Staff & Contacts

Contact Recruitment

Southern & Dobson

Building: GC 54B
P: 480-461-6392
F: 480-844-3267

Hours

Regular Business Hours:
Mon-Thu: 8 am – 6 pm
Fri: 10 am – 5 pm
Closed Sat and Sun

Summer Semester:
Mon-Thu: 7 am – 6 pm
Closed Fri, Sat and Sun

Name Title Contact
Greg Reents
Profile picture of Greg Reents
Manager: Recruitment
Director of Outreach and Recruitment
Recruitment
greg.reents@mesacc.edu

480-461-6333

480-461-6392 (alternate)

480-518-5115 (mobile)

480-461-6268 (fax)

Alfred B Chavez
Profile picture of Alfred B Chavez
Outreach Spec K12
Recruitment
alfred.chavez@mesacc.edu

480-461-6230

Cynthia J. Coor Instructional Consultant
Recruitment
cynthia.coor@mesacc.edu
Kiara Cori Damon
Profile picture of Kiara Cori Damon
Agency Temp
Recruitment
kiara.damon@mesacc.edu

480-461-6392 (alternate)

Samantha Johnson Coord Recruit Program
Recruitment
samantha.johnson@mesacc.edu

480-461-6391

Andrea Esperanza Macias
Profile picture of Andrea Esperanza Macias
Outreach Spec K12
Recruitment
andrea.e.macias@mesacc.edu

480-294-0740

480-461-6380 (alternate)

Gregorio Ramos III
Profile picture of Gregorio Ramos III
Outreach Spec K12
Recruitment
gregorio.ramos@mesacc.edu

480-341-1814