Program Directors

Listed below is the contact information for the faculty study abroad program directors. If you are unable to contact your Program Director, please contact the Study Abroad Coordinator.

Study Abroad Coordinator

Yvonne Schmidt
Email: yvonne.schmidt@mesacc.edu

Southern & Dobson Campus
Tuesdays, Wednesdays, & Fridays

Building: 36N Office 705
P: 480-461-7870 | F: 480-461-7139

Red Mountain Campus
Mondays & Thursdays

Building: DW137 (Academic Engagement Center)
P: 480-654-7757

 

Athlone, Ireland

Dr. Barry Vaughan
Philosophy & Religious Studies Department
Phone: 480-461-7620
Office Location: Building BP 43A-44
Email: barry.vaughan@mesacc.edu

Belgium/European Union

Dr. Brian Dille
Social Science (Political Science)
P:  480-461-7065
Office Location: SC 14 - Room 74
Email: brian.dille@mesacc.edu

La Selva, Costa Rica

Dr. Dennis Wilson
Life Science Department
Phone: 480-654-7731
Office Location: Red Mountain - S/264
Email: dennis.wilson@mesacc.edu

Italy

Dr. Dennis Wilson
Life Science Department
Phone: 480-654-7731
Office Location: Red Mountain - S/264
Email: dennis.wilson@mesacc.edu

 

Guanajuato, Mexico

Jaime Herrera
English Department
Phone: 480-461-7484
Office Location: Building LA3-1
Email: jaime.herrera@mesacc.edu

England, Scotland, France

Dr. Mary Aldridge
English Department
Phone: 480-461-7361
Office Location: LA3 - Room 14
Email: mary.aldridge@mesacc.edu

Nice, France

Dr. Mary Aldridge
English Department
Phone: 480-461-7361
Office Location: Building LA 3-14
Email: mary.aldridge@mesacc.edu

Puerto Peñasco, Mexico

Dr. Alex Cheroske
Life Science Department
Phone: 480-654-7303
Office Location: Red Mountain - S/253
Email: cheroske@mesacc.edu