Staff & Contacts

Contact Mesa Community Outreach Center

Southern & Dobson

Building: GC 54B
P: 480-461-6200

P: 480-461-6106 Spanish Line

Hours

Fall & Spring Semesters:
Mon-Thu: 8 am – 6pm
Fri: 10 am – 5 pm
Closed Sat and Sun

Summer Semester:
Mon-Thu: 8am – 6 pm
Closed Fri, Sat and Sun

Name Phone Email

Ana Cadillo

Transitional Specialist - Hablo Español

(480) 461- 6360 ana.cadillo@mesacc.edu

Antonio Bracamonte

Manager- ACE, Dual Enrollment, & Hoop of Learning

(480) 461- 7927 antonio.bracamonte@mesacc.edu

Celeste Andrade

ACE Student Success Coach

(480) 461- 6200 celeste.andrade.ramos@mesacc.edu

Corina Peppin

HOL Student Success Coach

(480-) 461- 6200 corina.peppin@mesacc.edu

Darlene Kimbrell

Student Services Specialist- ACE/HOL

(480) 461 - 7705 darlene.kimbrell@mesacc.edu

Monica Margaillan

Community Outreach Coordinator-Early College Academy-College Starts Now

(480) 461- 6140

monica.margaillan@mesacc.edu

Kathleen Perales
Associate Dean, Community Outreach & Enrollment Development
(480) 461- 6105 kathleen.perales@mesacc.edu