Contact Public Safety

Emergency Phone Numbers

District Communications Center: 480-784-0911

Southern & Dobson
480-461-7777

Red Mountain
480-654-7777

Southern & Dobson

Building: SC 14
P: 480-461-7046

Red Mountain

Building: RDM-I
P: 480-654-7257

Name Title Contact
Salah Mahdi Al Musawi Public Safety Aide
Public Safety at Red Mountain
salah.al.musawi@mesacc.edu
James Bray Staff
Public Safety at Red Mountain
james.bray@mesacc.edu
Elizabeth Castaneda - Hernandez Staff
Public Safety
elizabeth.hernandez@mesacc.edu
Tiffani Skye Clark Staff
Public Safety
tiffani.clark@mesacc.edu
Steve Corich Manager: Public Safety
Public Safety Commander
Adjunct Faculty
Public Safety
steve.corich@mesacc.edu

480-461-7046

Timothy Francisco Cortez Staff
Public Safety
timothy.cortez@mesacc.edu
Richard Jean Fife Staff
Public Safety
richard.fife@mesacc.edu

480-461-6116

Dustin Jay Fogliano Staff
Public Safety
dustin.fogliano@mesacc.edu
Brian Tex Gallagher Staff
Public Safety
brian.gallagher@mesacc.edu
Luis M. Garcia Jr Staff
Public Safety
luis.garcia.jr@mesacc.edu
Kyle Alden Gates Public Safety Police Officer
Public Safety at Red Mountain
kyle.gates@mesacc.edu

480-654-7268

Tanner Scott Goergen Staff
Public Safety at Red Mountain
tanner.goergen@mesacc.edu
Ariana Raquel Granger Staff
Public Safety at Red Mountain
ariana.granger@mesacc.edu
Isaiah Charles Edward Graves Staff
Public Safety
isaiah.graves@mesacc.edu
Brandon Scott Harter Staff
Public Safety
brandon.harter@mesacc.edu
Mary Malak Youssef Henes Staff
Public Safety at Red Mountain
mary.henes@mesacc.edu
William T. Hoelbl Public Safety Aide Supv
Public Safety at Red Mountain
william.hoelbl@mesacc.edu
Humphrey ILekhue Staff
Public Safety
humphrey.ilekhue@mesacc.edu
Devin Jasper Staff
Public Safety
devin.jasper@mesacc.edu
Veronica Nia Jimenez Staff
Public Safety
veronica.jimenez@mesacc.edu
Gregory L. Jones Staff
Public Safety
gregory.jones@mesacc.edu
Daniel C. Jones Staff
Public Safety at Red Mountain
daniel.jones@mesacc.edu
Bethany Lynn Kelvington Staff
Public Safety
bethany.kelvington@mesacc.edu
Wanda Chhunn Kong Staff
Public Safety
wanda.kong@mesacc.edu
Richard P Liddell Staff
Public Safety
richard.liddell@mesacc.edu
Shane Alexander Logan Staff
Public Safety
shane.logan@mesacc.edu
Nathan A Makinen Staff
Public Safety at Red Mountain
nathan.makinen@mesacc.edu
Arland Atsa Marshall Staff
Public Safety
arland.marshall@mesacc.edu
Esther Muthoni Mbugua Staff
Public Safety
esther.mbugua@mesacc.edu
Jack Russell McClaren Public Safety Police Sergeant
Public Safety
jack.mcclaren@mesacc.edu

480-461-7057

Charlotte Ann McFarland Staff
Public Safety at Red Mountain
charlotte.mcfarland@mesacc.edu

480-654-7257

Ciara Marie Merritt Staff
Public Safety at Red Mountain
ciara.merritt@mesacc.edu

480-654-7257

Charles W. Miller Staff
Public Safety at Red Mountain
charles.miller@mesacc.edu
Scott A. Miller Jr Staff
Public Safety
scott.miller.jr@mesacc.edu

480-461-7046

Naomi Nicole Moone Staff
Public Safety
naomi.moone@mesacc.edu
Mehran H. Najafi Staff
Public Safety at Red Mountain
mehran.najafi@mesacc.edu
Cory Jesse Padilla Staff
Public Safety
cory.padilla@mesacc.edu
Eric Joseph Pochervina Staff
Public Safety
eric.pochervina@mesacc.edu
James Rocky Pomush Staff
Public Safety
james.pomush@mesacc.edu

480-461-7046

Livi Pulido Staff
Public Safety
livi.pulido@mesacc.edu
Omar A. Ramirez Ortiz Staff
Public Safety at Red Mountain
omar.ramirez.ortiz@mesacc.edu
Brenda Rosales-Gutierrez Admin Secretary III
Public Safety at Red Mountain
brenda.rosales-gutierrez@mesacc.edu
Brandon Raul Ruiz Staff
Public Safety
brandon.ruiz@mesacc.edu
Christopher P. Ryan Staff
Public Safety at Red Mountain
christopher.ryan@mesacc.edu
Jose Sanchez Staff
Public Safety
j.sanchez@mesacc.edu
Manoj Kumar Kari Santush Staff
Public Safety
manoj.santush@mesacc.edu
Sheri Alexandra Anne Showers Staff
Public Safety
sheri.showers@mesacc.edu
Robert S. Smedes Jr Manager: Public Safety at Red Mountain
Public Safety Lieutenant
Public Safety
robert.smedes@mesacc.edu

480-654-7257

Gabrielle S. Smeriglio Staff
Public Safety at Red Mountain
gabrielle.smeriglio@mesacc.edu
Rida Son Staff
Public Safety
rida.son@mesacc.edu
Alan J. Stallman Staff
Public Safety
alan.stallman@mesacc.edu
Jason M. Sweetow Programmer
Public Safety
jason.sweetow@mesacc.edu

480-461-7564

Robert J. Tompkins Staff
Public Safety
robert.tompkins@mesacc.edu
Warren H. Turner Jr Public Safety Aide
Public Safety
warren.turner@mesacc.edu

480-461-6113

Stacie Breanne Vance Office Coord III
Public Safety
stacie.vance@mesacc.edu

480-461-7046

Francisco Ventura-Enriquez Staff
Public Safety
francisco.ventura-enriquez@mesacc.edu
Peter Brent Wittenberg Staff
Public Safety
peter.wittenberg@mesacc.edu
James G. Wolf Staff
Public Safety at Red Mountain
james.wolf@mesacc.edu