Contact Cashier Services

Southern & Dobson

Building: 39
P: 480-461-7400
F: 480-461-7073

Red Mountain

Building: RDM-M
P: 480-654-7755
F: 480-461-7073

Hours

Regular Business Hours:
Mon-Thu: 8 am – 6 pm
Fri: 10 am – 5 pm
Closed Sat and Sun

Extended Business Hours
(January and August only):

Mon-Thu: 8 am – 7 pm
Fri: 8 am – 5 pm
Closed Sat and Sun

Summer Semester:
Mon-Thu: 7 am – 6 pm
Closed Fri, Sat and Sun

Name Title Contact
Bailey Jean Edwards Staff
Cashier Services
bailey.edwards@mesacc.edu

480-461-7508

Dana Edwards Fiscal Tech II
Cashier Services
dana.edwards@mesacc.edu

480-461-7402

480-461-7402 (alternate)

Brian Anthony Moore Fiscal Tech II
Cashier Services
brian.moore@mesacc.edu

480-461-7961

John D. Ridgeway Fiscal Tech II
Cashier Services
john.ridgeway@mesacc.edu
Rebecca D. Ryan Fiscal Tech II
Cashier Services
rebecca.ryan@mesacc.edu

480-461-7158

Gerri Subia Silva Coordinator of Student Services
Cashier Services
gerrisubia.silva@mesacc.edu

480-461-7590

480-654-7379 (fax)

Jane Q.C. Situ Fiscal Tech II
Cashier Services
jane.q.c.situ@mesacc.edu

480-461-7405

Valerie D Stingley Manager: Cashier & Admin Services
Mgr College Cashier Svcs
Office of VP Admin Services
valerie.stingley@mesacc.edu

480-461-7108