Contact Education Studies

Southern & Dobson

Building: ES 9
P: 480-461-7904

Red Mountain

Building: RDM-V

Hours

Fall & Spring Semesters:
Mon-Thu: 8 am – 6 pm
Fri: 8 am – 6 pm
Closed Sat and Sun

Summer Semester:
Mon-Thu: 7 am – 6 pm
Closed Fri, Sat and Sun

Name Title Contact
Beth Alsen Residential Faculty - Education
Education Studies
beth.alsen@mesacc.edu

480-461-7506

Keith D. Anderson Residential Faculty - Composition, Humanities, Creative Writing, and Literature
English
keith.anderson@mesacc.edu

480-654-7300

480-529-8505 (mobile)

Bob Blatz Adjunct Faculty
Education Studies
robert.blatz@mesacc.edu

480-899-3959

480-461-7904 (mobile)

480-461-7471 (fax)

Chanda E. Crabtree Adjunct Faculty
Education Studies
chanda.crabtree@mesacc.edu
Dr. Kathy Eustace Adjunct Faculty
Education Studies
kathleen.eustace@mesacc.edu

480-331-5165

480-461-7904 (alternate)

Debra Mills Everett Adjunct Faculty
Center for Teaching & Learning
debra.mills.everett@mesacc.edu
Rachel Ferrell Adjunct Faculty
Education Studies
rachel.ferrell@mesacc.edu
Lori L. Fultz Adjunct Faculty
Education Studies
lori.fultz@mesacc.edu

480-892-7810

Dr. Annapurna Ganesh Chair: Education Studies
Residential Faculty - Early Care & Education
Education Studies
annapurna.ganesh@mesacc.edu

480-461-7305

480-648-3042 (mobile)

480-844-3180 (fax)

Julie Garner Teacher Education Coordinator/ Advisor/ Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty - Education Studies
Education Studies
julie.garner@mesacc.edu

480-461-7890

Justin Benjamin Harris Adjunct Faculty
Education Studies
justin.harris@mesacc.edu
Rachel Nicole Hassan Adjunct Faculty
Education Studies
rachel.hassan@mesacc.edu
Dr. Tawn Hauptli Residential Faculty - Education
Education Studies
tawn.hauptli@mesacc.edu
Lorie A. Hendershot Adjunct Faculty
Education Studies
lorie.hendershot@mesacc.edu
Dr. Rodney Paul Holmes Office of VP Academic Affairs
VP Academic Affairs
Adjunct Faculty
Office of the President
rodney.holmes@mesacc.edu

480-461-7444

Michael G. Lang Adjunct Faculty
Education Studies
mike.lang@mesacc.edu

480-731-8057

Amy Michell Markos Staff
Adjunct Faculty
Education Studies
amy.markos@mesacc.edu
Dawn Wilkinson Adjunct Faculty - Early Education
Education Studies
dawn.wilkinson@mesacc.edu

480-359-4929 (alternate)

Annah T. McMahon Residential Faculty - Reading
Reading
annah.mcmahon@mesacc.edu

623-512-1105

Megan L. Nevarez Administrative Assistant
Education Studies
megan.nevarez@mesacc.edu

480-461-7904

Christine M. Osgood Residential Faculty - Early Care & Education
Education Studies
christine.osgood@mesacc.edu

480-461-7938

Rochelle L. Ramirez-Clark Supv Early Childhood Ctr
Adjunct Faculty
Education Studies
rochelle.ramirez-clark@mesacc.edu

480-461-7148

Richard E. Watt Adjunct Faculty
Education Studies
richard.watt@mesacc.edu

480-833-2659

Georgia Anne Youtsey Adjunct Faculty
georgia.youtsey@cgc.edu