Faculty & Staff

Name Title Contact

Dr. Shereen Lerner

Honors Program Director

Residential Faculty - Anthropology

shereen.lerner@mesacc.edu

480-461-7306

Dr. Scott C. Russell

Honors Program Director

Residential Faculty - Anthropology

scott.russell@mesacc.edu

480-461-7369

Jennifer L. Wood

Assistant Honors Program Director

Residential Faculty - Mathematics

Red Mountain Campus

jennifer.wood@mesacc.edu

480-654-7247

Lanae Jackson

Honors Program Student Specialist

lanae.jackson@mesacc.edu

480-461-7143

Fax: 480-844-3236

Pixi Pickthall

Honors Program Support Staff

pixi.pickthall@mesacc.edu 
480-461-7079

Mirelle Wright

Honors Program Support Staff

Red Mountain Campus

mirelle.wright@mesacc.edu
480-654-7265