Contact Cultural Science

 

Erinanne Saffell
Geography Program Director
erinanne.saffell@mesacc.edu
P. 480-461-7035

 

Karen Evonne Blevins
GIS Program Director
karen.blevins@mesacc.edu
P. 480-461-7358

Paul Harasha
Global Citizenship Program Director
paul.harasha@mesacc.edu
P. 480-461-7155

Shereen Lerner
Global Citizenship Program Director
shereen.lerner@mesacc.edu
P. 480-461-7306

 

Name Title Contact
Dr. Annalisa Alvrus Chair: Cultural Science
Residential Faculty - Anthropology
Office of Dean Art / Humanities / Social Science
annalisa.alvrus@mesacc.edu

480-461-7913

Mary M. Aubin Adjunct Faculty
Cultural Science
mary.aubin@mesacc.edu

602-616-3783

Nannette R. Bailey Adjunct Faculty
DL Teaching & Learning
nannette.bailey@mesacc.edu
Steve Bass Residential Faculty - Geography
Cultural Science
steve.bass@mesacc.edu

480-461-7075

Brigitte Anne Bavousett Adjunct Faculty
Cultural Science
brigitte.bavousett@mesacc.edu
Karen Evonne Blevins Residential Faculty - Geography
Cultural Science
karen.blevins@mesacc.edu

480-461-7358

Dari L. Bradley Adjunct Faculty
Cultural Science
dari.bradley@mesacc.edu

602-776-4688

Nathan G. Brodie Staff
Cultural Science
nathan.brodie@mesacc.edu
Shana A. Burgos Destephanis Adjunct Faculty
Cultural Science
shana.burgos.destephanis@mesacc.edu
Kierstin Catlett Adjunct Faculty
Dr. Niccole Villa Cerveny Residential Faculty - Geography
Cultural Science
niccole.cerveny@mesacc.edu

480-654-7728

Lilian Chavez Adjunct Faculty
Cultural Science
lilian.chavez@riosalado.edu
Wen-Ching Chuang Adjunct Faculty
Cultural Science
wen-ching.chuang@mesacc.edu
Jerome Clark Adjunct Faculty
Cultural Science
jerome.clark@mesacc.edu
Kirk Costion Residential Faculty - Anthropology
Cultural Science
kirk.costion@mesacc.edu
Kenneth B. Creech Adjunct Faculty
Cultural Science
kenneth.creech@mesacc.edu
Jason J Crosby Adjunct Faculty
Cultural Science
jason.crosby@mesacc.edu
JoAnn R. Del-Colle Adjunct Faculty
Cultural Science
joann.del-colle@mesacc.edu
Adrienne Decker Delgado Specially Funded
Adjunct Faculty
Center for Community & Civic Engagement
adrienne.delgado@mesacc.edu
Joseph A. DePinto, LCSW Adjunct Faculty
Cultural Science
joseph.depinto@mesacc.edu

480-461-7060

602-529-6629 (alternate)

602-529-6629 (mobile)

Dori DiPietro Director, Social Work Program
Residential Faculty - Director of the MCC Social Work Program
Cultural Science
dori.dipietro@mesacc.edu

480-461-7074

480-461-7074 (alternate)

480-461-7812 (fax)

Diana Durand Matallana Adjunct Faculty
Cultural Science
diana.durand@mesacc.edu

480-580-1447

James W. Fritz Adjunct Faculty
Cultural Science
james.fritz@mesacc.edu

480-695-1910

Emily D. Goble Early Adjunct Faculty
Cultural Science
emily.goble@phoenixcollege.edu
Prof. Golden Adjunct Faculty - Sociology/African American Studies
Social Science
rod.golden@mesacc.edu

480-266-4520

480-266-4520 (alternate)

Paul R. Harasha Residential Faculty - Sociology
Cultural Science
paul.harasha@mesacc.edu

480-461-7155

Dr. Tawn Hauptli Residential Faculty - Education
Education Studies
tawn.hauptli@mesacc.edu

480-461-7912

Diane E. Hawkey Adjunct Faculty
Cultural Science
diane.hawkey@mesacc.edu
Jaime H. Herrera Residential Faculty - English
English
jaime.herrera@mesacc.edu

480-461-7484

Debbie Holexa Residential Faculty - Dental Hygiene Program Director
Applied Sciences and Technology
deborah.marie.holexa@mesacc.edu

