The DRS office is providing assistance virtually until further notice. Please contact the office at DrsFrontDesk@mesacc.edu or 480-461-7447 to schedule an appointment. DRS is offering real-time assistance via Cranium Cafe. You can get help from them by going to the link here, or by going to the Ask DRS button on the menu to the left of this page.

Contacts

 

Name Title Contact
Jenna Atkinson Student Services Manager

Jenna.Atkinson@mesacc.edu

480-461-7447

Christopher Slayton Technology Support Specialist Senior

Christopher.Slayton@mesacc.edu

480-461-7939

Christopher Saiz

Program Advisor

Chris.Saiz@mesacc.edu

480-461-7447

Karen Lindblad

Program Advisor - Red Mountain

Karen.Lindblad@mesacc.edu

480-654-7771

Balbina Garcia Program Advisor

Balbina.Garcia@mesacc.edu

480-461-7447

Claudine Smithson Program Advisor

Claudine.Smithson@mesacc.edu

480-461-7447

Lisa Hitzler Supervisor of Interpreting Services

Lisa.Hitzler@mesacc.edu

480-461-7327

Susan Engstrom Program Advisor for the Deaf and Hard of Hearing

Susan.Engstrom@mesacc.edu

VP Phone: 480-405-6935

Front Desk DRS Front Desk

drsfrontdesk@mesacc.edu

480-461-7447