Contact Library

Southern & Dobson

Building: LB 11
P: 480-461-7680

Red Mountain

Building: RDM-W

Filter by: All | Staff | Residential
Name Title Contact
Lena Ailshire Staff
Library
lena.ailshire@mesacc.edu
Janell D. Alewyn Service Faculty - Information Literacy
Library
janell.alewyn@mesacc.edu

480-461-7266

Robert B. Aloe Service Fac Hrly Day
Library
robert.aloe@phoenixcollege.edu
Kimberly D Belair Service Fac Hrly Day
Library
kimberly.belair@mesacc.edu
Timothy Alan Blackburn Staff
Library
timothy.blackburn@mesacc.edu
Marie C. Brown Chair: Library Red Mountain
Service Faculty - Librarian
Library
marie.brown@mesacc.edu

480-654-7743

Mary Elizabeth Carter Service Fac Hrly Day
Library
mary.carter@mesacc.edu
Michael Jon Felix Library Asst II
Library
michael.felix@mesacc.edu

480-461-7677

Sylvia Shawn Frost Service Fac Hrly Day
Library
sylvia.frost@mesacc.edu

480-461-7682

Pamela Gassler Service Fac Hrly Day
Library
pamela.gassler@mesacc.edu

480-988-8275

Bridget Gilbert Staff
Library
bridget.gilbert@mesacc.edu
Sara Ann Goulet Service Fac Hrly Day
Library
sara.goulet@mesacc.edu
Ann E. Gransee Staff
Library
ann.gransee@mesacc.edu

480-461-7991

Elaine Marie Greynolds Staff
Library
elaine.greynolds@mesacc.edu

480-461-7662

480-406-5869 (alternate)

Joanne Hamilton-Selway Service Fac Hrly Day
Library
joanne.hamilton-selway@mesacc.edu
Christopher M. Herron Staff
Library
christopher.herron@mesacc.edu
Candace Dawn Hickey Staff
Library
candace.olin@mesacc.edu
Jennifer L Hunt Manager: Library
Supv Library Access Svcs
Library
jennifer.hunt@mesacc.edu

480-461-7413

Freddie L. Jimenez Library Asst II
Library
freddie.jimenez@mesacc.edu

480-461-7903

Patricia F. Kane Staff
Library
patricia.kane@mesacc.edu

480-654-7741

Sarah R. Kaufman Service Fac Hrly Day
Library
sarah.kaufman@mesacc.edu
Alexia Elise King Staff
Library
alexia.king@mesacc.edu
Karen L. Kinzer Acquisitions Tech
Library
karen.kinzer@mesacc.edu

480-461-7864

Laura I. Knox Staff
Library
laura.knox@mesacc.edu
Douglas Koerselman Library Info Tech Spec I
Library
douglas.koerselman@mesacc.edu

480-461-7511

Marjorie Leta Service Faculty - Librarian
Library
marjorie.leta@mesacc.edu

480-461-7663

Donna Kay Lumpkin Staff
Library
donna.lumpkin@mesacc.edu

480-654-7741

Zoe C. Luter Service Faculty - Information & Library Science
Library
zoe.luter@mesacc.edu

480-461-7286

Megan C. McGuire Service Faculty - Information and Library Science, eLearning Librarian
Library
megan.mcguire@mesacc.edu

480-461-7675

Luis A. Menchaca Staff
Library
luis.menchaca@mesacc.edu
Jane A. Mente Service Fac Hrly Day
Library
jane.mente@mesacc.edu

480-654-7740

Alma B. Pace Staff
Library
alma.pace@mesacc.edu

480-461-7919

Meena S. Patel Library Info Tech Spec I
Library
meena.patel@mesacc.edu

480-461-7387

Amber Dawn Perez Staff
Library
amber.perez@mesacc.edu
Steven L. Phalen Service Fac Hrly Day
Library
steven.phalen@cgc.edu
Lisa Poulin Service Fac Hrly Day
Library
lisa.poulin@phoenixcollege.edu
Donna R. Powers Staff
Library
donna.powers@mesacc.edu
John W. Quintos Staff
Library
john.quintos@mesacc.edu
Nikolina I Radeva Staff
Library
nikolina.radeva@mesacc.edu
Alexandra E. Rowland Service Fac Hrly Day
Library
alexandra.rowland@gccaz.edu

480-347-5751

Maria Purchine Salza Library Info Tech Spec I
Library
maria.salza.purchine@mesacc.edu

480-461-7188

Austin M. Schenk Staff
Library
austin.schenk@mesacc.edu
Reed P. Smith Library Asst II
Library
reed.smith@mesacc.edu

480-461-7674

Trevor T. Smith Service Faculty - Information Literacy & Technology
Library
trevor.smith@mesacc.edu

480-461-7631

Nancy A. Southworth Staff
Library
nancy.southworth@mesacc.edu

480-461-7921

Tara R. Summus Service Fac Hrly Day
Library
tara.summus@gccaz.edu
Francine Tanori-Pote Service Faculty - Librarian
Library
francine.tanori-pote@mesacc.edu

480-461-7669

Ann T. Tolzman Chair: Library
Service Faculty - Librarian
Library
ann.tolzman@mesacc.edu

480-461-7982

Jeanette B. Washington Staff
Library
jeanette.washington@mesacc.edu
John M. Williams Library Asst II
Library
john.williams@mesacc.edu

480-654-7742

Stacie A. Williamson Service Fac Hrly Day
Library
stacie.williamson@mesacc.edu
Joshua R. Wisniewski Staff
Library
joshua.wisniewski@mesacc.edu