Faculty & Staff

Contact English

Southern & Dobson

Building: LA 3
P: 480-461-7636

Hours

Fall & Spring Semesters:
Mon-Thu: 7 am – 8 pm
Fri: 7 am – 3 pm
Closed Sat and Sun

Summer Semester:
Mon-Thu: 7 am – 6 pm
Closed Fri, Sat and Sun

Name Title Contact
Devon Christopher Adams Adjunct Faculty
English
devon.adams@gccaz.edu

623-252-3267

Jean R. Akers Dual Enrollment Instructor
jean.akers@riosalado.edu
Lynda K. Albrecht Adjunct Faculty
English
lynda.albrecht@mesacc.edu
Dr. Mary E. Aldridge Residential Faculty - English Composition
English
mary.aldridge@mesacc.edu

480-461-7361

Jeffrey T. Andelora Chair: English
Residential Faculty - English Composition
English
jeffrey.andelora@mesacc.edu

480-461-7343

Amy M. Andelora Dual Enrollment Instructor
amy.andelora@mesacc.edu

480-461-7636

Keith D. Anderson Residential Faculty - Composition, Humanities, Creative Writing, and Literature
English
keith.anderson@mesacc.edu

480-654-7300

480-529-8505 (mobile)

Jason C. Anderton Adjunct Faculty
English
jason.anderton@mesacc.edu

480-236-2093

Gwen S. Argersinger Adjunct Faculty
English
g.argersinger@mesacc.edu

480-654-7716

Maryann Arini Adjunct Faculty
English
maryann.arini@mesacc.edu
Alex Arreguin Residential Faculty - English
English
alex.arreguin.carrillo@mesacc.edu
Dr. Bob Baron Residential Faculty - Professor of English and Film
English
robert.baron@mesacc.edu

480-461-7611

Shomit Barua Adjunct Faculty
English
shomit.barua@mesacc.edu
Ben Bennani Adjunct Faculty
English
ben.bennani@mesacc.edu
Linda Kaye Bergquist Adjunct Faculty
English
linda.bergquist@mesacc.edu

480-464-1445

Philip A. Bernick Adjunct Faculty
English
philip.bernick@mesacc.edu
Gretchen Berning Residential Faculty - Journalism
English
gretchen.berning@mesacc.edu

480-461-7971

Joy Bickham Admin Secretary III
English
joy.bickham@mesacc.edu

480-461-7679

480-461-7636 (alternate)

John Birk Adjunct Faculty
English
john.birk@mesacc.edu
Dari L. Bradley Adjunct Faculty
English
dari.bradley@mesacc.edu

602-776-4688

Rachel E. H. Bricker Adjunct Faculty
English
rachel.bricker@mesacc.edu
Paola Christine Minharo Brown Adjunct Faculty
English
paola.brown@mesacc.edu

602-286-8719

Cathy Brundage Adjunct Faculty
English
cathy.brundage@mesacc.edu

480-633-6829

Gabrielle R. Buckley Adjunct Faculty
English
gabrielle.buckley@mesacc.edu
John William Buckley Adjunct Faculty
English
john.buckley@mesacc.edu

480-250-4213

Cynthia A. Burns Adjunct Faculty
English
cynthia.burns@mesacc.edu
Micheal Callaway, PhD Residential Faculty - English
English
mike.callaway@mesacc.edu

480-461-7634

Peter C. Caruso Adjunct Faculty
English
peter.caruso@riosalado.edu
Margie E. Cataldo Residential Faculty - English
English
margie.cataldo@mesacc.edu

480-461-7823

Micah R. Chabner Adjunct Faculty
English
micah.chabner@gccaz.edu
Anna Chabrowski Adjunct Faculty
anna.chabrowski@estrellamountain.edu
Mary B. Clark Adjunct Faculty
English
mary.clark@mesacc.edu
Diana E. Colletti Adjunct Faculty - English/Journalism/Humanities
English
diana.colletti@mesacc.edu
Pamela Michaelson Covington Adjunct Faculty
English
pamela.covington@mesacc.edu
Aaron Crippen Adjunct Faculty
English
aaron.crippen@mesacc.edu
Chad Day Adjunct Faculty
English
charles.day.iii@mesacc.edu
James Degan Adjunct Faculty
English
james.degan@mesacc.edu

480-654-7765

Andrea Janelle Dickens Adjunct Faculty
English
andrea.dickens@mesacc.edu
Diana Stevenson Djaboury Adjunct Faculty
English
diana.djaboury@mesacc.edu

480-276-1232

Adam Christopher Doolittle Adjunct Faculty
English
adam.doolittle@mesacc.edu
Jeanne Marie Dugan Adjunct Faculty
English
jeanne.dugan@mesacc.edu

