Leadership Team

If you would like to get involved with Phi Theta Kappa Omicron Beta Chapter, please contact any one of the officers or come to a meeting:

  • Southern & Dobson: Thursdays at 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm in LB-145
  • Red Mountain: Monday at 2:00 pm in the Mesquite Student Life Conference Room (M200).

Phi Theta Kappa Officers

Title Name
Regional Officer Vice President of Central District
Johnathan Speakman
Vice President of Southern & Dobson Maria Dawes
Vice President of Red Mountain Gabriella Daniels
Honors in Action Johnna Oliver
College Project Trevor Bailey
Finance Rachael Mangini
Public Relations Lola Shote
Executive Board Secretary < to be announced >
College Completion Officer  Aldon Batiste
Membership Recruitment Christopher Hunt
Community Service Alec Williamson
Campus Events for Southern & Dobson Abby Rodriguez
Campus Events for Red Mountain Alysia Vera
Operations Officer for Red Mountain < available >
Alumni Relations < to be announced >
Regional Public Information Officer Joseph Powell

Phi Theta Kappa Advisors

Title Name
Phi Theta Kappa Lead Faculty Advisor Duane Oakes
Phi Theta Kappa Advisor / Administrative Support Leigh Ann Counseller
Phi Theta Kappa Advisor / Membership Support Debra Ohlinger
Phi Theta Kappa Advisor / Project Teams Christin Franco
Phi Theta Kappa Advisor / Financial Management Vickie Gallegos
Phi Theta Kappa Advisor / Induction & Mentors Dawn Rhodes
Phi Theta Kappa Advisor / Honors  Dr. Shereen Lerner
Phi Theta Kappa Advisor / Red Mountain Karen Appel
Phi Theta Kappa Advisor / Red Mountain Dr. Niccole Cerveny
Phi Theta Kappa Advisor / Red Mountain Marie Brown
Phi Theta Kappa Advisor / Southern & Dobson Dwayne E. McIntosh