Contact Counseling

Southern & Dobson

Building: 37N
P: 480-461-7588

Red Mountain

Building: RDM-P
P: 480-654-7720
F: 480-654-7372

Hours

Fall & Spring Semesters:
Mon-Thu: 8 am – 7 pm
Fri: 8 am – 4 pm
Closed Sat and Sun

Summer Semester:
Mon-Thu: 8 am – 6 pm
Closed Fri, Sat and Sun

Name Title Contact
Heidi-Christa Adams Chair: Counseling
Service Faculty - Counselor
Office of Dean Art / Humanities / Social Science
heidi-christa.adams@mesacc.edu

480-461-7100

Cornelia Angel Branch Moore Adjunct Faculty
Counseling
cornelia.branch.moore@southmountaincc.edu

602-285-7403

Myisha Brown Adjunct Faculty
Counseling
myisha.brown@mesacc.edu
Janet M. Coolman Audiovisual Tech
Adjunct Faculty
Media
jan.coolman@mesacc.edu

480-461-7622

Pamela Burke Cowing Adjunct Faculty
Counseling
pamela.cowing@mesacc.edu
Jennifer B. Curran Adjunct Faculty
Counseling
jennifer.curran@mesacc.edu
Sonia A. Esposito Service Faculty - Counselor
Counseling
sonia.esposito@mesacc.edu

480-461-7588

Robert Foley Adjunct Faculty
Sandra J. Frank Adjunct Faculty
Counseling
sandra.frank@mesacc.edu

480-461-7588

Carita A. Harrell Adjunct Faculty
Counseling
carita.harrell@mesacc.edu
Brittany Ann Howard Clerk Typist
Counseling
brittany.howard@mesacc.edu

480-461-7588

Sharon Lanette James Adjunct Faculty
Counseling
sharon.james@southmountaincc.edu
Rose B Jeffery Adjunct Faculty
Counseling
rose.jeffery@mesacc.edu
Rita Kasapis Service Fac Hrly Evening
Adjunct Faculty
Counseling
rita.kasapis@mesacc.edu

480-461-7297

Courtney Beth Kleinebreil Adjunct Faculty
Counseling
courney.kleinebreil@mesacc.edu
Olivia M. Lara Adjunct Faculty
Counseling
olivia.lara@cgc.edu

480-545-9746

Dwayne E. McIntosh Service Faculty - Counselor
Counseling
dwayne.mcintosh@mesacc.edu

480-461-6227

Alexis Cowan Meinhold Adjunct Faculty
Counseling
alexis.meinhold@mesacc.edu
Jose Joaquin Montemayor Service Faculty - Counselor
Counseling
j.joaquin.montemayor@mesacc.edu

480-461-7589

Rose M. Nunez Adjunct Faculty
Counseling
rosemarie.nunez@mesacc.edu
Gene L. Parrish Service Fac Hrly Evening
Counseling
gene.parrish@mesacc.edu

480-461-6118

Heather R. Peters Admin Secretary III
Counseling
heather.peters@mesacc.edu

480-461-7587

David Pullman Adjunct Faculty
Counseling
david.pullman@mesacc.edu
Melissa N. Richardson Adjunct Faculty
Counseling
melissa.hundley@mesacc.edu
Marilyn L. Riley Adjunct Faculty
Counseling
marilyn.riley@mesacc.edu

480-461-7588

Joshua P. Schwalbach Adjunct Faculty
Counseling
joshua.schwalbach@mesacc.edu
Danny L. White Adjunct Faculty
Center For Learning & Instr
danny.white@mesacc.edu

480-461-7588

Pam K. Yabeny Adjunct Faculty
Counseling
pam.yabeny@scottsdalecc.edu

480-731-8032