Contact Communication, Theatre & Film Arts

Southern & Dobson

Building: AC 30
P: 480-461-7524

Hours

Fall & Spring Semesters:
Mon-Thu: 8 am – 9 pm
Fri: 8 am – 4 pm
Closed Sat and Sun

Summer Semester:
Mon-Thu: 7 am – 9 pm
Closed Fri, Sat and Sun

Name Title Contact
Dr. Christine Beckman Residential Faculty - Communication
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
christine.beckman@mesacc.edu

480-461-7192

480-461-7350 (fax)

Sue Blackwell Admin Secretary III
Instructional Support Services
sue.blackwell@mesacc.edu

480-654-7734

Jim Bley Adjunct Faculty - Communication
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
james.bley.jr@mesacc.edu
Kent D. Burnham Adjunct Faculty
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
kent.burnham@cgc.edu
Edward Callirgos Adjunct Faculty
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
edward.callirgos@mesacc.edu
Megan E. Cauthen Adjunct Faculty
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
megan.cauthen@mesacc.edu
Stephen Charles Correia Adjunct Faculty
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
stephen.correia@mesacc.edu
Mary Elizabeth Crisci Adjunct Faculty
Comm Development Projects
mary.crisci@mesacc.edu
Jordan Deffenbaugh Base Record Exempt
Adjunct Faculty
jordan.deffenbaugh@mesacc.edu
Jorita DeFrancesco Adjunct Faculty
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
jorita.defrancesco@mesacc.edu
Kevin Dressler Residential Faculty - Director of Theatre Activities
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
kevin.dressler@mesacc.edu

480-461-7538

480-461-7350 (fax)

Eric J. Fernandez Clerk Typist
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
eric.fernandez@mesacc.edu

480-461-7525

480-461-7350 (fax)

Puvana Ganesan Residential Faculty - Communication
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
puvana.ganesan@mesacc.edu

480-654-7792

Mark Alan Generous Adjunct Faculty
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
mark.generous@phoenixcollege.edu
Amber Nichole Green Adjunct Faculty
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
amber.green@phoenixcollege.edu
Amanda M. Houdashell Adjunct Faculty
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
amanda.houdashell@mesacc.edu
Rebecca K. Irvine Adjunct Faculty
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
rebecca.irvine@mesacc.edu
Jodie Kay Adjunct Faculty - Communication
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
jodiekay.petra@mesacc.edu

480-461-7524

602-690-1815 (mobile)

480-275-6460 (fax)

Darien Hale Keane Adjunct Faculty
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
darien.keane@mesacc.edu
Loretta Kissell Residential Faculty - Speech Communication
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
loretta.kissell@mesacc.edu

480-461-7761

Kenneth E. Mann Adjunct Faculty
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
kenneth.mann@mesacc.edu
Rhonda R. McCanless Admin Secretary III
Art
rhonda.mccanless@mesacc.edu

480-461-7528

Sheila Merritt Adjunct Faculty - Communication
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
sheila.merritt@mesacc.edu
Stacey R. Nordhues Adjunct Faculty
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
stacey.nordhues@mesacc.edu
Twyla F Olsen Adjunct Faculty
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
twyla.olsen@mesacc.edu
Dr. Susan K. Olson Chair: Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
Residential Faculty - Communication
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
susan.olson@mesacc.edu

480-461-7793

Layne Owens-Goodman Speech Communication
Adjunct Faculty
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
layne.owens@mesacc.edu

480-461-7295

Leah W. Palmer Manager: Center for Public Policy
Director of the Center for Workforce and Community Partnerships
Adjunct Faculty
Office of Dean Career / Technology Professionals
leah.palmer@mesacc.edu

480-688-9801

Jeffrey Parulski Theatre Tech Coord
Adjunct Faculty
Fine Arts Facilities
jeffrey.parulski@mesacc.edu

480-461-7269

Alexandra Perdue Residential Faculty - Music Business, Music Humanities
Music
alexandra.perdue@mesacc.edu

480-461-7869

480-844-3162 (fax)

Bruce A. Peterson Residential Faculty - Communication
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
bruce.peterson@mesacc.edu

480-654-7722

480-221-7121 (mobile)

480-654-7372 (fax)

Mallory Maria Prucha Residential Faculty - Costume Design, Make-Up, Theatre
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
mallory.prucha@mesacc.edu

480-461-7116

Erin Rawson Residential Faculty - Communication
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
erin.rawson@mesacc.edu

480-461-7529

Jennifer C. Robinson Adjunct Faculty
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
jennifer.robinson@mesacc.edu
Stephanie Lynne Salem Theatre Tech Coord
Adjunct Faculty
Fine Arts Facilities
stephanie.salem@mesacc.edu

480-461-7375

Lori L. Sampedro Adjunct Faculty
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
lori.sampedro@mesacc.edu

480-461-7524

Aaron D. Sanchez Adjunct Faculty
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
aaron.sanchez@mesacc.edu
Tawnya Sherman Adjunct Faculty
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
tawnya.sherman@mesacc.edu

480-461-7524

Charles A. Silver Adjunct Faculty
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
charles.silver@mesacc.edu

480-423-6424

Adam Cortney Smith Adjunct Faculty
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
adam.c.smith@scottsdalecc.edu
Kevin Sonoda Adjunct Faculty
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
kevin.sonoda@mesacc.edu
Linda J. Stapley Staff
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
linda.stapley@mesacc.edu

480-461-7524

Catherine Mari Stermetz Adjunct Faculty
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
catherine.randall@mesacc.edu
Jason E. Taylor Adjunct Faculty
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
jason.taylor@mesacc.edu
Kara E. Thomson Residential Faculty - Theatre
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
kara.thomson@mesacc.edu

480-461-7975

Michael George Towner Adjunct Faculty
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
michael.towner@mesacc.edu
Dr. Jen Townsley Residential Faculty - Communication
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
jennifer.townsley@mesacc.edu

480-461-7520

Christopher L. Tubilewicz Manager: Fine Arts Facilities
Coordinator of Fine Arts Facilities
Adjunct Faculty - Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
christopher.tubilewicz@mesacc.edu

480-461-7496

480-844-3193 (fax)

Jennifer Marie Williams Adjunct Faculty
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
jennifer.m.williams@mesacc.edu

814-580-7165

Paul L. Winters Adjunct Faculty
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
paul.winters@mesacc.edu
Blake Lawrence Wolf Speech Communication
Adjunct Faculty - Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
blake.wolf@mesacc.edu

480-461-7223

480-461-7858 (fax)

Landis Maren York Adjunct Faculty
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
landis.york@mesacc.edu