Search for Books

Search for Books

Advanced Search
Renew an Item (Account Login)

Search our Research Guides

Search our Research Guides

Research Guides Home

Lookup Items on Reserve

Lookup Items on Reserve

Search by:

(e.g. ENG101)

(e.g. Last Name)

(e.g. Introduction to Art)

Fall 2016 Holidays 

Southern & Dobson

Closed Friday, December 16, End of Semester
Pre-Finals Extended Hours, open until 10:30pmMonday-Thursday, December 5-8, 2016
Finals Extended Hours, open until 10:30pmMonday-Wednesday, December 12-14, 2016

Red Mountain

Closed Friday, December 16, End of Semester
Pre-Finals Extended Hours, open until 10:00pmMonday-Thursday, December 5-8, 2016
Finals Extended Hours, open until 10:00pmMonday-Wednesday, December 12-14, 2016

2016 Winter Session Hours

Southern & Dobson

Open Monday-Friday, December 19-23, 9:00am-6:00pm
Closed Saturday-Monday, December 24- January 2, Holiday Break
Open Tuesday-Friday, January 3-6, and Monday-Friday, January  9-13, 9:00am-6:00pm
Closed Saturdays & Sundays, December 17-January 8
Open Saturday, January 14, 9:30am-6:30pm, and Sunday, January 15, 2:00pm-8:00pm
Closed Monday, January 16, MLK Day

Red Mountain

Closed December 16-January 2, Holiday Break
Open Tuesday-Friday, January 3-6, and Monday-Friday, January  9-13, 8:00am-4:00pm

Regular Semester Hours Resume on Tuesday, January 17, 2017.

Library Locations and Hours

Paul A. Elsner Library
Southern & Dobson Campus

Building: LB11
Circulation: 480-461-7680
Reference: 480-461-7682
Library Admin Office Hours:
8am-6pm M-Th, 8am-3pm F

Fall & Spring Semester Hours

Monday - Thursday: 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday: 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday: 9:30 am - 6:30 pm
Sunday: 2:00 pm - 8:00 pm

The Library at the
Red Mountain Campus

Building: Desert Willow
Circulation: 480-654-7741
Reference: 480-654-7740
 

Fall & Spring Semester Hours

Monday - Thursday: 7:00 am - 8:30 pm
Friday: 7:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed