Faculty & Staff

Contact Exercise Science

Southern & Dobson

Building: ES 9
P: 480-461-7551
F: 480-461-7471

Hours

Fall & Spring Semesters:
Mon-Thu: 7 am – 7 pm
Fri: 7 am – 4 pm
Closed Sat and Sun

Summer Semester:
Mon-Thu: 7 am – 6 pm
Closed Fri, Sat and Sun

Name Title Contact
Carolyn S. Abts Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
carolyn.abts@mesacc.edu
Liza Allen Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
liza.allen@mesacc.edu

480-461-7551

Georgianna Lola Anderson Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
georgianna.anderson@phoenixcollege.edu

480-704-0676

Jamie Elizabeth Balesteri Staff
Exercise Science
jamie.balesteri@mesacc.edu
Kelly A. Barnes Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
kelly.barnes@mesacc.edu
Glenn M. Bennett Residential Faculty - Music
Music/Performing Arts Center
glenn.bennett@mesacc.edu

480-654-7222

Margaree Ann Bigler Base Record Exempt
Adjunct Faculty
margaree.bigler@mesacc.edu
Jared P. Blitz Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
jared.blitz@mesacc.edu
Meghan Elizabeth Blume Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
meghan.blume@mesacc.edu
Scott A. Bodily Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
scott.bodily@mesacc.edu
Lamar Bowen Staff
Exercise Science
lamar.bowen@mesacc.edu
Tyra Chay Bradbury Adjunct Faculty
Nutrition
tyra.bradbury@mesacc.edu
Sumr Soudi Breez Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
sumr.breez@mesacc.edu
Julie A. Burcar Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
julie.burcar@mesacc.edu
Candice R. Candelaria Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
candice.candelaria@mesacc.edu
Ana E. Canuto Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
ana.canuto@mesacc.edu
David B. Cardon Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
david.cardon@mesacc.edu

480-377-4331

Brielle A. Carter Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
brielle.carter@mesacc.edu
Anthony Francis Cirelli Athletic Specialist
Athletics
anthony.cirelli@mesacc.edu
Kara Cummins Head Athletic Trainer
Adjunct Faculty - Exercise Science
Athletics
kara.cummins@mesacc.edu

480-461-7557

Marsha K. Davis Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
marsha.davis@mesacc.edu

602-989-1670

Todd Owen Davis Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
todd.davis@mesacc.edu

602-980-3798

Devi R. Davis-Strong Aerobic Fitness HIC Tech
Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
devi.strong@mesacc.edu

480-654-7726

Liliana E. De Leon Torsiello Adjunct Faculty
Comm, Fine Arts & Social Scien
liliana.deleon@mesacc.edu

310-980-8785

James S. Decker Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
scott.decker@phoenixcollege.edu
Sandra A. DeNeui Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
sandy.deneui@mesacc.edu

480-461-7551

Michelle Mary Denton Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
michelle.denton@mesacc.edu

480-225-1262 (alternate)

Anita L. Dusek Admin. Secretary/Advisor
Exercise Science
anita.dusek@mesacc.edu

480-461-7551

480-461-7471 (fax)

Anthony J. Enriquez Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
anthony.enriquez@estrellamountain.edu
Jennifer R. Fay Residential Faculty - Physical Education
Exercise Science
jennifer.fay@mesacc.edu

480-461-7633

Ryan Allen Felker Athletic Specialist
Athletics
ryan.felker@mesacc.edu

480-461-7582

Samuel N. Fisher Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
samuel.fisher@mesacc.edu

480-339-9368

Ray A. Fisher Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
ray.fisher@mesacc.edu

480-968-2068

Julie M. Freeman Staff
Exercise Science
julie.freeman@mesacc.edu
Jean M. Fronk Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
jean.fronk@mesacc.edu
Kristin Bridget Fullam Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
kristin.fullam@mesacc.edu

480-294-2008

Tiffany L. Gray Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
tiffany.gray@mesacc.edu

480-461-7551

Gary Greb Adjunct Faculty
Andrew D. Guarneri Head Soccer Coach
Adjunct Faculty
Athletics
andrew.guarneri@mesacc.edu

