Staff & Contacts

Contact Cashier Services

Southern & Dobson

Building: KSC 35
P: 480-461-7400
F: 480-461-7073

Red Mountain

Building: RDM M
P: 480-654-7755
F: 480-461-7073

Hours

Fall & Spring Semesters:
Mon-Thu: 8 am – 7 pm
Fri: 8 am – 5 pm
Closed Sat and Sun

Summer Semester:
Mon-Thu: 7 am – 6 pm
Closed Fri, Sat and Sun

Name Title Contact
Jeanette Cernetic Manager: Cashier & Admin Services
Mgr College Fiscal Svcs
Office of VP Admin Services
jeanette.cernetic@mesacc.edu

480-461-7565

480-461-7073 (fax)

Dana Jean Edwards Temp Level 2
Cashier Services
dana.edwards@mesacc.edu
Calvin T. Fife Temp Level 3
Cashier Services
calvin.fife@mesacc.edu

480-461-7402

Gregory S. Olin Temp Level 2
Cashier Services
gregory.olin@mesacc.edu
John D. Ridgeway Temp Level 2
Cashier Services
john.ridgeway@mesacc.edu
Shane Earl Siebold Temp Level 3
Cashier Services
shane.siebold@mesacc.edu
Jane Q.C. Situ Fiscal Tech II
Cashier Services
jane.q.c.situ@mesacc.edu

480-461-7405

Gigi Eliza Soltero Temp Level 2
Cashier Services
gigi.soltero@mesacc.edu
Janet M. Stenbakken Fiscal Tech I
Cashier Services
janet.stenbakken@mesacc.edu

480-461-7406

Kelsey Monette Vogt Temp Level 2
Cashier Services
kelsey.vogt@mesacc.edu