Omicron Beta Chapter Advisors

Duane Oakes

Lead Faculty Advisor

(480) 461 - 7214

duane.oakes@mesacc.edu

Main Advisor overseeing all areas

 

Cynthia Connolly

Phi Theta Kappa Advisor

(480) 461-7689

cynthia.connolly@mesacc.edu

Membership & Administration

Christin Franco

Phi Theta Kappa Advisor

(480) 461-7459

christin.franco@mesacc.edu

Honors in Action, Social Media, Canvas, Events

See her biography!

 

Vickie Gallegos

Phi Theta Kappa Advisor

(480) 461-7243

vickie.gallegos@mesacc.edu

Budgets, Keys, Silent Auction, Events

Dawn Rhodes

Phi Theta Kappa Advisor

(480) 461-7763

dawn.rhodes@mesacc.edu

Induction, Events

Jennifer Wood

Phi Theta Kappa Advisor

(480) 654-7247

jennifer.wood@mesacc.edu

Red Mountain, Meetings, Operations, Events

Shereen Lerner

Phi Theta Kappa Advisor

(480) 461-7306

shereen.lerner@mesacc.edu

Honors

Ed Lipinski

Phi Theta Kappa Advisor

(480) 654-7723

lipinski@mesacc.edu

Red Mountain, Events