480-461-7232

Timothy Lee Gump Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
timothy.gump@mesacc.edu
Greg W. Guthrie Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
greg.guthrie@mesacc.edu
James M. Haggerty Mgr Fitness Wellness
Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
jim.haggerty@mesacc.edu

480-461-7556

Lisa Marie Hammond Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
lisa.hammond@mesacc.edu
Marlene A. Harris Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
marlene.harris@mesacc.edu
Jeffrey Harris Adjunct Faculty
Diana Heintz Adjunct Faculty
Debbie Hendricks Adjunct Faculty - Excercise Science
Exercise Science
deborah.hendricks@mesacc.edu

480-461-7551 (alternate)

Gail E. Herndon Aerobic Fitness HIC Tech
Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
gail.herndon@mesacc.edu

480-461-7578

Richard A. Hickman Adjunct Faculty - Rock Climbing Instructor
Exercise Science
richard.hickman@mesacc.edu

480-461-7551

480-461-7551 (alternate)

Cory J. Hoff Asst Basketball Coach
Adjunct Faculty
Athletics
cory.hoff@mesacc.edu
Laura Kobar Adjunct Faculty - Exercise Science
Exercise Science
laura.hogan-kobar@mesacc.edu

480-461-7551

Ronald Alex Jacobson Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
ronald.jacobson@mesacc.edu
Susan Jarvie Adjunct Faculty - Yoga Teacher
Exercise Science
susan.jarvie@mesacc.edu

480-461-7551

Robert I. Jennings Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
robert.jennings@mesacc.edu
Ivana Jourdon Adjunct Faculty
Nursing & Health Sciences
ivana.jourdon@cgc.edu

480-732-7200

Michelle Lea Jung Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
michelle.jung@mesacc.edu
Richard E. Kates Dual Enrollment Instructor
richard.kates@mesacc.edu
Robert O. Klassen Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
bob.klassen@mesacc.edu

480-461-7551

Jennifer L. Koslo Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
jennifer.koslo@mesacc.edu

602-363-4442

Kristin Jennifer Eiko Law Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
kristin.law@mesacc.edu
Carrietta Lumia Adjunct Faculty
Lisa R. Madril Fitness Ctr Floor Supv
Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
lisa.madril@mesacc.edu
Holly Manville Adjunct Faculty
Elizabeth Ann McKnight Dual Enrollment Instructor
elizabeth.mcknight@mesacc.edu
Karen L. McLaren Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
karen.mclaren@phoenixcollege.edu
Sharon B. McLaughlin Residential Faculty - Health and Wellness
Exercise Science
sharon.mclaughlin@mesacc.edu

480-461-7138

Jeffrey I. Messer Chair: Exercise Science
Residential Faculty - Physical Education
Exercise Science
jeff.messer@mesacc.edu

480-461-7378

Giuseppe Micela Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
giuseppe.micela@mesacc.edu

480-813-5477

Natalie Rachel Morris Adjunct Faculty - Sustainable Food Systems Program
Exercise Science
natalie.morris@mesacc.edu
John Ivory Myers III Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
john.myers.iii@cgc.edu
Dr. David F. Nachman Residential Faculty - Chemistry
Physical Science
david.nachman@mesacc.edu

480-461-7630

480-461-7234 (fax)

Anthony Y. Nguyen Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
anthony.y.nguyen@mesacc.edu

480-274-7339

Craig Michael Nolan Residential Faculty - Physical Education
Exercise Science
craig.nolan@phoenixcollege.edu

480-461-7911

Linda I. Nystuen Staff
Exercise Science
linda.nystuen@mesacc.edu
Duane Oakes Faculty Director: Center for Community & Civic Engagement
Service Faculty - Educational Support
Office of VP Academic Affairs
duane.oakes@mesacc.edu

480-461-7214

Linda Camille Oksman Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
linda.oksman@mesacc.edu

