Faculty & Staff

Contact Life Science

Southern & Dobson

Building: NU 6
P: 480-461-7115
F: 480-461-7599

Red Mountain

Building: RDM P

Hours

Fall & Spring Semesters:
Mon-Thu: 8 am – 4 pm
Fri: 8 am – 3:30 pm
Closed Sat and Sun

Summer Semester:
Mon-Thu: 7 am – 6 pm
Closed Fri, Sat and Sun

Name Title Contact
Dr. Andy Baldwin Chair: Life Science
Residential Faculty - General Biology, Biotechnology, Chair
Life Science
andy.baldwin@mesacc.edu

480-461-7978

480-461-7599 (fax)

Sue Blackwell Admin Secretary III
Instructional Support Services
sue.blackwell@mesacc.edu

480-654-7734

Debra Bomkamp Adjunct Faculty
debra.bomkamp@mesacc.edu
Dr. Graham C. Boorse Residential Faculty - Biology
Life Science
graham.boorse@mesacc.edu

480-654-7512

Randy Boyles Adjunct Faculty
randy.boyles@mesacc.edu
Larry L. Bricker Adjunct Faculty
Life Science
larry.bricker@mesacc.edu

480-461-7599

Peter S. Brown Residential Faculty - Biology
Life Science
peter.brown@mesacc.edu

480-461-7034

Dr. Alex Cheroske Residential Faculty - Biology
Life Science
alexander.cheroske@mesacc.edu

480-654-7303

480-844-3107 (fax)

Dr. T. Denise Clark Residential Faculty - Biology
Life Science
denise.clark@mesacc.edu

480-461-7256

Sandra K. Coates Admin Secretary III
Life Science
sandy.coates@mesacc.edu

480-461-7115

Liz Csikar Residential Faculty - Human Anatomy and Physiology
Life Science
elizabeth.csikar@mesacc.edu

480-654-7503

480-654-7503 (alternate)

Arta Damnjanovic Adjunct Faculty
Life Science
arta.damnjanovic@mesacc.edu
Monica Diaz Temp Level 1
Life Science
monica.diaz@mesacc.edu
Ronald K. Dinchak Residential Faculty
Life Science
ronald.dinchak@mesacc.edu

480-461-7107

Anju Dubey Adjunct Faculty
Life Science
anju.dubey@scottsdalecc.edu
Michael Robert Ewing Science Lab Tech
Life Science Lab
michael.ewing@mesacc.edu

480-461-7002

Cynthia Irene Foote Adjunct Faculty
Life Science
cynthia.foote@mesacc.edu
Phillip Garrison Adjunct Faculty
phillip.garrison@mesacc.edu
Delaine D. Gilcrease Residential Faculty - Biology
Life Science
delaine.gilcrease@mesacc.edu

480-461-7102

Danielle Gonzalez Temp Level 1
Life Science
danielle.gonzalez@mesacc.edu
Vincent J Gorge Science Lab Tech
Life Science Lab
vincent.gorge@mesacc.edu

480-461-7003

Brandon S. Guida Adjunct Faculty
Life Science
brandon.guida@mesacc.edu
Katy M. Hansen Adjunct Faculty
Life Science
katy.hansen@mesacc.edu
Pamela K. Harrison Residential Faculty - Anatomy and Physiology
Life Science
pamela.harrison@mesacc.edu

480-461-7157

Dr. Erik Harvey Adjunct Faculty
Life Science
erik.harvey@mesacc.edu

480-461-7115

Bibi Hassani Science Lab Tech
Life Science Lab
bibi.hassani@mesacc.edu

480-461-7789

Gregory D. Hocutt Residential Faculty - Biology
Life Science
gregory.hocutt@mesacc.edu

480-461-7762

Dr. Andrew T. Holycross Residential Faculty - Biology
Life Science
andrew.holycross@mesacc.edu
Mark Hubbard Adjunct Faculty
mark.hubbard@mesacc.edu
Aaron E. James Adjunct Faculty
Life Science
aaron.e.james@mesacc.edu

