Contact Testing Services

Southern & Dobson

Building: 38
P: 480-461-7480
F: 480-844-3257

Red Mountain

Building: RDM-M
P: 480-654-7811
F: 480-844-3257

Name Title Contact
Kareem Alkhairi Staff
Testing Services
kareem.alkhairi@mesacc.edu
Peggy R. Bonar Staff
Testing Services
peggy.bonar@mesacc.edu

480-461-7180

Pamela O. Cyr Student Svcs Spec
Testing Services
pam.cyr@mesacc.edu

480-461-7775

Valerie K. LeGrande Staff
Testing Services
valerie.legrande@mesacc.edu
Earl H. Oats Staff
Testing Services
earl.oats@mesacc.edu
Oriana Ithamar Gil Perez Staff
Testing Services
oriana.perez@mesacc.edu
Kimberly M. Reely Manager: Testing Services
Director of Testing Services
Testing Services
kim.reely@mesacc.edu

480-461-7481

480-461-7480 (alternate)

480-844-3257 (fax)

Aide N. Smedes Staff
Testing Services
aide.smedes@mesacc.edu

480-654-7811

Cameren Ward Student Service Specialist
Testing Services
cameren.ward@mesacc.edu

480-461-7482

480-844-3257 (fax)

Thuy (pronounced Twee) Wong Site Manager, Testing Services at Red Mountain Campus
Testing Services
thuy.wong@mesacc.edu

480-654-7830

480-654-7811 (alternate)

480-844-3257 (fax)