Contact Administration of Justice

Southern & Dobson

Building: SC 14
P: 480-461-7080
F: 480-461-7914

Hours

Fall & Spring Semesters:
Mon-Thu: 8 am – 8 pm
Fri: 8 am – 5 pm
Closed Sat and Sun

Summer Semester:
Mon-Thu: 7 am – 6 pm
Closed Fri, Sat and Sun

Name Title Contact
Mark William Bond Adjunct Faculty
Administration of Justice
mark.william.bond@mesacc.edu

480-220-6842

George Boyd Adjunct Faculty - Criminal Law and Associated Subjects
Administration of Justice
george.boyd@mesacc.edu

480-540-2488 (alternate)

480-540-2488 (mobile)

John C. Boylan Public Safety Police Officer
Adjunct Faculty
Public Safety S&D
john.boylan@mesacc.edu

480-461-7916

Steve Corich Adjunct Faculty
Public Safety
steve.corich@mesacc.edu

480-461-7046

Jenna Grimes Adjunct Faculty
Administration of Justice
jennifer.grimes@mesacc.edu

480-461-7080

Gregory L. Howarth Adjunct Faculty
Administration of Justice
gregory.howarth@mesacc.edu
Peter Jones Adjunct Faculty
Administration of Justice
peter.jones@mesacc.edu
Robby J. Jones Consultant
Adjunct Faculty
robby.jones@cgc.edu
Ivan M. Kaminsky Adjunct Faculty
Administration of Justice
ivan.kaminsky@mesacc.edu

602-361-4381 (mobile)

Robert Gordon Kelly Non Credit
Administration of Justice
robert.kelly@mesacc.edu
Patrick Allan Kosecki Adjunct Faculty
Administration of Justice
patrick.kosecki@mesacc.edu
Charlene A. Laplante Adjunct Faculty
Administration of Justice
charlene.laplante@mesacc.edu
Andrew M. Lembo Adjunct Faculty
Administration of Justice
andrew.lembo@mesacc.edu
Steven Richard Lessard Adjunct Faculty
Administration of Justice
steven.lessard@mesacc.edu

480-917-2644

Pamela A. Lizardi Adjunct Faculty - Judicial Studies
Administration of Justice
pamela.lizardi@mesacc.edu

480-899-6940 (alternate)

Anna Maria Lucero Adjunct Faculty
Administration of Justice
anna.lucero@mesacc.edu

623-326-2010

Barbara A. Lyne Admin Secretary III
Administration of Justice
barbara.lyne@mesacc.edu

480-461-7080

Zlatan Mamela Adjunct Faculty
Administration of Justice
zlatan.mamela@mesacc.edu
Elizabeth Carol Martinez Adjunct Faculty
Administration of Justice
elizabeth.c.martinez@mesacc.edu
John M. Meza Adjunct Faculty
Administration of Justice
john.meza@cgc.edu
Kerry L. Muehlenbeck Residential Faculty - Administration of Justice
Administration of Justice
kerry.muehlenbeck@mesacc.edu

480-654-7717

Mark Jason Njaa Non Credit
Administration of Justice
mark.njaa@mesacc.edu
Bert Ouderkirk Chair: Administration of Justice
Residential Faculty - Administration of Justice
Office of Dean Career / Technology Professionals
bert.ouderkirk@mesacc.edu

480-461-7142

Chris Pérez Adjunct Faculty - AJS
Administration of Justice
christopher.perez@mesacc.edu
Lisa Ratliff-Villarreal Adjunct Faculty
Administration of Justice
lisa.ratliff-villarreal@mesacc.edu
Elizabeth Anne Scholz Adjunct Faculty
Administration of Justice
elizabeth.anne.scholz@mesacc.edu
Saul R. Schoon Adjunct Faculty
Administration of Justice
saul.schoon@mesacc.edu
Maralena Lucille Schreel Adjunct Faculty
Administration of Justice
maralena.schreel@mesacc.edu
Melissa Ann Scimio Adjunct Faculty
Administration of Justice
melissa.scimio@mesacc.edu
R. Wesley Shipley Adjunct Faculty
Administration of Justice
r.wesley.shipley@mesacc.edu
Seth L. Tyler Adjunct Faculty
Administration of Justice
seth.tyler@mesacc.edu
Mark T. Yoshimura Residential Faculty - Administration of Justice
Administration of Justice
mark.yoshimura@mesacc.edu

480-461-7341