Contact Us: The Libraries @ MCC

Administration | Staff | Residential Faculty | Adjunct Faculty

Southern & Dobson Campus (S&D) Red Mountain Campus (RM)

LB 11 Building
1833 W Southern Avenue
Mesa, AZ 85202
Circulation: 480-461-7680
Reference: 480-461-7682

libraries@mesacc.edu

Image result for mesa community college library

Desert Willow Building
7110 E McKellips Road
Mesa, AZ 85207
Circulation: 480-654-7741
Reference: 480-654-7740

libraries@mesacc.edu

Image result for mesa community college library red mountain

Administration Contact
Trevor Smith, Division Chair
Residential Library Faculty
(480) 461-7631
trevor.smith@mesacc.edu
Marie Brown, Assistant Chair for RM
Residential Library Faculty
(480) 654-7743
marie.brown@mesacc.edu
Michael Felix
Library Specialist Supervisor
(480) 461-7677
michael.felix@mesacc.edu
Brittney Hatch
Administrative Specialist Sr

(480) 461-7671
brittney.hatch@mesacc.edu

Staff Contact
Sarah Brown
Circulation Support (RM)
(480) 654-7741
sarah.brown@mesacc.edu
Lauren Carter
Technology Services Support (RM)
(480) 654-7605
lauren.carter@mesacc.edu
Angela Diffen
Technology Services Support
(480) 461-7680
angela.diffen@mesacc.edu
Michael Felix
Library Specialist Supervisor
(480) 461-7677
michael.felix@mesacc.edu
Bridget Gilbert
Reserve Support, Circulation Support (RM)

(480) 654-7741
bridget.gilbert@mesacc.edu

Ann Gransee
Serials Support
(480) 461-7991
ann.gransee@mesacc.edu
Laney Greynolds
Circulation Support
(480) 461-7680
elaine.greynolds@mesacc.edu
Brittney Hatch
Administrative Specialist Sr
(480) 461-7671
brittney.hatch@mesacc.edu
Candace Hickey
Technology Services Lead
(480) 461-7864
candace.hickey@mesacc.edu
Fred Jimenez
Circulation/Reserves Lead
(480) 461-7903
freddie.jimenez@mesacc.edu
Patricia F. Kane
Serials Lead, Circulation Support (RM)
(480) 654-7741
patricia.kane@mesacc.edu
Nickolaus Huber
Technology Services Support (RM)
(480) 654-7605
nickolaus.huber@mesacc.edu
Samantha Maley
Circulation Support
(480) 461-7680
samantha.maley@mesacc.edu
Meena Patel
Acquisitions Lead
(480) 461-7387
meena.patel@mesacc.edu
Shannon Poppell
Circulation Support (RM)
(480) 654-7741
shannon.poppell@mesacc.edu
Maria Salza Purchine
Circulation Lead (evening)
(480) 461-7188
maria.salza.purchine@mesacc.edu
Andrew Randon
Technologies Services Support (RM)
(480) 654-7605
andrew.randon@mesacc.edu
Reed Smith
Circulation/Serials Lead (day)
(480) 461-7674
reed.smith@mesacc.edu
Nancy Southworth
Acquisitions Specialist
(480) 461-7921
nancy.southworth@mesacc.edu
Residential Faculty Contact

Sheila Afnan-Manns
Discovery Services Lead | Liaison Subject Areas

(480) 461-7669
sheila.afnan-manns@mesacc.edu
Marie Brown
Assistant Chair for RM | Liaison Subject Areas

(480) 654-7743
marie.brown@mesacc.edu

Marjorie Leta
Instructional Services Lead | Liaison Subject Areas

(480) 461-7663
marjorie.leta@mesacc.edu

Zoë Luter
Reference Services Lead | Liaison Subject Areas

(480) 461-7286
zoe.luter@mesacc.edu

Megan McGuire
eLearning & DEI Lead | Liaison Subject Areas

(480) 461-7675
megan.mcguire@mesacc.edu

Trevor Smith
Division Chair | Liaison Subject Areas

(480) 461-7631
trevor.smith@mesacc.edu

Ann Tolzman
Streaming Media Services Lead | Liaison Subject Areas

480-461-7982
ann.tolzman@mesacc.edu

Adjunct Faculty Contact
Mary Carter
Reference, Instruction & Collection Development
(480) 461-7682
mary.carter@mesacc.edu
Pam Gassler
Reference, Instruction & Collection Development
(480) 654-7740
pam.gassler@mesacc.edu
Joanne Hamilton-Selway
Reference, Instruction & Collection Development

(480) 654-7740
joanne.hamilton-selway@mesacc.edu

Alexia King
Reference, Instruction & Collection Development
alexia.king@mesacc.edu
(480) 461-7682

Alex Mada
Reference, Instruction & Collection Development

(480) 461-7682
alexandria.mada@mesacc.edu

Jane Mente
Reference, Instruction & Collection Development
(480) 654-7740
jane.mente@mesacc.edu
Kande Mickelsen
Reference, Instruction & Collection Development
(480) 461-7682
kandice.mickelsen@mesacc.edu
Tara Summus
Reference, Instruction & Collection Development

(480) 654-7740
tara.summus@mesacc.edu

Stacie Williamson
Reference, Instruction & Collection Development
(480) 461-7682
stacie.williamson@mesacc.edu