Faculty & Staff

Contact Nursing

Southern & Dobson

Building: HW 8
P: 480-461-7106
F: 480-461-7821

Hours

Fall & Spring Semesters:
Mon-Thu: 8 am – 5 pm
Fri: 8 am – 4 pm
Closed Sat and Sun

Summer Semester:
Mon-Thu: 7:30 am – 5:30 pm
Closed Fri, Sat and Sun

Email

Pre-Nursing Student Advisor
Tiffany Vasquez
tiffany.vasquez@mesacc.edu
P. 480-461-7239

Name Title Contact
Elizabeth A. Allen Residential Faculty - Clinical Nursing
Nursing
elizabeth.a.allen@mesacc.edu
Linda K. Anderson Residential Faculty - Clinical Nursing
Nursing
linda.anderson@mesacc.edu

480-461-7703

Lisa Ranae Baba Residential Faculty - Medical--Surgical Nursing
Nursing
lisa.baba@mesacc.edu

480-461-7774

Glenna J. Bayer Residential Faculty - Paramedic to RN Transition Program Coordinator
Nursing
glenna.bayer@mesacc.edu

480-461-7233

Pamela Bischoff Adjunct Faculty
pamela.bischoff@mesacc.edu
Claudia Bishop Shufran Adjunct Faculty
claudia.bishop.shufran@mesacc.edu
Debbie Bitter Chair: Nursing
Residential Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
debra.bitter@mesacc.edu

480-461-7262

480-461-7821 (fax)

Arlene Bobo Adjunct Faculty
arlene.bobo@mesacc.edu
Mary R. Boyce Residential Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
mary.boyce@mesacc.edu

480-461-7122

Diana E. Breed Residential Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
diana.breed@mesacc.edu

480-461-7695

Melissa Brown Adjunct Faculty
melissa.l.brown@mesacc.edu
Kimberly Choppi Adjunct Faculty
kimberly.choppi@mesacc.edu
Lori I. Clark Adjunct Faculty
Nursing
lori.clark@mesacc.edu

480-461-7106

Elizabeth Crandall Adjunct Faculty
elizabeth.crandall@mesacc.edu
Kjersten Davis Adjunct Faculty
kjersten.davis@mesacc.edu
Susan Delisa Adjunct Faculty
susan.delisa@mesacc.edu
Patricia Delmoe Residential Faculty - Clinical Nursing
Nursing
patricia.delmoe@mesacc.edu

623-692-4267

Gillian Denonville Adjunct Faculty
gillian.denonville@mesacc.edu
Diane P. Dietz Residential Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
diane.dietz@mesacc.edu

480-461-7460

Yvonne Rae Downs Adjunct Faculty
Nursing
yvonne.downs@mesacc.edu
Anna M. Drazenovic Residential Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
anna.drazenovic@mesacc.edu

480-461-7822

Betty Earp Adjunct Faculty
betty.earp@mesacc.edu
Timothy Elson Jr Adjunct Faculty
timothy.elson@mesacc.edu
Charlotte L. Ezell Residential Faculty - Clinical Nursing
Nursing
charlotte.ezell@mesacc.edu

480-461-7418

Wes Foster Residential Faculty - Nursing; Late Start Program, Block 1
Nursing
charles.foster@mesacc.edu

480-461-7571

623-203-3208 (mobile)

Deana C. Gahn Residential Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
deana.gahn@mesacc.edu

480-461-7113

Amy Glow Adjunct Faculty
amy.glow@mesacc.edu
Lydia Green Adjunct Faculty
lydia.green@mesacc.edu
Kathy Hanneken Residential Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
kathleen.hanneken@mesacc.edu

480-461-7105

Jerilyn Hansen Residential Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
jerilyn.hansen@mesacc.edu

480-461-7842

Heather Hume Adjunct Faculty
Nursing
heather.hume@mesacc.edu
Janet E. Joransen Residential Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
jan.joransen@mesacc.edu

623-832-7533

Carol Suzanne Lee Residential Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
suzanne.lee@mesacc.edu

623-832-7536

Kelly Levy Temp Level 3
Nursing
kelly.levy@mesacc.edu

480-461-7104

Nicole Lohrbeer Adjunct Faculty
nicole.lohrbeer@mesacc.edu
Terry Lynn Mitich Adjunct Faculty
terry.mitich@domail.maricopa.edu

480-731-8659

William Eugene Parris Adjunct Faculty
Nursing
william.parris@mesacc.edu
Linda M. Peters Residential Faculty - Clinical Nursing
Nursing
linda.peters@mesacc.edu

480-461-7335

Tuesdee L. Pfeiff Coord Student Svcs
Nursing
tuesdee.pfeiff@mesacc.edu

480-461-7208

Kathleen A. Pollard Residential Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
kathleen.pollard@mesacc.edu

480-461-7109

Alissa Ryan Adjunct Faculty
alissa.ryan@mesacc.edu
Simarpreet Sandhu Adjunct Faculty
Shina D. Sepulveda Admin Secretary III
Nursing
shina.sepulveda@mesacc.edu

480-461-7104

Sara Tinguely Adjunct Faculty
sara.tinguely@mesacc.edu
Colby Trane Adjunct Faculty
colby.trane@mesacc.edu
Jennifer Vasquez Admin Secretary III
Nursing
jennifer.vasquez@mesacc.edu

480-461-7628

Tiffany Vasquez Nursing Advisor
Nursing
tiffany.vasquez@mesacc.edu

480-461-7239

480-461-7239 (alternate)

Belinda Mae Weiss Residential Faculty - Nursing
Nursing
belinda.weiss@mesacc.edu
Justine Willman Residential Faculty - Adult Health
Nursing
justine.jeri.willman@mesacc.edu

480-461-7639 (alternate)

Michael J. Winkelman Adjunct Faculty
Nursing
michael.winkelman@mesacc.edu

623-239-1662

Joanne L. Zimmerman Clinical Nursing Instructor
Nursing
joanne.zimmerman@mesacc.edu

480-461-7121

Peggy Zwerin Adjunct Faculty
peggy.zwerin@mesacc.edu