Contact Veteran Services

Southern & Dobson

Building: KSC 35N
P: 480-461-7425
F: 480-844-3110

Red Mountain

Building: RDM-M
P: 480-654-7752
F: 480-844-3110

Hours

Regular Business Hours:
Mon-Thu: 8 am – 6 pm
Fri: 10 am – 5 pm
Closed Sat and Sun

Extended Business Hours
(January and August only):

Mon-Thu: 8 am – 7 pm
Fri: 8 am – 5 pm
Closed Sat and Sun

Summer Semester:
Mon-Thu: 7 am – 6 pm
Closed Fri, Sat and Sun

Name Title Contact
Trinity Ann Blackwell Office Coordinator II
Veteran Services
trinity.blackwell@mesacc.edu

480-461-7218

480-461-7218 (alternate)

480-844-3293 (fax)

Steven M. Bragg Staff
Educational Specialized Svcs
steven.bragg@mesacc.edu

480-654-7812

Pamela M. Burnside Veterans Records Tech
Educational Specialized Svcs
pamela.burnside@mesacc.edu

480-461-7428

Patrick Michael Carney Staff
Educational Specialized Svcs
patrick.carney@mesacc.edu
Willard Earl Clites Manager: Educational Specialized Svcs
Dir College Student Educ Svcs
Office of Dean Retention and Support
willard.clites@mesacc.edu

480-461-7427

Jason M. Garcia Coord Student Svcs
Educational Specialized Svcs
jason.garcia@mesacc.edu

480-654-7752

Thomas A. Kusek Manager: Disability Resources & Services
Mgr Disability Resource Svcs
Educational Specialized Svcs
thomas.kusek@mesacc.edu

480-461-7617

480-461-7450 (alternate)

480-227-8670 (mobile)

Carly Leonard Staff
Educational Specialized Svcs
carly.leonard@mesacc.edu
Ryan M. McConnaughy Student Services Coordinator
Veteran Services
ryan.mcconnaughy@mesacc.edu

480-461-7425

Jennifer Nalley Staff
Veteran Services
jennifer.nalley@mesacc.edu

480-461-7510

480-461-7932 (alternate)

Alec Lee Niblett Staff
Educational Specialized Svcs
alec.niblett@mesacc.edu

480-461-7730