Contact Education Studies

Southern & Dobson

Building: ES 9
P: 480-461-7904

Red Mountain

Building: RDM-V

Hours

Fall & Spring Semesters:
Mon-Thu: 8 am – 6 pm
Fri: 8 am – 6 pm
Closed Sat and Sun

Summer Semester:
Mon-Thu: 7 am – 6 pm
Closed Fri, Sat and Sun

Name Title Contact
Beth Alsen Residential Faculty - Education
Education Studies
beth.alsen@mesacc.edu

480-461-7506

Keith D. Anderson Residential Faculty - Composition, Humanities, Creative Writing, and Literature
English
keith.anderson@mesacc.edu

480-654-7300

480-529-8505 (mobile)

Rikkilynn Archibeque Staff
Education Studies
rikkilynn.archibeque@mesacc.edu
Jennifer Rose Beam Adjunct Faculty
Education Studies
jennifer.beam@mesacc.edu
Bob Blatz Adjunct Faculty
Education Studies
robert.blatz@mesacc.edu

480-899-3959

480-461-7904 (mobile)

480-461-7471 (fax)

Kris Bliss Manager: Student Life & Leadership
Manager Student Services
Adjunct Faculty - Education Studies
Student Life & Leadership
kristina.bliss@mesacc.edu

480-461-7081

Lisa K. Bradford Dual Enrollment Instructor
lisa.bradford@mesacc.edu
Sara Bueno Adjunct Faculty - Education Studies/Early Education Care
Education Studies
sara.bueno@mesacc.edu

480-461-7702

480-461-7749 (alternate)

Chanda E. Crabtree Adjunct Faculty
Education Studies
chanda.crabtree@mesacc.edu
Dr. Kathy Eustace Adjunct Faculty
Education Studies
kathleen.eustace@mesacc.edu

480-331-5165

480-461-7904 (alternate)

Debra Mills Everett Adjunct Faculty
Education Studies
debra.mills.everett@mesacc.edu
Rachel Ferrell Adjunct Faculty
Education Studies
rachel.ferrell@mesacc.edu
Charkreeya Francis Staff
Education Studies
charkreeya.francis@mesacc.edu
Dr. Annapurna Ganesh Interim chair: Education Studies
Residential Faculty - Early Care & Education
Education Studies
annapurna.ganesh@mesacc.edu

480-461-7305

480-648-3042 (mobile)

480-844-3180 (fax)

Julie Garner Teacher Education Coordinator/ Advisor/ Adjunct Faculty
Adjunct Faculty - Education Studies
Education Studies
julie.garner@mesacc.edu

480-461-7890

Justin Benjamin Harris Adjunct Faculty
Education Studies
justin.harris@mesacc.edu
Rachel Nicole Hassan Adjunct Faculty
Education Studies
rachel.hassan@mesacc.edu
Dr. Tawn Hauptli Residential Faculty - Education
Education Studies
tawn.hauptli@mesacc.edu

480-461-7912

Lorie A. Hendershot Adjunct Faculty
Education Studies
lorie.hendershot@mesacc.edu
Dr. Rodney Paul Holmes Office of Dean Art / Humanities / Social Science
Dean
Adjunct Faculty
Office of VP Academic Affairs
rodney.holmes@mesacc.edu

480-461-7444

Margarita Jimenez-Silva Other Paid from Fund 3 Stipend
Education Studies
margarita.jimenez-silva@mesacc.edu
Kandice M. Kardell Interim TL3C Project Director
Education Studies
kandice.kardell@mesacc.edu

480-461-7339

Laura Beth Kelly Staff
Education Studies
laura.kelly@mesacc.edu
Michael G. Lang Adjunct Faculty
Education Studies
mike.lang@mesacc.edu

480-731-8057

Ann Marie Marino Base Record Exempt
Adjunct Faculty
ann.marino@mesacc.edu
Emigdio Arredondo Martinez Staff
Education Studies
emigdio.martinez@mesacc.edu
Dawn Wilkinson Adjunct Faculty - Early Education
Education Studies
dawn.wilkinson@mesacc.edu

480-359-4929 (alternate)

Annah T. McMahon Residential Faculty - Reading
Reading
annah.mcmahon@mesacc.edu

623-512-1105

Barbara Mezzio Adjunct Faculty
barbara.mezzio@mesacc.edu
Daniel Albert Morehouse Staff
Education Studies
daniel.morehouse@mesacc.edu
Rita L. Myers Adjunct Faculty
Education Studies
rita.myers@mesacc.edu

480-472-5734

Megan L. Nevarez Administrative Assistant
Education Studies
megan.nevarez@mesacc.edu

480-461-7904

Christine M. Osgood Interim Program Director: Early Care and Education
Residential Faculty - Early Care & Education-Interim Program Director
Education Studies
christine.osgood@mesacc.edu

480-461-7938

Rochelle L. Ramirez-Clark Supv Early Childhood Ctr
Adjunct Faculty
Education Studies
rochelle.ramirez-clark@mesacc.edu

480-461-7148

Dr. Nora Amavisca Reyes Dean: Innovative Learning & Academic Support
Dean
Adjunct Faculty
Office of VP Academic Affairs
nora.reyes@mesacc.edu

480-461-7781

602-456-9027 (alternate)

480-844-3177 (fax)

Erica Cecilia Reyes Staff
Education Studies
erica.reyes@mesacc.edu
Theodore A. Telepak Adjunct Faculty
Education Studies
theodore.telepak@mesacc.edu

602-796-1676

Barbara K. Weeks Adjunct Faculty
Education Studies
barbara.weeks@mesacc.edu

480-788-0494

Virginia Marilyn White Staff
Education Studies
virginia.white@mesacc.edu
Royce Brenton Richard Wilson Staff
Education Studies
royce.wilson@mesacc.edu

480-461-7995

Wendy E. Wise Adjunct Faculty
Education Studies
wendy.wise@mesacc.edu
Dr. Eileen M. Yellin Adjunct Faculty - Education
Education Studies
eileen.yellin@mesacc.edu

602-821-1198 (mobile)

Georgia Anne Youtsey Adjunct Faculty
Education Studies
georgia.youtsey@cgc.edu