480-461-7551

Melissa A. Paulsen Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
melissa.paulsen@mesacc.edu
Frank D. Pendleton Jr Adjunct Faculty - Wilderness Adventure Skills
Exercise Science
frank.pendleton.jr@mesacc.edu

480-461-7551

Harper A. Piver Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
harper.piver@mesacc.edu
Devon R. Polynone Adjunct Faculty
Cultural Science
devon.polynone@mesacc.edu

480-619-2666

Collin D Post Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
collin.post@mesacc.edu
Lindsay Elizabeth Ramirez Dual Enrollment Instructor
lindsay.ramirez@mesacc.edu
Tina P. Rangel Residential Faculty - Dance and Exercise Science
Exercise Science
tina.rangel@mesacc.edu

480-461-7597

480-461-7551 (alternate)

Juan Baltazar Rodriguez Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
juan.b.rodriguez@phoenixcollege.edu
Linna M. Roso Fitness Ctr Floor Supv
Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
linna.roso@mesacc.edu

480-461-7555

Romina Helene Ryals Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
romina.ryals@mesacc.edu
Shauna C. Salvesen Home Economics
Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
shauna.salvesen@mesacc.edu

480-461-7553

Elizabeth K. Sambach Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
elizabeth.sambach@mesacc.edu
Michael T. Sanders Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
michael.sanders@mesacc.edu
Rodger D. Schenks Jr Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
rodger.schenks@mesacc.edu

480-461-7517

Biray Seitz Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
biray.seitz@mesacc.edu
Katie Shotzbarger Administrative Secretary
Education Studies
kathryn.shotzbarger@mesacc.edu

480-461-7904

480-844-3277 (fax)

Karl Simonis Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
karl.simonis@mesacc.edu
Nicole K. Siqueiros Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
nicole.siqueiros@mesacc.edu
Linda M. Stea-Johnson Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
linda.stea-johnson@mesacc.edu

602-369-6644

Anthoney A. Stock Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
anthoney.stock@mesacc.edu
Coco Suzuki Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
toshiko.suzuki@mesacc.edu

480-461-7551 (alternate)

Mark R. Swartz Fitness Ctr Floor Supv
Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
mark.swartz@mesacc.edu
Ronald W. Thayer Jr Computer Equipment Lead Tech
Adjunct Faculty
Desktop Support - Red Mountain
ronald.thayer.jr@mesacc.edu
Megan A. Todd Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
megan.todd@mesacc.edu
Kayla A. Tomooka Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
kayla.tomooka@mesacc.edu
Kathryn Elizabeth Tousek Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
kathryn.tousek@phoenixcollege.edu
Lindsay J. Travnicek Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
lindsay.travnicek@mesacc.edu
Christopher L. Tubilewicz Manager: Fine Arts Facilities
Coordinator of Fine Arts Facilities
Adjunct Faculty - Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
Communication, Theatre & Film Arts
christopher.tubilewicz@mesacc.edu

480-461-7496

480-844-3193 (fax)

Kelly Twitchell Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
kelly.twitchell@mesacc.edu

480-461-7551

Hailey D. Tyler Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
hailey.tyler@mesacc.edu
Ryan E.T. Udarbe Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
ryan.udarbe@mesacc.edu
Krista A. Walker Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
krista.walker@mesacc.edu
Mary E. Wall Adjunct Faculty - Dance
Exercise Science
mary.wall@mesacc.edu

480-461-7551

Patrick W. Wheeler Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
patrick.wheeler@mesacc.edu

602-809-6941

Lucinda Mae Williams Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
lucinda.williams@mesacc.edu
Jeremy Devoe Williams Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
jeremy.williams@mesacc.edu
Regan B. Wright Adjunct Faculty
Exercise Science
regan.wright@mesacc.edu
Jonathan James Young Adjunct Faculty - Exercise Science
Exercise Science
jonathan.young@southmountaincc.edu

480-461-7551

Dr. Lori Zienkewicz Residential Faculty - Nutrition
Exercise Science
lori.zienkewicz@mesacc.edu

480-461-7379

Dr. Maureen Zimmerman Home Economics Succession
Exercise Science
maureen.zimmerman@mesacc.edu

480-461-7328