At International Education we have multilingual staff to help you with all of your needs! We have staff that speak Arabic, French, German, Spanish and Thai. We hope to hear from you soon. Let our staff help you to Discover Your World!

Contact International Education

Future F-1 Students

mccintladmissions@mesacc.edu

Continuing  F-1 Students

ie@mesacc.edu

Study Abroad

studyabroad@mesacc.edu

Southern & Dobson

Building: 36N
P: 480-461-7756
F: 480-461-7139

Hours

Regular Business Hours:
Mon-Thu: 8 am – 6 pm
Fri: 10 am – 5 pm
Closed Sat and Sun

Extended Business Hours
(January and August only):

Mon-Thu: 8 am – 7 pm
Fri: 8 am – 5 pm
Closed Sat and Sun

Summer Semester:
Mon-Thu: 7 am – 6 pm
Closed Fri, Sat and Sun

International Education - Interactive Brochure
Check out our interactive International Education brochure!
(PDF also available)

 

EducationUSA

Name Title Contact
Trinidad H. Elsworth Office Coord I
International Education
trini.elsworth@mesacc.edu

480-461-7778

Maria Victoria Getueza Staff
International Education
maria.getueza@mesacc.edu
Fang Jiang Coord Student Svcs
International Education
fang.jiang@mesacc.edu

480-461-7360

480-461-7139 (fax)

Kathleen Lueppker Coord Student Svcs
International Education
kathleen.lueppker@mesacc.edu

480-461-7879

Aika Miyazato Staff
International Education
aika.miyazato@mesacc.edu
Annique Nestmann Manager: International Education
Director
Adjunct Faculty
International Education
annique.nestmann@mesacc.edu

480-461-7753

480-461-7756 (alternate)

480-461-7139 (fax)

Paul Patterson Program Coordinator: CCIP International Student Grant
International Education
stephen.patterson@mesacc.edu

480-461-7240

480-461-7240 (alternate)

480-223-7225 (mobile)

Yvonne Schmidt Study Abroad Coordinator
International Education
yvonne.schmidt@mesacc.edu

480-461-7870

480-461-7139 (fax)

Supaluck Senaluang Coord Student Svcs
International Education
supaluck.senaluang@mesacc.edu

480-461-7658

Tommy L. Tsosie Office Coord I
International Education
tommy.tsosie@mesacc.edu

480-461-7968