Contact Recruitment

165 N Centennial Way, Suite 109
Mesa, AZ 85201

Downtown Center

Building: Downtown Center
P: 480-461-6392
F: 480-844-3267

Hours

Regular Business Hours:
Mon-Thu: 8 am – 6 pm
Fri: 10 am – 5 pm
Closed Sat and Sun

Extended Business Hours
(January and August only):

Mon-Thu: 8 am – 7 pm
Fri: 8 am – 5 pm
Closed Sat and Sun

Summer Semester:
Mon-Thu: 7 am – 6 pm
Closed Fri, Sat and Sun

Name Title Contact
Katherine M. Brodt Staff
Recruitment
katherine.brodt@mesacc.edu

480-654-7813

Romonia Dixon Staff
Recruitment
romonia.dixon@mesacc.edu
Mani D. Godley Staff
Recruitment
mani.godley@mesacc.edu
Andre D Henderson Coord Recruit Program
Recruitment
andre.henderson1@mesacc.edu

480-461-6390

480-341-0868 (mobile)

Dominique Hunter High School Liaison
Recruitment
dominique.hunter@mesacc.edu
Samantha Johnson Coord Recruit Program
Recruitment
samantha.johnson@mesacc.edu

480-461-6391

Marcus John Reardon Staff
Recruitment
marcus.reardon@mesacc.edu
Greg Reents Manager: Recruitment
Supv Admissions Recruitment
Recruitment
greg.reents@mesacc.edu

480-461-6333

480-461-6392 (alternate)

480-518-5115 (mobile)

480-461-6268 (fax)

Kevin M. Soto Marquez Staff
Recruitment
kevin.soto.marquez@mesacc.edu