480-654-7252

Christa J. Hughes Adjunct Faculty
Social Science
christa.hughes@mesacc.edu
Linda P. Hull Residential Faculty
Cultural Science
linda.hull@mesacc.edu

480-654-7381

Dr. Shereen Lerner Program Director: Honors
Residential Faculty - Anthropology
Cultural Science
shereen.lerner@mesacc.edu

480-461-7306

Rose Marie Lichtenfels Adjunct Faculty
Cultural Science
rose.lichtenfels@mesacc.edu

480-985-2366

480-347-8136 (alternate)

480-584-6111 (fax)

Clemenc A. Ligocki Adjunct Faculty
Cultural Science
clem.ligocki@mesacc.edu

480-461-7060

Lara M. Lloyd Adjunct Faculty
Cultural Science
lara.lloyd@mesacc.edu
Nicole H. Lohrbeer Adjunct Faculty
Cultural Science
nicole.lohrbeer@mesacc.edu

480-461-7060

Daniel W. Lufkin Adjunct Faculty
Cultural Science
daniel.lufkin@gatewaycc.edu

602-286-8216

Michelle J. Martinez Adjunct Faculty
Language Arts
michelle.j.martinez@southmountaincc.edu
Susan McAleavey Consultant
Adjunct Faculty
susan.mcaleavey@mesacc.edu

602-809-2443

Sarah A. McCool Adjunct Faculty
Cultural Science
sarah.mccool@mesacc.edu
Elizabeth A. McNeil Adjunct Faculty
Cultural Science
elizabeth.mcneil@mesacc.edu

480-332-4472

Robert Jennings Miller Adjunct Faculty
Cultural Science
robert.jennings.miller@mesacc.edu
Scotty B. Moore Adjunct Faculty
Cultural Science
scotty.moore@mesacc.edu

713-409-1120

Stacy Ann Moreno Adjunct Faculty
Cultural Science
stacy.moreno@mesacc.edu
Frederick M. Ohara III Anthropology
Adjunct Faculty
Cultural Science
frederick.ohara.iii@mesacc.edu
Arlene Old Elk Adjunct Faculty
Social Sciences Division
arlene.old.elk@mesacc.edu
Casiana Pascariu Adjunct Faculty
Social Sciences
casiana.pascariu.sr@gccaz.edu
Vanessa Perkins Residential Faculty - Sociology
Cultural Science
vanessa.perkins@mesacc.edu

480-461-7461

Devon R. Polynone Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
devon.polynone@mesacc.edu

480-619-2666

Scott W. Renshaw Adjunct Faculty
Cultural Science
scott.renshaw@mesacc.edu
Scott C. Russell Residential Faculty
Cultural Science
scott.russell@mesacc.edu

480-461-7369

Dr. Erinanne Saffell Residential Faculty - Meteorology / Climatology
Cultural Science
erinanne.saffell@mesacc.edu

480-461-7035

Michael M. Santoro Adjunct Faculty
Cultural Science
michael.santoro@cgc.edu
Steven A. Schmich Adjunct Faculty
Cultural Science
steven.schmich@mesacc.edu
Judith Ann Schultz Adjunct Faculty
Cultural Science
judy.schultz@mesacc.edu

480-219-4581

Mary I. Schwenck Admin Secretary III
Cultural Science
mary.schwenck@mesacc.edu

480-461-7348

Mona C. Scott Residential Faculty - Sociology
Cultural Science
mona.scott@mesacc.edu

480-461-7064

480-461-7064 (alternate)

480-461-7812 (fax)

Craig L. Shumway Adjunct Faculty
Cultural Science
craig.shumway@mesacc.edu

480-461-7060

Larry W. Smith Adjunct Faculty
Cultural Science
larry.smith@mesacc.edu

562-434-4892

Victoria M. Stay Adjunct Faculty
Cultural Science
victoria.stay@mesacc.edu
Michelle E Pulich Stewart Adjunct Faculty
Cultural Science
michelle.stewart@mesacc.edu

480-461-7060

Dr. Elizabeth Ursic Residential Faculty - Religious Studies
Philosophy & Religious Studies
elizabeth.ursic@mesacc.edu

480-461-7470

Shelli Denelle Williams Adjunct Faculty
Cultural Science
shelli.williams@mesacc.edu
Chad A. Willis Adjunct Faculty - Anthropology
Cultural Science
chad.willis@mesacc.edu
Matthew David Wintz Adjunct Faculty
Cultural Science
matthew.wintz@mesacc.edu