Contact Center for Community & Civic Engagement

Southern & Dobson

Building: KSC 35N , Lower Level
P: 480-461-7393
F: 480-461-7114

Southern & Dobson

Building: 44
P: 480-654-7821
F: 480-654-7372

Hours

Fall & Spring Semesters:
Mon-Thu: 8 am – 7 pm
Fri: 8 am – 5 pm
Closed Sat and Sun

Summer Semester:
Mon-Thu: 7 am – 5:30 pm
Closed Fri, Sat and Sun

Name Title Contact
Shawn Michael Bauer Staff
Center for Community & Civic Engagement
shawn.bauer@mesacc.edu
Cynthia Connolly AmeriCorp Coordinator
Center for Service-Learning
cynthia.connolly@mesacc.edu

480-461-7689

Leigh Ann Counseller Staff
Center for Community & Civic Engagement
leigh.counseller@mesacc.edu

480-461-7819

480-461-7393 (alternate)

Adrienne Decker Delgado Specially Funded
Adjunct Faculty
Center for Community & Civic Engagement
adrienne.delgado@mesacc.edu
Christin Franco Program Specialist
Center for Community & Civic Engagement
christin.franco@mesacc.edu

480-461-7459

480-461-7393 (alternate)

Vickie L. Gallegos Admin Secretary III
Center for Community & Civic Engagement
vickie.gallegos@mesacc.edu

480-461-7243

480-461-7114 (fax)

Heather K. Haskell AmeriCorps Coordinator
Center for Community & Civic Engagement
heather.haskell@mesacc.edu

480-461-7945 (alternate)

Duane Oakes Faculty Director: Center for Community & Civic Engagement
Service Faculty - Educational Support
Office of VP Academic Affairs
duane.oakes@mesacc.edu

480-461-7214

Dawn M. Rhodes Program Specialist
Center for Community & Civic Engagement
dawn.rhodes@mesacc.edu

480-461-7763

480-461-7393 (alternate)

480-844-3148 (fax)

Christy R. Salam Phi Theta Kappa Support
Center for Community & Civic Engagement
christy.salam@mesacc.edu

480-461-7390 (alternate)

Jennifer L. Wood Chair: RM Service Learning and Honors
Residential Faculty - Mathematics
Mathematics & Computer Science
jennifer.wood@mesacc.edu

480-654-7247

Mirelle N. Wright Service-Learning & Honors Specialist
RM Service Learning and Honors
mirelle.wright@mesacc.edu

480-654-7820