Contact Education Studies

Southern & Dobson

Building: ES 9
P: 480-461-7904

Red Mountain

Building: RDM-V

Hours

Fall & Spring Semesters:
Mon-Thu: 8 am – 6 pm
Fri: 8 am – 6 pm
Closed Sat and Sun

Summer Semester:
Mon-Thu: 7 am – 6 pm
Closed Fri, Sat and Sun

Name Title Contact
Beth Alsen Residential Faculty - Education
Education Studies
beth.alsen@mesacc.edu

480-461-7506

Keith D. Anderson Residential Faculty - Composition, Humanities, Creative Writing, and Literature
English
keith.anderson@mesacc.edu

480-654-7300

480-529-8505 (mobile)

Bob Blatz Adjunct Faculty
Education Studies
robert.blatz@mesacc.edu

480-899-3959

480-461-7904 (mobile)

480-461-7471 (fax)

Lisa K. Bradford Dual Enrollment Instructor
lisa.bradford@mesacc.edu
Chanda E. Crabtree Adjunct Faculty
Education Studies
chanda.crabtree@mesacc.edu
Sheri Crouse Dual Enrollment Instructor
sheri.crouse@mesacc.edu
Kathy Eustace Adjunct Faculty
Education Studies
kathleen.eustace@mesacc.edu

480-331-5165

480-461-7904 (alternate)

Debra Mills Everett Adjunct Faculty
Education Studies
debra.mills.everett@mesacc.edu
Rachel Ferrell Adjunct Faculty
Education Studies
rachel.ferrell@mesacc.edu
Lori L. Fultz Adjunct Faculty
Education Studies
lori.fultz@mesacc.edu

480-892-7810

Annapurna Ganesh Chair: Education Studies
Residential Faculty - Early Care & Education
Education Studies
annapurna.ganesh@mesacc.edu

480-461-7305

480-648-3042 (mobile)

480-844-3180 (fax)

Julie Garner Teacher Education Coordinator/ Advisor/ Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty - Education Studies
Education Studies
julie.garner@mesacc.edu

480-461-7890

Rachel Nicole Hassan Adjunct Faculty
Education Studies
rachel.hassan@mesacc.edu
Tawn Hauptli Residential Faculty - Education
Education Studies
tawn.hauptli@mesacc.edu
Michele M. Hemmerlin Dual Enrollment Instructor
michele.hemmerlin@mesacc.edu
Lorie A. Hendershot Adjunct Faculty
Education Studies
lorie.hendershot@mesacc.edu
Margarita Jimenez-Silva Other Paid from Fund 3 Stipend
Education Studies
margarita.jimenez-silva@mesacc.edu
Heidi R. Keone Adjunct Faculty
Education Studies
heidi.keone@mesacc.edu
Amy Michell Markos Project Coord
Adjunct Faculty
Education Studies
amy.markos@mesacc.edu
Dawn Wilkinson Adjunct Faculty - Early Education
Education Studies
dawn.wilkinson@mesacc.edu

480-359-4929 (alternate)

Annah T. McMahon Residential Faculty - Reading
Reading
annah.mcmahon@mesacc.edu

623-512-1105

Daniel Albert Morehouse Staff
Education Studies
daniel.morehouse@mesacc.edu
Megan L. Nevarez Administrative Assistant
Education Studies
megan.nevarez@mesacc.edu

480-461-7904

Christine M. Osgood Residential Faculty - Early Care & Education
Education Studies
christine.osgood@mesacc.edu

480-461-7938

Rochelle L. Ramirez-Clark Supv Early Childhood Ctr
Adjunct Faculty
Education Studies
rochelle.ramirez-clark@mesacc.edu

480-461-7148

Gwen J. Struble Adjunct Faculty
Education Studies
gwen.struble@mesacc.edu
Richard E. Watt Adjunct Faculty
Education Studies
richard.watt@mesacc.edu
Chantel Webster Adjunct Faculty
Education Studies
chantel.webster@cgc.edu
Virginia Marilyn White Staff
Education Studies
virginia.white@mesacc.edu
Royce Brenton Richard Wilson Staff
Education Studies
royce.wilson@mesacc.edu

480-461-7995

Wendy E. Wise Staff
Education Studies
wendy.wise@mesacc.edu
Georgia Anne Youtsey Adjunct Faculty
Education Studies
georgia.youtsey@cgc.edu