480-461-7614

Connie L. Duncan Adjunct Faculty
English
connie.duncan@mesacc.edu

480-463-9491

Felicia A. Durden Adjunct Faculty
English
felicia.durden@riosalado.edu
Linda Evans Residential Faculty - English
English
linda.oiler.evans@mesacc.edu

480-461-7533

Richard Felnagle Residential Faculty - English
English
richard.felnagle@mesacc.edu

480-461-7231

Valerie Finn Adjunct Faculty
Timothy J. Florschuetz Chair: Writing Center
Residential Faculty - English
English
tim.florschuetz@mesacc.edu

480-461-7515

Holly Lynn Fulton Adjunct Faculty
English
holly.fulton@mesacc.edu
Dr. Annapurna Ganesh Residential Faculty - Early Care & Education
Education Studies
annapurna.ganesh@mesacc.edu

480-461-7305

480-648-3042 (mobile)

480-844-3180 (fax)

Sondra D. Gharavi Adjunct Faculty
English
sondra.gharavi@mesacc.edu
Mark A. Gooding Residential Faculty - English
English
mark.gooding@mesacc.edu

480-461-7624

Katy A. Grant Adjunct Faculty
English
katy.grant@mesacc.edu

000-000-0000

Susan L. Halberg Adjunct Faculty
English
susan.halberg@mesacc.edu
Leanna R. Hall Full Time Faculty - English
English
leanna.hall@mesacc.edu

480-829-9599

David M. Hanson Adjunct Faculty
English
david.hanson@mesacc.edu

480-461-7636

Stephanie Raye Hartley Adjunct Faculty
English
stephanie.hartley@mesacc.edu
Shelle B. Hawn Adjunct Faculty
Education Studies
shelle.hawn@mesacc.edu
Christine E. Helfers Residential Faculty - English
English
christine.helfers@mesacc.edu

480-654-7204

Jaime H. Herrera Residential Faculty - English
English
jaime.herrera@mesacc.edu

480-461-7484

Cheri L. Holdcroft Adjunct Faculty
English
cheri.holdcroft@mesacc.edu
Stephen Hotchner Adjunct Faculty
English
stephen.hotchner@mesacc.edu
Paul L. Hsu Adjunct Faculty
English
paul.hsu@mesacc.edu
Jennifer J. Hughes Adjunct Faculty
English
jennifer.j.hughes@mesacc.edu

480-732-7126

Dr. Lutfi Hussein Residential Faculty - English/ESL
English
lutfi.hussein@mesacc.edu

480-461-7367

Robert Milton Ingram Adjunct Faculty
English
robert.ingram@mesacc.edu
Dr. Craig B. Jacobsen Residential Faculty - Composition, Literature and Film
English
craig.jacobsen@mesacc.edu

480-461-7244

Robbin L Jensen Admin Secretary III
English
robbin.jensen@mesacc.edu

480-461-7696

Elizabeth H. Johnson Adjunct Faculty
English
elizabeth.johnson@mesacc.edu
Barbara M. Jordan Residential Faculty - English, ESL, American Literature
English
barbara.jordan@mesacc.edu

480-461-7854

Minou F. Karimi Adjunct Faculty
English
minou.karimi@mesacc.edu

480-599-4098

Dr. Walter H. Keithley Residential Faculty - English Composition
English
walter.keithley@mesacc.edu

480-461-7371

Meryem D. Kennedy Adjunct Faculty
English
meryem.kennedy@mesacc.edu

480-461-7636

Wendy M. King Adjunct Faculty
English
wendy.king@mesacc.edu

480-818-5538

Amy S. Lerman Residential Faculty - English
English
amy.lerman@mesacc.edu

480-461-7362

Robert Lively Residential Faculty - English
English
robert.lively@mesacc.edu

480-461-7561

Kristen L. MacKenzie Adjunct Faculty
English
kristen.mackenzie@mesacc.edu
Dr. Ben-And B. Makelele Residential Faculty - English Composition
English
ben.makele@mesacc.edu

480-461-7979

Lynne A. Mallery-Webb Adjunct Faculty
English
lynne.mallery-webb@mesacc.edu

480-461-7882

Sam B. Martinez Residential Faculty - English
English
sam.martinez@mesacc.edu

480-461-7502

Kathleen Bernie McNamara Adjunct Faculty
English
kathleen.mcnamara@mesacc.edu
Leslie A. Meyer Adjunct Faculty
English
leslie.meyer@mesacc.edu

480-510-5131

Jeremy P. Meyer Adjunct Faculty
English
jeremy.meyer@mesacc.edu

480-461-7626

Mark C. Meyers Adjunct Faculty
English
mark.meyers@mesacc.edu
Emily Miller Adjunct Faculty - English
English
emily.miller@mesacc.edu

