Contact Social Science

Southern & Dobson

Building: SC 14
P: 480-461-7060

Red Mountain

Building: RDM-P

Hours

Fall & Spring Semesters:
Mon-Thu: 7 am – 7:30 pm
Fri: 8 am – 4 pm
Closed Sat and Sun

Summer Semester:
Mon-Thu: 7 am – 7:30 pm
Closed Fri, Sat and Sun

Name Title Contact
Mark E. Abajian Adjunct Faculty
Social Science
mark.abajian@mesacc.edu
Basil A. Al Hashimi Residential Faculty - Economics
Social Science
basil.al-hashimi@mesacc.edu

480-654-7715

Peggy E. Alford Adjunct Faculty
Social Science
peggy.alford@mesacc.edu
Alex L. Avila Adjunct Faculty
Social Science
alex.avila@mesacc.edu
Philip D. Benson Residential Faculty - Economics
Social Science
philip.benson@mesacc.edu

480-461-7072

Beth Bonewell Adjunct Faculty
Gary L. Brady Adjunct Faculty
Social Science
gary.brady@mesacc.edu

480-731-8866 : 13967

Mark A. Buenafe Adjunct Faculty
Social Science
mark.buenafe@gccaz.edu
Harold W. Cranswick Residential Faculty - Economics
Social Science
harold.cranswick@mesacc.edu

480-461-7245

John W. (Bill) Demory Adjunct Faculty - Economics
Social Science
john.demory@mesacc.edu

602-316-7190

520-505-1909 (alternate)

520-505-1909 (mobile)

Jerry A. Dickson Adjunct Faculty
Social Science
jerry.dickson@mesacc.edu
Brian Dille Residential Faculty - Political Science
Social Science
brian.dille@mesacc.edu

480-461-7065

Glen P. Frakes Adjunct Faculty
Social Science
glen.frakes@mesacc.edu
Donald Gawronski Residential Faculty
Social Science
donald.gawronski@mesacc.edu

480-461-7051

Prof. Golden Full Time Faculty - Sociology/African American Studies
Social Science
rod.golden@mesacc.edu

480-266-4520

480-266-4520 (alternate)

Elizabeth C. Gordon Adjunct Faculty
Social Science
elizabeth.gordon@mesacc.edu

480-744-5417

J Scott Gustafson Adjunct Faculty
Social Science
scott.gustafson@mesacc.edu
Lester Hadsell Adjunct Faculty
Debbie Henney Residential Faculty - Economics
Social Science
debra.henney@mesacc.edu

480-461-7067

Dr. Betsy Hertzler Adjunct Faculty
Social Science
betsy.hertzler@mesacc.edu

480-461-7583

Dr. Paul T. Hietter Chair: Social Science
Residential Faculty - History
Social Science
paul.hietter@mesacc.edu

480-461-7346

Christa J. Hughes Adjunct Faculty
Social Science
christa.hughes@mesacc.edu
Bethany Brown Hutchins Adjunct Faculty
Social Science
bethany.hutchins@riosalado.edu
Mily Ming-Tzu Kao Adjunct Faculty
Social Science
mily.ming-tzu.kao@mesacc.edu
Raymond Jay Kilroy Adjunct Faculty
Social Science
raymond.kilroy@mesacc.edu
Emily M. Klein Alice Adjunct Faculty
DL Teaching & Learning
emily.klein@riosalado.edu
Rudi M. Kopec Adjunct Faculty
Social Science
rudi.kopec@mesacc.edu
Sarah E. Korte Admin Secretary III
Social Science
sarah.korte@mesacc.edu

480-461-7017

Charles W. Levine Residential Faculty - History
Social Science
charles.levine@mesacc.edu

480-654-7730

Daniel W. Lufkin Adjunct Faculty
Social Science
daniel.lufkin@gatewaycc.edu
Steven P. Lurenz Residential Faculty - History
Social Science
steven.lurenz@mesacc.edu

480-461-7990

Sylwia Zaneta Martynowicz Adjunct Faculty
Business & IT Division
sylwia.martynowicz@mesacc.edu
Javan Daniel Mesnard Political Science
Adjunct Faculty
Social Science
javan.mesnard@mesacc.edu
Chau Quynh Nguyen Adjunct Faculty
Social Science
chau.nguyen@mesacc.edu

480-829-7888

Derrick Palmer Adjunct Faculty
Gregory B. Pratt Residential Faculty - Economics
Social Science
greg.pratt@mesacc.edu

480-461-7755

Courtney E. Smith Residential Faculty - History
Social Science
courtney.e.smith@mesacc.edu

480-461-7241

Kenneth G. Sorensen Adjunct Faculty
Comp Creative Writing and Lit
ken.sorensen@mesacc.edu

480-732-7126

Morgan Tanner Adjunct Faculty
Social Science
morgan.tanner@mesacc.edu
Alice Temnick Adjunct Faculty
Michael Curtis Vetti Adjunct Faculty
Center for Teaching & Learning
michael.vetti@mesacc.edu
Robert L. Wilburn Adjunct Faculty
Social Science
robert.wilburn@mesacc.edu
Alfred R. Yazzie Adjunct Faculty
Social Science
alfred.yazzie@mesacc.edu

480-461-7017