. Halberg Adjunct Faculty
English
susan.halberg@mesacc.edu
Leanna R. Hall Full Time Faculty - English
English
leanna.hall@mesacc.edu

480-461-7882

Soren C. Hammerschmidt Adjunct Faculty
English
soren.hammerschmidt@cgc.edu
David M. Hanson Adjunct Faculty
English
david.hanson@mesacc.edu

480-461-7636

Shelle B. Hawn Adjunct Faculty
English
shelle.hawn@mesacc.edu
Christine E. Helfers Residential Faculty - English
English
christine.helfers@mesacc.edu

480-654-7204

Jaime H. Herrera Residential Faculty - English
English
jaime.herrera@mesacc.edu

480-461-7484

Stephen Hotchner Adjunct Faculty
English
stephen.hotchner@mesacc.edu
Jen Hughes Adjunct Faculty
English
jennifer.j.hughes@mesacc.edu

480-732-7126

Dr. Lutfi Hussein Residential Faculty - English/ESL
English
lutfi.hussein@mesacc.edu

480-461-7367

Dr. Craig B. Jacobsen Residential Faculty - Composition, Literature and Film
English
craig.jacobsen@mesacc.edu

480-461-7244

Robbin L Jensen Admin Secretary III
English
robbin.jensen@mesacc.edu

480-461-7696

Elizabeth H. Johnson Adjunct Faculty
English
elizabeth.johnson@mesacc.edu
Dr. Walter H. Keithley Residential Faculty - English Composition
English
walter.keithley@mesacc.edu

480-461-7371

Wendy M. King Adjunct Faculty
English
wendy.king@mesacc.edu

480-818-5538

Embe E. Kugler II Adjunct Faculty
English
embe.kugler@mesacc.edu
Mariam Kushkaki Adjunct Faculty
English
mariam.kushkaki@mesacc.edu
Kassandra Kay Lamoreaux Adjunct Faculty
English
kassandra.terkelson@mesacc.edu
Amy S. Lerman Residential Faculty - English
English
amy.lerman@mesacc.edu

480-461-7362

Sasha Litzenberger Dual Enrollment Instructor
sasha.litzenberger@mesacc.edu
Robert Lively Residential Faculty - English
English
robert.lively@mesacc.edu

480-461-7561

Kristen L. MacKenzie Adjunct Faculty
English
kristen.mackenzie@mesacc.edu
Dr. Ben-And B. Makelele Residential Faculty - English Composition
English
ben.makele@mesacc.edu

480-461-7979

Lynne A. Mallery-Webb Adjunct Faculty
English
lynne.mallery-webb@mesacc.edu

480-461-7882

Sam B. Martinez Residential Faculty - English
English
sam.martinez@mesacc.edu

480-461-7502

Elizabeth A. McNeil Adjunct Faculty
Cultural Science
elizabeth.mcneil@mesacc.edu

480-332-4472

Leslie A. Meyer Adjunct Faculty
English
leslie.meyer@mesacc.edu

480-510-5131

Jeremy P. Meyer Adjunct Faculty
English
jeremy.meyer@mesacc.edu

480-461-7626

Mark C. Meyers Adjunct Faculty
English
mark.meyers@mesacc.edu
Emily Miller Adjunct Faculty - English
English
emily.miller@mesacc.edu
Melissa C. Milloy Adjunct Faculty
English
melissa.milloy@mesacc.edu

480-461-7636

Kate Mohler Residential Faculty - Composition
English
kate.mohler@mesacc.edu

480-461-7850

Charlie Morriss Residential Faculty - English
English
charles.morriss@mesacc.edu

480-461-7514

Sean Daniel Moxley-Kelly Adjunct Faculty
English
sean.moxley-kelly@mesacc.edu
Jack E. Mullins Residential Faculty - Journalism
English
jack.mullins@mesacc.edu

480-461-7270

Michale Nadeau Admin Secretary III
English
michale.nadeau@mesacc.edu

480-461-7643

Olena Oliynyk Adjunct Faculty
English
olena.oliynyk@mesacc.edu
Andrea Osteen-Chinn Residential Faculty - Composition
English
andrea.osteen@mesacc.edu

480-461-7601

Matthew J. Parker Adjunct Faculty
English
matthew.parker@mesacc.edu
Kristi A. Perkins Adjunct Faculty
English
kristi.perkins@mesacc.edu
Michael R. Pryzdia Adjunct Faculty
English
michael.pryzdia@mesacc.edu
Patricia J. Pullenza Residential Faculty - English
English
patricia.pullenza@mesacc.edu

