Faculty & Staff

Contact Mathematics & Computer Science

Southern & Dobson

Building: MC 5
P: 480-461-7728

Southern & Dobson

Building: MS 7

Hours

Fall & Spring Semesters:
Mon-Thu: 8 am – 8 pm
Fri: 8 am – 5 pm
Closed Sat and Sun

Summer Semester:
Mon-Thu: 7 am – 6 pm
Closed Fri, Sat and Sun

Name Title Contact
Michael D. Adamson Adjunct Faculty
Mathematics & Computer Science
michael.adamson@mesacc.edu

480-222-1046

Arturo J. Aguayo Adjunct Faculty
Mathematics & Computer Science
arturo.aguayo@mesacc.edu
Elvira V. Anisenko Adjunct Faculty
Mathematics & Computer Science
elvira.anisenko@phoenixcollege.edu
Karen Appel Residential Faculty - Mathematics
Mathematics & Computer Science
karen.appel@mesacc.edu

480-654-7773

480-654-7550 (fax)

Adam C. Avilez Residential Faculty - Mathematics
Mathematics & Computer Science
adam.avilez@mesacc.edu

480-461-7787

Ivan Barkdoll Adjunct Faculty
ivan.barkdoll@mesacc.edu
Patricia Berg Adjunct Faculty
patricia.berg@mesacc.edu
Kelly M. Berg Adjunct Faculty
Mathematics & Computer Science
kelly.marie.berg@mesacc.edu
Jeffrey Wallace Brandt Adjunct Faculty
Mathematics & Computer Science
jeffrey.brandt@mesacc.edu
John Brean, P.E. Adjunct Faculty - Mathematics
Mathematics & Computer Science
john.brean@mesacc.edu

480-313-0176

480-839-7899 (alternate)

Mark S. Brenneman Residential Faculty - Mathematics
Mathematics & Computer Science
mark.brenneman@mesacc.edu

480-461-7760

Sunghwan Byun Adjunct Faculty
Mathematics & Computer Science
sunghwan.byun@mesacc.edu
Jennifer A. Caldwell Residential Faculty - Mathematics
Mathematics & Computer Science
jennifer.a.caldwell@mesacc.edu

480-461-7547

Sherry D. Carlson Adjunct Faculty
Mathematics & Computer Science
sherry.carlson@mesacc.edu
Bruce F. Carlton Residential Faculty - Computer Sci/Electric Engineer
Mathematics & Computer Science
bruce.carlton@mesacc.edu

480-461-7721

Stephanie Carrasco Adjunct Faculty
stephanie.carrasco@mesacc.edu
Shelley B. Ceinaturaga Residential Faculty - Mathematics
Mathematics & Computer Science
shelley.ceinaturaga@mesacc.edu

480-461-7632

Marisol Cruz Chavez Admin Secretary III
Mathematics & Computer Science
marisol.chavez-tavena@mesacc.edu

480-461-7076

Madeleine P. Chowdhury Residential Faculty - Mathematics
Mathematics & Computer Science
madeline.chowdhury@mesacc.edu

480-461-7784

George R. Cole Residential Faculty - Mathematics
Mathematics & Computer Science
george.cole@mesacc.edu

480-461-7412

Alicia E. Collins Residential Faculty - Mathematics
Mathematics & Computer Science
alicia.collins@mesacc.edu

480-461-7733

Mike S. Decker Adjunct Faculty
Mathematics & Computer Science
mike.decker@mesacc.edu
Gary D. Durrett Dual Enrollment Instructor
gary.durrett@mesacc.edu
Francis E. Ekdahl Adjunct Faculty
Mathematics & Computer Science
francis.ekdahl@mesacc.edu

480-461-7741

Kenneth A. Folts Adjunct Faculty
Mathematics & Computer Science
kenneth.folts@mesacc.edu

602-369-4959

William Fox Adjunct Faculty
Mathematics & Computer Science
william.fox@mesacc.edu

555-5555 (alternate)

Amadou A. Gaye Residential Faculty - Mathematics
Mathematics & Computer Science
amadou.gaye@mesacc.edu

480-461-7770

Sue Glascoe Residential Faculty - Math
Mathematics & Computer Science
sue.glascoe@mesacc.edu

