Contact Mesa Community Outreach Center

 

Downtown Center

Building: DTC Downtown Center
P: 480-461-6200

P: 480-461-6106 Spanish Line

Hours

Fall & Spring Semesters:
Mon-Thu: 8 am – 6pm
Fri: 10 am – 5 pm
Closed Sat and Sun

Summer Semester:
Mon-Thu: 8am – 6 pm
Closed Fri, Sat and Sun

Name Phone             Email

Patricia Avila Torres

Student Support Specialist

(480) 461-6106

patricia.avila.torres@mesacc.edu

Ana Cadillo

Student Support Specialist
(480)-461-6360

ana.cadillo@mesacc.edu

Laura Canez
Student Support Specialist 
(480)-461-6106

laura.canez@mesacc.edu

Monica Margaillan

Director, Community Outreach Center

(480)-461-6140

monica.margaillan@mesacc.edu

Kathleen Perales
Associate Dean, Community Outreach & Enrollment Development
(480)-461-6105 kathleen.perales@mesacc.edu

Mary C. Sennett
Administrative Assistant,Community Liaison

(480)-461-6265

mary.sennett@mesacc.edu