Faculty & Staff

Contact Art

Southern & Dobson

Building: AC 30
P: 480-461-7524
F: 480-461-7350

Hours

Fall & Spring Semesters:
Mon-Thu: 8 am – 9 pm
Fri: 8 am – 4 pm
Closed Sat and Sun

Summer Semester:
Mon-Thu: 7 am – 6 pm
Closed Fri, Sat and Sun

Name Title Contact
Elizabeth R. Allen Adjunct Faculty
Art
liz.allen@mesacc.edu

480-461-7524

Jesse E. Armstrong Adjunct Faculty
Art
jesse.armstrong@phoenixcollege.edu
Tiffany Corine Bailey Adjunct Faculty
Art
tiffany.bailey@phoenixcollege.edu
Malena Marie Barnhart Adjunct Faculty
Art
malena.barnhart@mesacc.edu
Ronald E. Bimrose Adjunct Faculty
Art
ronald.bimrose@mesacc.edu

480-461-7524

Rachel L. Brace-Stille Adjunct Faculty
rachel.brace.stille@scottsdalecc.edu

480-423-6338

Michael Brennan Adjunct Faculty
Art
michael.brennan@mesacc.edu

480-461-7524

Peter L. Bugg Adjunct Faculty
Art
peter.bugg@gccaz.edu
Sarah Capawana Chair: Art
Residential Faculty - Photography / History of Photography
Art
sarah.capawana@mesacc.edu

480-461-7516

480-461-7524 (alternate)

480-461-7350 (fax)

Jeanne M. Collins Adjunct Faculty
Art
jeanne.collins@mesacc.edu
Loyal Dang Staff
Art
loyal.dang@mesacc.edu
Edna Dapo Adjunct Faculty
Art
edna.dapo@mesacc.edu

480-461-7524

Theodore G. Decker Jr Adjunct Faculty
Art
theodore.decker.jr@mesacc.edu

480-461-7524

Cyndi T. Devito-Ziemer Adjunct Faculty
Art
cyndi.devito-ziemer@gccaz.edu

480-461-7524

Leonardo Difraia Adjunct Faculty
Art
leonardo.difraia@mesacc.edu
Eileen T Engle Adjunct Faculty
Art
eileen.engle@cgc.edu

480-688-5238

Janet M. Faulkner Adjunct Faculty
Art
janet.faulkner@mesacc.edu

480-461-7524

Dan Fogel Residential Faculty - Drawing and Painting
Art
ephram.fogel@mesacc.edu

480-461-7863

Robert E. Galloway Residential Faculty - Photography
Art
robert.galloway@mesacc.edu

480-461-7523

Jesus Miramontes Garcia Adjunct Faculty
Art
jesus.garcia2@mesacc.edu

480-517-8014

George A. Garns Adjunct Faculty
Art
george.garns@mesacc.edu
Asem Arstanovna Gonzalez Adjunct Faculty
Art
asem.gonzalez@cgc.edu
Carolyn L. Hughes Adjunct Faculty
Art
carolyn.hughes@phoenixcollege.edu

602-363-5920

Kai Y. Kim Residential Faculty - Art
Art
kai.kim@mesacc.edu

480-461-7133

Tom R. Klare Residential Faculty - Digital Photography, Computer Graphics
Art
thomas.klare@mesacc.edu

480-461-7086

Adele H. Lewis Adjunct Faculty
Art
adele.lewis@mesacc.edu

480-832-5325

Dr. Gingher Leyendecker Residential Faculty - Life Drawing/Art Anatomy
Art
jennifer.leyendecker@mesacc.edu

480-461-7623

Sandra L. Luehrsen Adjunct Faculty
Art
sandra.luehrsen@mesacc.edu
Mark C. Manno Adjunct Faculty
Art
mark.manno@mesacc.edu
Sara Mayo-Knab Adjunct Faculty
Art
sara.knab@mesacc.edu
Rhonda R. McCanless Administrative Secretary III
Art
rhonda.mccanless@mesacc.edu

480-461-7528

Ronna L. Nemitz Adjunct Faculty
Art
ronna.nemitz@phoenixcollege.edu

303-358-1706

Brenda Newhouse Adjunct Faculty
Art
brenda.newhouse@mesacc.edu
Danielle Nicole Pajak Staff
Art
danielle.pajak@mesacc.edu
Lindsey S. Pedersen Residential Faculty - Art History
Art
lindsey.pedersen@mesacc.edu

480-461-7530

Jan S. Peterson Adjunct Faculty
Art
jan.peterson@mesacc.edu

480-998-1596

Cynthia A. Peterson-Fimea Adjunct Faculty
Art
cynthia.peterson-fimea@mesacc.edu
Geraldine A. Rasmussen Staff
Art
geraldine.rasmussen@mesacc.edu

602-286-8718

Jeremy Yancy Schmidt Adjunct Faculty
Art
jeremy.schmidt@mesacc.edu
Rosalind Elizabeth Shipley Adjunct Faculty
Art
rosalind.shipley@mesacc.edu
Beth A. Shook Adjunct Faculty
Art
beth.shook@cgc.edu
Linda M. Speranza Residential Faculty - Art
Art
linda.speranza@mesacc.edu

480-461-7534

Jesse D. Stephens Staff
Art
jesse.stephens@mesacc.edu
Olivia L. Timmons Adjunct Faculty
Art
olivia.timmons@mesacc.edu
Chris Todd Residential Faculty - Digital Art
Art
chris.todd@mesacc.edu

480-461-7716

Joe D. Trevino Adjunct Faculty
Art
joe.trevino@mesacc.edu
Aleida Laucirica Wakefield Adjunct Faculty
Art
aleida.laucirica.wakefield@mesacc.edu

480-461-7524

Neal S. Winter Computer Maintenance Tech
Art
neal.winter@mesacc.edu

480-461-7526

Alecia A. Zirignon Staff
Art
alecia.zirignon@mesacc.edu