480-461-7769

Janet Green Adjunct Faculty
janet.green@mesacc.edu
Scott N. Hall Admin Secretary II
Mathematics & Computer Science
scott.hall@mesacc.edu

480-461-7728

Craig A. Hansen Dual Enrollment Instructor
craig.hansen@mesacc.edu
Rebecca Hasler Adjunct Faculty
rebecca.hasler@mesacc.edu
Rose Haw Adjunct Faculty
rose.haw@mesacc.edu
Susan M. Heikkinen Adjunct Faculty
Mathematics & Computer Science
susan.heikkinen@gccaz.edu
Victoria JoAnn Heil Adjunct Faculty
Mathematics & Computer Science
victoria.heil@mesacc.edu
Melissa Holm Residential Faculty - Mathematics
Mathematics & Computer Science
melissa.jo.holm@mesacc.edu

480-654-7302

Judith Kay Huber Adjunct Faculty
Mathematics & Computer Science
judith.huber@mesacc.edu
Jeff R. Hunt Adjunct Faculty
Mathematics & Computer Science
jeff.hunt@mesacc.edu
Michael Jedrzejczyk Adjunct Faculty
michael.jedrzejczyk@mesacc.edu
Jacqui Jesse Residential Faculty - Mathematics
Mathematics & Computer Science
jacquelyn.jesse@mesacc.edu

480-654-7267

Kimberly Johnson Residential Faculty - Mathematics
Mathematics & Computer Science
kimberly.johnson@mesacc.edu

480-461-7848

480-844-3124 (fax)

Tara C. Jones Residential Faculty - Mathematics
Mathematics & Computer Science
tara.jones@mesacc.edu

480-654-7223

Brigid Kelly Adjunct Faculty
brigid.kelly@mesacc.edu
Theresa M. Killebrew Residential Faculty - Mathematics
Mathematics & Computer Science
theresa.killebrew@mesacc.edu

480-654-7788

Roxanne Klassen Residential Faculty - Mathematics
Mathematics & Computer Science
roxanne.klassen@mesacc.edu
Theresa D. Levine Residential Faculty - Mathematics
Mathematics & Computer Science
theresa.levine@mesacc.edu
Jeffrey Lewis Adjunct Faculty
jeffrey.lewis@mesacc.edu
Margie L. Lyscas Residential Faculty - Mathematics
Mathematics & Computer Science
margie.lyscas@mesacc.edu

480-461-7825

Abdullah Al Mamun Adjunct Faculty - Mathematics
Mathematics & Computer Science
abdullah.mamun@estrellamountain.edu

480-461-7741

Michelle Mazzucco Adjunct Faculty
michelle.mazzucco@mesacc.edu
Lauren Nicole Meyer Adjunct Faculty
Mathematics & Computer Science
lauren.meyer@mesacc.edu

480-229-8358

Michael T. Miller Adjunct Faculty
Mathematics & Computer Science
michael.miller@mesacc.edu

602-764-5000

Eric L. Miller Dual Enrollment Instructor
eric.l.miller@mesacc.edu
LeeAnna M. Misterek Residential Faculty - Mathematics
Mathematics & Computer Science
leeanna.misterek@mesacc.edu
Janet V. Morgan Residential Faculty - Mathematics
Mathematics & Computer Science
janet.morgan@mesacc.edu

480-461-7838

480-461-7710 (fax)

Pamela Anne Morrison Adjunct Faculty
Mathematics & Computer Science
pamela.morrison@mesacc.edu
Mark Neeley Residential Faculty - Mathematics
Mathematics & Computer Science
mark.neeley@mesacc.edu

480-461-7110

Sherri L. Niewold Adjunct Faculty
Mathematics & Computer Science
sherri.niewold@mesacc.edu

480-461-7741

Kimberly R. Norris Residential Faculty - Mathematics
Mathematics & Computer Science
kim.norris@mesacc.edu

480-461-7701

Paul A. Nunez Residential Faculty - Mathematics
Mathematics & Computer Science
paul.nunez@mesacc.edu

480-461-7759

Stella R. Ollarsaba Dual Enrollment Instructor
stella.ollarsaba@mesacc.edu
Jean M. Oney Dual Enrollment Instructor
jean.oney@mesacc.edu
Irina Panasyuk Adjunct Faculty
irina.panasyuk@mesacc.edu
Jacky Peterson Residential Faculty - Mathematics
Mathematics & Computer Science
jacky.peterson@mesacc.edu

