Contacts

 

Name Title Contact
Mora Shahan Administrative Secretary

Mora.Shahan@mesacc.edu

480-461-7395

Christopher Slayton Technology Support Specialist Senior

Christopher.Slayton@mesacc.edu

480-461-7939

Christopher Saiz

Student Services Specialist

Chris.Saiz@mesacc.edu

480-461-7447

Karen Lindblad

Student Services Specialist

Karen.Lindblad@mesacc.edu

480-461-7447

Balbina Garcia Student Services Specialist

Balbina.Garcia@mesacc.edu

480-461-7447

Lisa Hitzler Supervisor of Interpreting Services

Lisa.Hitzler@mesacc.edu

480-461-7327

Susan Engstrom Student Services Specialist for the Deaf and Hard of Hearing

Susan.Engstrom@mesacc.edu

VP Phone: 480-450-6935

Bev Maxton Coordinator of Student Services at Red Mountain

Beverly.Maxton@mesacc.edu

VP Phone: 480-654-7771