Staff & Contacts

Contact Veteran Services

Southern & Dobson

Building: KSC 35
P: 480-461-7425
F: 480-461-7954

Red Mountain

Building: RDM M
P: 480-654-7752
F: 480-654-7379

Hours

Fall & Spring Semesters:
Mon-Thu: 8 am – 7 pm
Fri: 8 am – 5 pm
Closed Sat and Sun

Summer Semester:
Mon-Thu: 7 am – 6 pm
Closed Fri, Sat and Sun

Name Title Contact
Pamela M. Burnside Veterans Records Tech
Educational Specialized Svcs
pamela.burnside@mesacc.edu

480-461-7428

Jason M. Garcia Coord Student Svcs
Educational Specialized Svcs
jason.garcia@mesacc.edu

480-654-7752

Angel Garcia Veterans Certifying Official
Educational Specialized Svcs
juan.garcia@mesacc.edu
Dr. Deborah Hull Manager: Academic Advisement
Dir Advisement Svcs
Academic Advisement
deborah.hull@mesacc.edu

480-461-7253

480-461-7220 (alternate)

Cindy Jepsen Manager: Disability Resources & Services
Mgr Disability Resource Svcs
Educational Specialized Svcs
cynthia.jepsen@mesacc.edu

480-461-7957

Ryan Michael Mcconnaughy Veterans Records Tech
Educational Specialized Svcs
ryan.mcconnaughy@mesacc.edu

480-654-7812

Talitha M. Porter Staff
Educational Specialized Svcs
talitha.porter@mesacc.edu

480-461-7752

Christopher John Saiz Staff
Educational Specialized Svcs
chris.saiz@mesacc.edu

480-461-7966

480-304-2185 (alternate)

Jordan F. Sherwood Program Advisor
Educational Specialized Svcs
jordan.sherwood@mesacc.edu

480-461-7425