480-461-7504

Theresa A. Kale Science Lab Tech
Life Science
theresa.kale@mesacc.edu

480-654-7511

Bonnie Kalison Residential Faculty - Biology
Life Science
bonnie.kalison@mesacc.edu

480-461-7112

Sejal Kanabar Temp Level 1
Life Science
sejal.kanabar@mesacc.edu
Stanley J. Kikkert Residential Faculty - Biology
Life Science
stanley.kikkert@mesacc.edu

480-461-7862

Katon Kras Adjunct Faculty
katon.kras@mesacc.edu
Carrie A. Lipka Manager: Life Science Lab
Coord Science Lab
Life Science
carrie.lipka@mesacc.edu

480-461-7001

Rosanne Magarelli Adjunct Faculty
rosanne.magarelli@mesacc.edu

480-612-1133

Anne C. Mason Residential Faculty - Biology
Life Science
anne.mason@mesacc.edu

480-461-7111

Alan L. Mckinley Base Record Exempt
Adjunct Faculty
alan.mckinley@mesacc.edu
Meredith Morrissey Adjunct Faculty
meredith.morrissey@mesacc.edu
Luke Thomas Mumaw Adjunct Faculty
luke.mumaw@cgc.edu
Natalie K. Myers Adjunct Faculty
Life Science
natalie.myers@mesacc.edu
Kaesha L. Neil Adjunct Faculty
Life Science
kaesha.neil@mesacc.edu

480-461-7000

480-461-7000 (alternate)

Lewis E. Obermiller Residential Faculty - Biology
Life Science
lewis.obermiller@mesacc.edu

480-461-7119

Carl Bradley Olsen Adjunct Faculty
Life Science
carl.olsen@mesacc.edu
Catherine Margaret Parmiter Adjunct Faculty
Life Science
catherine.parmiter@southmountaincc.edu
Kimberley Patterson Adjunct Faculty
kimberley.patterson@mesacc.edu
Krya Perry Adjunct Faculty
krya.perry@mesacc.edu
Alena T. Pittman Temp Level 1
Life Science
alena.pittman@mesacc.edu
Nicola J. R. Plowes Residential Faculty - Biology
Life Science
nicola.plowes@mesacc.edu
Terry L. Ponder Residential Faculty - Biology
Life Science
terry.ponder@mesacc.edu

480-461-7101

Lisa Randall Adjunct Faculty
lisa.randall@mesacc.edu
Dr. Jill Raymond Residential Faculty - Biology
Life Science
jill.raymond@mesacc.edu

480-461-7103

Lauren E. S. Roberts Educational Dev Non Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
lauren.roberts@mesacc.edu

602-285-7116

Steven Sabatier Adjunct Faculty
steven.sabatier@mesacc.edu
Lisa Gilbert (Smith) Admin Secretary I
Instructional Support Services
lisa.beth.smith@mesacc.edu

480-654-7808

Carolyn C. Stone Adjunct Faculty
Life Science
carolyn.stone@mesacc.edu
Dr. Chris Sullivan Residential Faculty - Physiology and Anatomy
Life Science
chris.sullivan@mesacc.edu

480-461-7310

Thomas R. Taggart Residential Faculty - Mortuary Science
Applied Sciences and Technology
tom.taggart@mesacc.edu

480-988-8501

Michael Thomas Adjunct Faculty
michael.douglas.thomas@mesacc.edu
Kendall Tranter Adjunct Faculty
kendall.tranter@mesacc.edu
Amy Weibel Adjunct Faculty
amy.weibel@mesacc.edu
Crystal C. Williams Adjunct Faculty
Life Science
crystal.williams@mesacc.edu
Dennis Wilson Residential Faculty - Biology
Life Science
dennis.wilson@mesacc.edu

480-654-7731

Dalaine J. Wood Residential Faculty - Biology
Life Science
dalaine.wood@mesacc.edu

480-461-7977

Darrell C. Woolf Science Lab Tech
Life Science
darrell.woolf@mesacc.edu

480-654-7504