480-461-7693

Kayla Nicloe Rakita Adjunct Faculty
English
kayla.rakita@mesacc.edu
Joshua R. Rathkamp Residential Faculty - English
English
joshua.rathkamp@mesacc.edu

480-461-7560

Matthew Kolby Rayman Staff
English
matthew.rayman@mesacc.edu
Meredith L. Reynolds Adjunct Faculty
English
meredith.reynolds@mesacc.edu
Deborah E. Riley Staff
English
deborah.riley@mesacc.edu

480-461-7330

Allison Robinson Adjunct Faculty
English
allison.nielsen@mesacc.edu
Mariya Rubisch Adjunct Faculty
English
mariya.rubisch@mesacc.edu
Evelyn Yvonne Rutland Residential Faculty - English
English
evelyn.rutland@mesacc.edu

480-461-7123

Mike E. Rynearson Adjunct Faculty
English
mike.rynearson@mesacc.edu
Dr. Teryl Sands Residential Faculty - English
English
teryl.sands@mesacc.edu

480-461-7780

Judith Ann Schultz Adjunct Faculty
Cultural Science
judy.schultz@mesacc.edu

480-219-4581

Nhu-Mai Pauline Simon Adjunct Faculty
English
nhu-mai.simon@mesacc.edu
Elizabeth A. Simpson Residential Faculty - English
English
elizabeth.a.simpson@mesacc.edu

480-654-7219

Rachel A. Sims Adjunct Faculty
English
rachel.sims@mesacc.edu
Diana M. Sokol Dual Enrollment Instructor
diana.sokol@mesacc.edu
Dr. Robert A. Soza Residential Faculty - English
English
robert.soza@mesacc.edu

480-461-7607

480-207-0760 (mobile)

480-461-7644 (fax)

Lupco D. Spasovski Residential Faculty - English/ESL
English
lupco.spasovski@mesacc.edu

480-461-7231

Ann-Marie D. Spence Residential Faculty - English/ESL
English
ann-marie.spence@mesacc.edu

480-654-7713

Victoria M. Stay Adjunct Faculty
Cultural Science
victoria.stay@mesacc.edu
Teresa A. Steimle Adjunct Faculty
English
teresa.steimle@mesacc.edu
Paulette Jo Stevenson Adjunct Faculty
English
paulette.zillmer@mesacc.edu
Candacy M. Syphus Adjunct Faculty
English
candacy.syphus@mesacc.edu
Kimberly C. Tansey Adjunct Faculty
English
kimberly.tansey@mesacc.edu
Erin M. Tarwater Adjunct Faculty
English
erin.tarwater@mesacc.edu
Jane Janney Trayer Adjunct Faculty
English
jane.trayer@mesacc.edu

480-472-3189

Shine True Adjunct Faculty
English
shine.true@mesacc.edu
Elisa R Valli Dual Enrollment Instructor
elisa.valli@mesacc.edu
Alvin C. Vasicek Adjunct Faculty
English
alvin.vasicek@mesacc.edu

602-882-2207

Dr. Chris Vassett Residential Faculty - English
English
christine.vassett@mesacc.edu

480-461-7636

480-461-7641 (alternate)

Jeremy Venema, PhD Residential Faculty - English Composition
English
jeremy.venema@mesacc.edu

480-461-7604

Cristian Lopez Villegas Adjunct Faculty
Success Center
cristian.villegas@phoenixcollege.edu
Elizabeth A. Warren Residential Faculty
English
liz.warren@southmountaincc.edu

602-243-8026

Jennifer B. Waters Adjunct Faculty
English
jennifer.waters@mesacc.edu
Eddie D. Webb Residential Faculty - English
English
eddie.webb@mesacc.edu

480-461-7835

Mitchell B. Webster Adjunct Faculty
English
mitchell.webster@mesacc.edu
Mark Gregory Wenz Adjunct Faculty
English
mark.wenz@mesacc.edu
James Wermers Adjunct Faculty
English
james.wermers@mesacc.edu
Julianne White Adjunct Faculty
English
julianne.white@mesacc.edu
Stacy A. Wilson Adjunct Faculty
English
stacy.wilson@mesacc.edu
Matthew David Wintz Adjunct Faculty
Cultural Science
matthew.wintz@mesacc.edu
Julia E. Wood Dual Enrollment Instructor
julia.wood@phoenixcollege.edu

480-251-1135