480-461-7734

480-461-7710 (fax)

Preston Peterson Adjunct Faculty
preston.peterson@mesacc.edu
Dang Phan Nguyen Adjunct Faculty
dang.phan.nguyen@mesacc.edu
Scott W. Pike Residential Faculty - Mathematics
Mathematics & Computer Science
scott.pike@mesacc.edu

480-461-7839

Jan L. Pitts Adjunct Faculty
Mathematics & Computer Science
jan.pitts@mesacc.edu
Sandra Preston Adjunct Faculty
sandra.preston@mesacc.edu
Kathleen Rahill Adjunct Faculty
kathleen.rahill@mesacc.edu

1-4056 (alternate)

Daphne A. Rossiter Chair: Mathematics & Computer Science
Residential Faculty - Mathematics
Mathematics & Computer Science
daphne.rossiter@mesacc.edu

480-461-7349

Andrea Rozsa Dual Enrollment Instructor
andrea.rozsa@mesacc.edu
Katalin Rozsa Residential Faculty - Mathematics
Mathematics & Computer Science
kate.rozsa@mesacc.edu

480-461-7736

Mary F Ruegge Dual Enrollment Instructor
mary.ruegge@mesacc.edu
Namir F. Saman Adjunct Faculty
Mathematics & Computer Science
namir.saman@mesacc.edu
Michael A. Santilli Adjunct Faculty
Mathematics & Computer Science
michael.santilli@mesacc.edu

520-371-5000

Frederick J. Schineller Residential Faculty - Mathematics
Mathematics & Computer Science
frederick.schineller@mesacc.edu

480-461-7831

David J. Schultz Residential Faculty - Mathematics
Mathematics & Computer Science
david.schultz@mesacc.edu

480-461-7847

Gail Seibolt Adjunct Faculty
gail.seibolt@mesacc.edu
John Seims Residential Faculty - Mathematics
Mathematics & Computer Science
john.seims@mesacc.edu

480-654-7768

480-844-3194 (fax)

Enrico J. Serpone Residential Faculty - Mathematics
Mathematics & Computer Science
enrico.serpone@mesacc.edu

480-461-7219

Robert D. Simms Residential Faculty - Mathematics/Computer Science
Mathematics & Computer Science
r.simms@mesacc.edu

480-461-7743

Marianne C. Smith Other Paid from Fund 2 Stipend
Mathematics & Computer Science
marianne.smith@southmountaincc.edu

602-243-8110

Litsa P. St Amand Residential Faculty - Mathematics
Mathematics & Computer Science
litsa.st.amand@mesacc.edu

480-461-7268

Kurt J. Stangel Adjunct Faculty
Mathematics & Computer Science
kurt.stangel@mesacc.edu
Travis C. Steele Jr. Residential Faculty
Mathematics & Computer Science
travis.steele@southmountaincc.edu

602-243-8057

Dr. Jo Steig Residential Faculty - Mathematics
Mathematics & Computer Science
jo.steig@mesacc.edu

480-461-7732

Karen A. Stinchfield Adjunct Faculty
Mathematics & Computer Science
karen.stinchfield@mesacc.edu
Brady J. Thorpe Adjunct Faculty
Office of VP Academic Affairs
brady.thorpe@mesacc.edu
Jerry L. Thorpe Adjunct Faculty
Mathematics & Computer Science
jerry.thorpe@mesacc.edu

602-290-8681

Christy Visintine Adjunct Faculty
christine.visintine@mesacc.edu
Paul Wilson Adjunct Faculty
Jennifer L. Wood Chair: RM Service Learning and Honors
Residential Faculty - Mathematics
Mathematics & Computer Science
jennifer.wood@mesacc.edu

480-654-7247

Shawn E. Wood Residential Faculty - Mathematics
Mathematics & Computer Science
shawn.wood@mesacc.edu

480-461-7830

480-844-3266 (fax)

Karl B. Zerangue Residential Faculty - Computer Science
Mathematics & Computer Science
karl.zerangue@mesacc.edu

480-461-7766