Contacts

Thomas Kusek

Manager
DRS Southern & Dobson
Phone: 480-461-7447
Email: thomas.kusek@mesacc.edu

Bev Maxton

Coordinator, Student Services
DRS Red Mountain
Phone: 480-654-7771
Email: beverly.maxton@mesacc.edu

Christopher Saiz

Program Advisor
DRS Southern & Dobson
Phone: 480-461-7447
Email: chris.saiz@mesacc.edu

Mora Shahan

Administrative Secretary
DRS Southern & Dobson
Phone: 480-461-7395
Email: mora.shahan@mesacc.edu

Lisa Hitzler

Interpreter Coordinator
DRS Southern & Dobson
Staff Interpreter
Phone: 480-654-7327
Email: lisa.hitzler@mesacc.edu

Karen Lindblad

Program Advisor
DRS Southern & Dobson
Phone: 480-461-7447
Email: karen.lindblad@mesacc.edu

Susan Engstrom

Program Advisor for the Deaf and Hard of Hearing
DRS Southern & Dobson
VP Phone: 480-450-6935
Email: susan.engstrom@mesacc.edu

Balbina Garcia

Program Advisor
DRS Southern & Dobson
Phone: 480-461-7447
Email: balbina.garcia@mesacc.edu