Contact Cultural Science

Southern & Dobson

Building: SC 14
P: 480-461-7060

Hours

Fall & Spring Semesters:
Mon-Thu: 7:30 am – 7:30 pm
Fri: 7:30 am – 4 pm
Closed Sat and Sun

Summer Semester:
Mon-Thu: 7:00 am – 7 pm
Closed Fri, Sat and Sun

Name Title Contact
Dr. Annalisa Alvrus Chair: Cultural Science
Residential Faculty - Anthropology
Office of Dean Art / Humanities / Social Science
annalisa.alvrus@mesacc.edu

480-461-7913

Mary M. Aubin Adjunct Faculty
Cultural Science
mary.aubin@mesacc.edu

602-616-3783

Nannette R. Bailey Adjunct Faculty
nannette.bailey@phoenixcollege.edu
Steve Bass Residential Faculty - Geography
Cultural Science
steve.bass@mesacc.edu

480-461-7075

Brigitte Anne Bavousett Adjunct Faculty
Cultural Science
brigitte.bavousett@mesacc.edu
Karen Evonne Blevins Residential Faculty - Geography
Cultural Science
karen.blevins@mesacc.edu

480-461-7358

Dari L. Bradley Adjunct Faculty
English
dari.bradley@mesacc.edu

602-776-4688

Shana A. Burgos Destephanis Adjunct Faculty
Foundation for Student Success
shana.burgos.destephanis@mesacc.edu
Kierstin Kay Catlett Adjunct Faculty
Cultural Science
kierstin.catlett@mesacc.edu
Dr. Niccole Villa Cerveny Residential Faculty - Geography
Cultural Science
niccole.cerveny@mesacc.edu

480-654-7728

Lilian Chavez Residential Faculty - Sociology
Cultural Science
lilian.chavez@mesacc.edu
Jerome Clark Adjunct Faculty
Cultural Science
jerome.clark@mesacc.edu
Kirk Costion Residential Faculty - Anthropology
Cultural Science
kirk.costion@mesacc.edu
Jason J Crosby Adjunct Faculty
Cultural Science
jason.crosby@mesacc.edu
Adrienne Decker Delgado Adjunct Faculty
Cultural Science
adrienne.delgado@mesacc.edu
Joseph A. DePinto, LCSW Adjunct Faculty - Social Work
Cultural Science
joseph.depinto@mesacc.edu

480-461-7060

602-529-6629 (alternate)

602-529-6629 (mobile)

Dori DiPietro Director, Social Work Program
Residential Faculty - Director of the MCC Social Work Program
Cultural Science
dori.dipietro@mesacc.edu

480-461-7074

480-461-7074 (alternate)

480-461-7812 (fax)

Lori A. Foster Admin Secretary III
Cultural Science
lori.foster@mesacc.edu

480-461-7348

James W. Fritz Adjunct Faculty
Cultural Science
james.fritz@mesacc.edu

480-695-1910

Prof. Golden Adjunct Faculty - Sociology/African American Studies
Social Science
rod.golden@mesacc.edu

480-266-4520

480-266-4520 (alternate)

Paul R. Harasha Residential Faculty - Sociology
Cultural Science
paul.harasha@mesacc.edu

480-461-7155

Dr. Tawn Hauptli Residential Faculty - Education
Education Studies
tawn.hauptli@mesacc.edu
Diane E. Hawkey Adjunct Faculty
Cultural Science
diane.hawkey@mesacc.edu
Debbie Holexa Residential Faculty - Dental Hygiene Program Director
Applied Sciences and Technology
deborah.marie.holexa@mesacc.edu

480-654-7252

Christa J. Hughes Adjunct Faculty
Social Science
christa.hughes@mesacc.edu
Linda P. Hull Adjunct Faculty
Cultural Science
linda.hull@mesacc.edu

480-654-7381

Dr. Shereen Lerner Program Director: Honors
Residential Faculty - Anthropology
Cultural Science
shereen.lerner@mesacc.edu

480-461-7306

Lara M. Lloyd Adjunct Faculty
Foundation for Student Success
lara.lloyd@mesacc.edu

480-461-7060

Nicole H. Lohrbeer Adjunct Faculty
Cultural Science
nicole.lohrbeer@mesacc.edu

480-461-7060

Susan McAleavey Consultant
Adjunct Faculty
susan.mcaleavey@mesacc.edu

602-809-2443

Sarah A. McCool Adjunct Faculty
Cultural Science
sarah.mccool@mesacc.edu
Robert Jennings Miller Adjunct Faculty
Cultural Science
robert.jennings.miller@mesacc.edu
Scotty B. Moore Adjunct Faculty
Cultural Science
scotty.moore@mesacc.edu

713-409-1120

Stacy Ann Moreno Adjunct Faculty
Center for Community & Civic Engagement
stacy.moreno@gatewaycc.edu
Sheryl Louise Musgrove Adjunct Faculty
Cultural Science
sheryl.musgrove@mesacc.edu
Frederick M. Ohara III Adjunct Faculty
Cultural Science
frederick.ohara.iii@mesacc.edu
Arlene Old Elk Adjunct Faculty
arlene.old.elk@mesacc.edu
Casiana Pascariu Adjunct Faculty
casiana.pascariu@gccaz.edu
Vanessa Perkins Residential Faculty - Sociology
Cultural Science
vanessa.perkins@mesacc.edu

480-461-7461

Devon R. Polynone Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
devon.polynone@mesacc.edu
Scott W. Renshaw Adjunct Faculty
Cultural Science
scott.renshaw@mesacc.edu
Dr. Erinanne Saffell Residential Faculty - Meteorology / Climatology
Cultural Science
erinanne.saffell@mesacc.edu

480-461-7035

Steven A. Schmich Adjunct Faculty
Cultural Science
steven.schmich@mesacc.edu
Judith Ann Schultz Adjunct Faculty
Cultural Science
judy.schultz@mesacc.edu

480-219-4581

Mary Schwenck Admin Secretary III
Cultural Science
mary.schwenck@mesacc.edu

480-461-7348

Mona C. Scott Residential Faculty - Sociology
Cultural Science
mona.scott@mesacc.edu

480-461-7064

480-461-7064 (alternate)

480-461-7812 (fax)

Craig L. Shumway Adjunct Faculty
Cultural Science
craig.shumway@mesacc.edu

480-461-7060

Larry W. Smith Adjunct Faculty
Cultural Science
larry.smith@mesacc.edu

562-434-4892

Victoria M. Stay Adjunct Faculty
Cultural Science
victoria.stay@mesacc.edu
Michelle E Pulich Stewart Adjunct Faculty
Cultural Science
michelle.stewart@mesacc.edu

480-461-7060

Colleen A. Strawhacker Adjunct Faculty
Cultural Science
colleen.strawhacker@mesacc.edu
Kathleen Tapia Staff
Cultural Science
kathleen.tapia@mesacc.edu
Dr. Elizabeth Ursic Residential Faculty - Religious Studies
Philosophy & Religious Studies
elizabeth.ursic@mesacc.edu

480-461-7470

Shelli Denelle Williams Adjunct Faculty
Cultural Science
shelli.williams@mesacc.edu
Chad A. Willis Adjunct Faculty - Anthropology
Cultural Science
chad.willis@mesacc.edu
Matthew David Wintz Adjunct Faculty
Cultural Science
matthew.wintz@mesacc.edu