Contact Communication, Theatre & Film Arts

Southern & Dobson

Building: AC 30
P: 480-461-7524

Hours

Fall & Spring Semesters:
Mon-Thu: 8 am – 9 pm
Fri: 8 am – 4 pm
Closed Sat and Sun

Summer Semester:
Mon-Thu: 7 am – 9 pm
Closed Fri, Sat and Sun

Name Title Contact
Dr. Christine Beckman Residential Faculty - Communication
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
christine.beckman@mesacc.edu

480-461-7192

480-461-7350 (fax)

Jim Bley Adjunct Faculty - Communication
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
james.bley.jr@mesacc.edu
Edward Callirgos Adjunct Faculty
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
edward.callirgos@mesacc.edu
Megan E. Cauthen Adjunct Faculty
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
megan.cauthen@mesacc.edu
Stephen Charles Correia Adjunct Faculty
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
stephen.correia@mesacc.edu
Mary Elizabeth Crisci Adjunct Faculty
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
mary.crisci@mesacc.edu
Jorita DeFrancesco Adjunct Faculty
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
jorita.defrancesco@mesacc.edu
Kevin Dressler Residential Faculty - Director of Theatre Activities
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
kevin.dressler@mesacc.edu

480-461-7538

480-461-7350 (fax)

Eric J. Fernandez Clerk Typist
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
eric.fernandez@mesacc.edu

480-461-7525

480-461-7350 (fax)

Puvana Ganesan Residential Faculty - Communication
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
puvana.ganesan@mesacc.edu

480-654-7792

Amber Nichole Green Adjunct Faculty
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
amber.green@phoenixcollege.edu
Leanna R. Hall Adjunct Faculty
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
leanna.hall@mesacc.edu

480-461-7882

Amanda M. Houdashell Adjunct Faculty
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
amanda.houdashell@mesacc.edu
Jodie Kay Adjunct Faculty - Communication
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
jodie.kay@mesacc.edu

480-461-7524

602-690-1815 (mobile)

480-275-6460 (fax)

Darien Hale Keane Adjunct Faculty
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
darien.keane@mesacc.edu
Kenneth E. Mann Adjunct Faculty
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
kenneth.mann@mesacc.edu
Rhonda R. McCanless Admin Secretary III
Art
rhonda.mccanless@mesacc.edu

480-461-7528

Sheila Merritt Adjunct Faculty - Communication
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
sheila.merritt@mesacc.edu
Annique Nestmann Manager: International Education
Director
Adjunct Faculty - World Languages
International Education
annique.nestmann@mesacc.edu

480-461-7753

480-461-7756 (alternate)

480-461-7139 (fax)

Stacey R. Nordhues Adjunct Faculty
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
stacey.nordhues@mesacc.edu
Twyla F Olsen Adjunct Faculty
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
twyla.olsen@mesacc.edu
Dr. Susan K. Olson Chair: Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
Residential Faculty - Communication
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
susan.olson@mesacc.edu

480-461-7793

Layne Owens-Goodman Residential Faculty - Communication Studies
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
layne.owens@mesacc.edu

480-461-7295

Leah Palmer Manager: Center for Public Policy
Executive Director, Arizona Advanced Manufacturing Institute AzAMI
Adjunct Faculty - Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
Applied Sciences and Technology
leah.palmer@mesacc.edu

480-688-9801

480-688-9801 (mobile)

480-461-7309 (fax)

Jeffrey Parulski Theatre Tech Coord
Adjunct Faculty
Fine Arts Facilities
jeffrey.parulski@mesacc.edu

480-461-7269

Bruce A. Peterson Residential Faculty - Communication
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
bruce.peterson@mesacc.edu

480-654-7722

480-221-7121 (mobile)

480-654-7372 (fax)

Mallory Maria Prucha Residential Faculty - Costume Design, Make-Up, Theatre
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
mallory.prucha@mesacc.edu

480-461-7116

Erin Rawson Residential Faculty - Communication
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
erin.rawson@mesacc.edu

480-461-7529

Jennifer C. Robinson Adjunct Faculty
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
jennifer.robinson@mesacc.edu
Stephanie Lynne Salem Theatre Tech Coord
Adjunct Faculty
Fine Arts Facilities
stephanie.salem@mesacc.edu

480-461-7375

Lori L. Sampedro Adjunct Faculty
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
lori.sampedro@mesacc.edu

480-461-7524

Aaron D. Sanchez Adjunct Faculty
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
aaron.sanchez@mesacc.edu
Tawnya Sherman Adjunct Faculty - Communication Professor
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
tawnya.sherman@mesacc.edu

480-461-7524

Charles A. Silver Adjunct Faculty
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
charles.silver@mesacc.edu

480-423-6424

Adam Cortney Smith Adjunct Faculty
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
adam.c.smith@scottsdalecc.edu
Kevin Sonoda Adjunct Faculty
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
kevin.sonoda@mesacc.edu
Catherine Mari Stermetz Adjunct Faculty
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
catherine.randall@mesacc.edu
Jason E. Taylor Adjunct Faculty
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
jason.taylor@mesacc.edu
Kara E. Thomson Residential Faculty - Theatre
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
kara.thomson@mesacc.edu

480-461-7975

Michael George Towner Adjunct Faculty
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
michael.towner@mesacc.edu
Dr. Jen Townsley Residential Faculty - Communication
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
jennifer.townsley@mesacc.edu

480-461-7520

Christopher L. Tubilewicz Manager: Fine Arts Facilities
Coordinator of Fine Arts Facilities
Adjunct Faculty - Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
christopher.tubilewicz@mesacc.edu

480-461-7496

480-844-3193 (fax)

Jennifer Marie Williams Adjunct Faculty
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
jennifer.m.williams@mesacc.edu

814-580-7165

Blake Lawrence Wolf Student Svcs Spec
Adjunct Faculty - Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
Academic Advisement
blake.wolf@mesacc.edu

480-461-7187

480-461-7858 (fax)