480-298-4462

Melissa C. Milloy Adjunct Faculty
English
melissa.milloy@mesacc.edu

480-461-7636

Kate Mohler Residential Faculty - Composition
English
kate.mohler@mesacc.edu

480-461-7850

Charlie Morriss Residential Faculty - English
English
charles.morriss@mesacc.edu

480-461-7514

Jack E. Mullins Residential Faculty - Journalism
English
jack.mullins@mesacc.edu

480-461-7270

Olena Oliynyk Adjunct Faculty
English
olena.oliynyk@mesacc.edu
Andrea Osteen-Chinn Residential Faculty - Composition
English
andrea.osteen@mesacc.edu
Matthew J. Parker Adjunct Faculty
English
matthew.parker@mesacc.edu
Kristi A. Perkins Adjunct Faculty
English
kristi.perkins@mesacc.edu
Michael R. Pryzdia Adjunct Faculty
English
michael.pryzdia@mesacc.edu
Patricia J. Pullenza Residential Faculty - English
English
patricia.pullenza@mesacc.edu

480-461-7693

Joshua R. Rathkamp Residential Faculty - English
English
joshua.rathkamp@mesacc.edu

480-461-7560

Meredith L. Reynolds Adjunct Faculty
English
meredith.reynolds@mesacc.edu
Deborah E. Riley Temp Level 3
English
deborah.riley@mesacc.edu

480-461-7330

Mariya Rubisch Adjunct Faculty
English
mariya.rubisch@mesacc.edu
Evelyn Yvonne Rutland Residential Faculty - English
English
evelyn.rutland@mesacc.edu

480-461-7123

Dr. Teryl Sands Residential Faculty - English
English
teryl.sands@mesacc.edu

480-461-7780

Rhonda J. Schlatter Adjunct Faculty
English
rhonda.schlatter@mesacc.edu
Kathryn Sheffield Adjunct Faculty
Kathleen A. Simonitsch Adjunct Faculty
English
kathleen.simonitsch@mesacc.edu

480-907-6505

Elizabeth A. Simpson Residential Faculty - English
English
elizabeth.a.simpson@mesacc.edu

480-654-7219

Rachel A. Sims Adjunct Faculty
English
rachel.sims@mesacc.edu
Christy L. Skeen Adjunct Faculty
English
christy.skeen@mesacc.edu

480-432-4446

Jennifer M. Smith Dual Enrollment Instructor
jennifer.smith@mesacc.edu
Diana M. Sokol Dual Enrollment Instructor
diana.sokol@mesacc.edu
Dr. Robert A. Soza Residential Faculty - English
English
robert.soza@mesacc.edu

480-461-7607

480-461-7644 (fax)

Ann-Marie D. Spence Residential Faculty - English/ESL
English
ann-marie.spence@mesacc.edu

480-654-7713

Rhonda L. Steele Adjunct Faculty
English
rhonda.steele@mesacc.edu
Teresa A. Steimle Adjunct Faculty
English
teresa.steimle@mesacc.edu

480-905-8876

Gwen J. Struble Adjunct Faculty
Education Studies
gwen.struble@mesacc.edu
Michelle A. Stuckey Adjunct Faculty
English
michelle.stuckey@mesacc.edu
Kimberly C. Tansey Adjunct Faculty
English
kimberly.tansey@mesacc.edu
Kassandra K. Terkelson Adjunct Faculty
English
kassandra.terkelson@mesacc.edu
Jane Janney Trayer Adjunct Faculty
English
jane.trayer@mesacc.edu

480-472-3189

Alvin C. Vasicek Adjunct Faculty
English
alvin.vasicek@mesacc.edu

602-882-2207

Dr. Chris Vassett Residential Faculty - English
English
christine.vassett@mesacc.edu

480-461-7636

480-461-7641 (alternate)

Jeremy Venema, PhD Residential Faculty - English Composition
English
jeremy.venema@mesacc.edu

480-461-7604

Elizabeth A. Warren Residential Faculty
English
liz.warren@southmountaincc.edu

602-243-8026

Jennifer B. Waters Adjunct Faculty
English
jennifer.waters@mesacc.edu

480-326-6086

Eddie D. Webb Residential Faculty - English
English
eddie.webb@mesacc.edu
Mitchell B. Webster Adjunct Faculty
English
mitchell.webster@mesacc.edu

480-241-5106

Mark Gregory Wenz Adjunct Faculty
English
mark.wenz@mesacc.edu
James Wermers Adjunct Faculty
Amy Williams Adjunct Faculty - English and ESL
English
amy.williams@mesacc.edu

480-461-7605

Stacy A. Wilson Adjunct Faculty
English
stacy.wilson@mesacc.edu
Matthew David Wintz Adjunct Faculty
Cultural Science
matthew.wintz@mesacc.edu
Paulette Jo Zillmer Adjunct Faculty
English
paulette.zillmer@mesacc.edu

480-648-8441