Contact Counseling

Southern & Dobson

Building: 37N
P: 480-461-7588

Red Mountain

Building: RDM-P
P: 480-654-7720
F: 480-654-7372

Hours

Fall & Spring Semesters:
Mon-Thu: 8 am – 7 pm
Fri: 8 am – 4 pm
Closed Sat and Sun

Summer Semester:
Mon-Thu: 8 am – 6 pm
Closed Fri, Sat and Sun

Name Title Contact
Heidi-Christa Adams Chair: Counseling
Service Faculty - Counselor
Office of Dean Art / Humanities / Social Science
heidi-christa.adams@mesacc.edu

480-461-7100

Martin M. Appel Dual Enrollment Instructor
martin.appel@mesacc.edu
Cornelia Angel Branch Moore Adjunct Faculty
Counseling
cornelia.branch.moore@southmountaincc.edu

602-285-7403

Myisha Brown Adjunct Faculty
Counseling
myisha.brown@mesacc.edu
Janet M. Coolman Audiovisual Tech
Adjunct Faculty
Media
jan.coolman@mesacc.edu

480-461-7622

Rebecca E. Cryder Dual Enrollment Instructor
rebecca.cryder@mesacc.edu
Jennifer B. Curran Adjunct Faculty
Counseling
jennifer.curran@mesacc.edu
Sonia A. Esposito Service Faculty - Counselor
Counseling
sonia.esposito@mesacc.edu

480-461-7588

Sandra J. Frank Adjunct Faculty
Counseling
sandra.frank@mesacc.edu

480-461-7588

Karen Hardin Adjunct Faculty
Counseling
karen.hardin@mesacc.edu

480-461-7588

Brittany Ann Howard Clerk Typist
Counseling
brittany.howard@mesacc.edu

480-461-7588

Rose B Jeffery Adjunct Faculty
Counseling
rose.jeffery@mesacc.edu
Rita Kasapis Service Fac Hrly Evening
Adjunct Faculty
Counseling
rita.kasapis@mesacc.edu

480-461-7297

Olivia M. Lara Adjunct Faculty
Counseling
olivia.lara@cgc.edu

480-545-9746

Dwayne E. McIntosh Service Faculty - Counselor
Counseling
dwayne.mcintosh@mesacc.edu

480-461-7598

Alexis Cowan Meinhold Adjunct Faculty
Counseling
alexis.meinhold@mesacc.edu
Jose Joaquin Montemayor Service Faculty - Counselor
Counseling
j.joaquin.montemayor@mesacc.edu

480-461-7589

Rose M. Nunez Adjunct Faculty
Counseling
rosemarie.nunez@mesacc.edu

480-461-7588

Gene L. Parrish Service Fac Hrly Evening
Counseling
gene.parrish@mesacc.edu
Heather R. Peters Admin Secretary III
Counseling
heather.peters@mesacc.edu

480-461-7587

Marilyn L. Riley Adjunct Faculty
Counseling
marilyn.riley@mesacc.edu

480-461-7588