Faculty Liaisons

Direct Connect!

Contact any of these Faculty Liaisons for assistance in their listed fields of interest/expertise. They are dedicated and ready to help you develop a pathway to success.

Department Name & Contact Info Email Location
Administration of Justice Studies Bootsie (Liz) Martinez R elizabeth.c.martinez@mesacc.edu S & D
Business & Information Systems John Beshk john.beshk@mesacc.edu S&D
Communication Megan Cauthen megan.cauthen@mesacc.edu S & D
Counseling Rita Kasapis rita.kasapis@mesacc.edu S & D
Cultural Science-Social Work JoAnn DelColle joann.del-colle@mesacc.edu S & D
Education Katie Kicey katie.kicey@mesacc.edu S&D
English Andrea Dickens andrea.dickens@mesacc.edu S&D
English/ESL Nhu-Mai Simon nhu-mai.simon@mesacc.edu S&D
ESL Minou Faiz (Karimi) minou.karimi@mesacc.edu S&D
Exercise Science Anthoney Stock anthoney.stock@mesacc.edu S&D
Life Science Dr. Arta Damnjanovich arta.damnjanovic@mesacc.edu S & D
Life Sciences Graham Boorse graham.boorse@mesacc.edu RED
Math Michelle Mazzucco michelle.mazzucco@mesacc.edu S & D
Math Shelley Ceinaturaga shelley.ceinaturaga@mesacc.edu S & D
Math Mark Neeley mark.neeley@mesacc.edu S & D
Math - RedMtn Tara Jones tara.jones@mesacc.edu RED
Nursing Diana Breed diana.breed@mesacc.edu S&D
Reading Lorane Barrera lorane.barrera@mesacc.edu S & D
Social and Cultural Sciences Rod Golden rod.golden@mesacc.edu S&D
TRIO Olivia Lara olivia.lara@mesacc.edu S&D