Contact Counseling

Southern & Dobson

Building: 37N
P: 480-461-7588

Red Mountain

Building: RDM-P
P: 480-654-7720
F: 480-654-7372

Hours

Fall & Spring Semesters:
Mon-Thu: 8 am – 7 pm
Fri: 8 am – 4 pm
Closed Sat and Sun

Summer Semester:
Mon-Thu: 8 am – 6 pm
Closed Fri, Sat and Sun

Name Title Contact
Heidi-Christa Adams Chair: Counseling
Service Faculty - Counselor
Office of Dean Art / Humanities / Social Science
heidi-christa.adams@mesacc.edu

480-461-7100

Matt Ashcraft Manager: Office of Institutional Effect
Dean of Institutional Analysis and Planning
Adjunct Faculty
Office of the President
matthew.ashcraft@mesacc.edu

480-461-7215

Christine M Besaw Adjunct Faculty
Counseling
christine.besaw@mesacc.edu
Cornelia Angel Branch Moore Service Faculty - Counselor
Counseling
cornelia.branch.moore@mesacc.edu

602-285-7403

Myisha Brown Adjunct Faculty
Counseling
myisha.brown@mesacc.edu
Janet M. Coolman Audiovisual Tech
Adjunct Faculty
Media
jan.coolman@mesacc.edu

480-461-7622

Sonia A. Esposito Service Faculty - Counselor
Counseling
sonia.esposito@mesacc.edu

480-461-7588

Robert Foley Dual Enrollment Instructor
robert.foley@mesacc.edu
Sandra J. Frank Adjunct Faculty
Counseling
sandra.frank@mesacc.edu

480-461-7588

Michele D. Hamm Adjunct Faculty
michele.hamm@domail.maricopa.edu

480-731-8603

Carita A. Harrell Adjunct Faculty
Counseling
carita.harrell@mesacc.edu
Brittany Ann Howard Clerk Typist
Counseling
brittany.howard@mesacc.edu

480-461-7588

Rose B Jeffery Adjunct Faculty
Counseling
rose.jeffery@mesacc.edu
Crystal Kapuscinski Adjunct Faculty
Counseling
crystal.kapuscinski@mesacc.edu
Rita Kasapis Service Fac Hrly Evening
Adjunct Faculty
Counseling
rita.kasapis@mesacc.edu

480-461-7297

Courtney Beth Kleinebreil Adjunct Faculty
Counseling
courtney.kleinebreil@mesacc.edu
Marvin Thomas Knighton Adjunct Faculty
Counseling
marvin.knighton@southmountaincc.edu
Christina Knowles Adjunct Faculty
Counseling
christina.knowles@mesacc.edu
Olivia M. Lara Adjunct Faculty
Counseling
olivia.lara@cgc.edu

480-545-9746

Lillis M. Lloyd Service Faculty - Counselor
Office of Provost RM
lillis.lloyd@mesacc.edu

480-654-7816

Dwayne E. McIntosh Service Faculty - Counselor
Counseling
dwayne.mcintosh@mesacc.edu

480-461-7598

Jose Joaquin Montemayor Service Faculty - Counselor
Counseling
j.joaquin.montemayor@mesacc.edu

480-461-7589

Heather R. Peters Admin Secretary III
Counseling
heather.peters@mesacc.edu

480-461-7587

Jennifer L. Rhodes Adjunct Faculty
Counseling
jennifer.rhodes@riosalado.edu
Marilyn L. Riley Adjunct Faculty
Counseling
marilyn.riley@mesacc.edu

480-461-7588

Chantel Webster Adjunct Faculty
Education Studies
chantel.webster@cgc.edu