Student Life & Leadership

Southern & Dobson

Building: KSC 35S 
P: 480-461-7285  

Red Mountain

Building: RDM M, M210
P: 480-654-7759   F: 480-654-7201

MCC's New Student Orientation (NSO) is required of all new to college students and is a fun way to learn about campus resources, university transfer, campus life and more! Attending the New Student Orientation will help you build a solid foundation of student success.

Thunderbird Kick-Off (New Student Orientation)

Please sign up for a New Student Orientation through your Student Center using the section numbers below:

Southern and Dobson Campus:

Monday, August 8 at 10:00 am (Section Number 24720)

Tuesday, August 9 at 2:00 pm (Section Number 41550)

Wednesday, August 10 at 10:00 am (Section Number 41551)

Wednesday, August 10 at 6:00 pm (Section Number 41552)

Thursday, August 11 at 2:00 pm (Section Number 41553)

Friday, August 12 at 2:00 pm (Section Number 41554)

Saturday, August 20 at 10:00 am (Section Number 41555)

Saturday, August 20 at 12:00 pm (Section Number 41556)

Red Mountain Campus:

Monday, August 15 at 10:00 am (Section Number 41557)

Tuesday, August 16 at 10:00 am (Section Number 41558)

Wednesday, August 17 at 10:00 am (Section Number 41559)

Thursday, August 18 at 10:00 am (Section Number 41560)

Friday, August 19 at 10:00 am (Section Number 41561)

Saturday, August 20 at 10:00 am (Section Number 41562)

Online:

You've made the right choice; now get started on your path to success!

For new students that have not received advising and class registration please visit Thunderbird Experience: New Student Advising for information about group advising and how to sign up.