Contact Veteran Services

Southern & Dobson

Building: KSC 35N
P: 480-461-7425
F: 480-461-7954

Red Mountain

Building: RDM-M
P: 480-654-7752
F: 480-654-7379

Hours

Regular Business Hours:
Mon-Thu: 8 am – 6 pm
Fri: 10 am – 5 pm
Closed Sat and Sun

Extended Business Hours
(January and August only):

Mon-Thu: 8 am – 7 pm
Fri: 8 am – 5 pm
Closed Sat and Sun

Summer Semester:
Mon-Thu: 7 am – 6 pm
Closed Fri, Sat and Sun

Name Title Contact
Steven M. Bragg Staff
Educational Specialized Svcs
steven.bragg@mesacc.edu
Pamela M. Burnside Veterans Records Tech
Educational Specialized Svcs
pamela.burnside@mesacc.edu

480-461-7428

Willard Earl Clites Manager: Educational Specialized Svcs
Dir College Student Educ Svcs
Office of Dean Retention and Support
willard.clites@mesacc.edu

480-461-7427

Jason M. Garcia Coord Student Svcs
Educational Specialized Svcs
jason.garcia@mesacc.edu

480-654-7752

Lisa Hitzler Coord Interpret Svcs Interprt
Educational Specialized Svcs
lisa.hitzler@mesacc.edu

480-461-7327

Cindy Jepsen Manager: Disability Resources & Services
Mgr Disability Resource Svcs
Educational Specialized Svcs
cynthia.jepsen@mesacc.edu

480-461-7957

Carly Leonard Staff
Educational Specialized Svcs
carly.leonard@mesacc.edu
Ryan M. McConnaughy Veterans Record Tech
Educational Specialized Svcs
ryan.mcconnaughy@mesacc.edu

480-461-7966

Alec Lee Niblett Staff
Educational Specialized Svcs
alec.niblett@mesacc.edu