Contact Library

Southern & Dobson

Building: LB 11
P: 480-461-7680

Red Mountain

Building: RDM-W

Filter by: All | Residential | Staff
Name Title Contact
Janell D. Alewyn Service Faculty - Information Literacy
Library
janell.alewyn@mesacc.edu

480-461-7266

Marie C. Brown Chair: Library Red Mountain
Service Faculty - Librarian
Library
marie.brown@mesacc.edu

480-654-7743

Mary Elizabeth Carter Service Fac Hrly Day
Library
mary.carter@mesacc.edu
Dakota L. Cotton Staff
Library
dakota.cotton@mesacc.edu
Michael Jon Felix Library Asst II
Library
michael.felix@mesacc.edu
Sylvia Shawn Frost Service Fac Hrly Day
Library
sylvia.frost@mesacc.edu

480-461-7682

Pamela Gassler Service Fac Hrly Day
Library
pamela.gassler@mesacc.edu

480-988-8275

Azul Gómez Service Faculty - Librarian
Library
azul.gomez@mesacc.edu

480-461-7694

Sara Ann Goulet Service Fac Hrly Day
Library
sara.goulet@mesacc.edu
Ann E. Gransee Staff
Library
ann.gransee@mesacc.edu

480-461-7662

Elaine Marie Greynolds Staff
Library
elaine.greynolds@mesacc.edu

480-461-7680

480-406-5869 (alternate)

Joanne Hamilton-Selway Service Fac Hrly Day
Library
joanne.hamilton-selway@mesacc.edu
Freddie L. Jimenez Library Asst II
Library
freddie.jimenez@mesacc.edu

480-461-7903

Patricia F. Kane Staff
Library
patricia.kane@mesacc.edu

480-654-7741

Sarah R. Kaufman Service Fac Hrly Day
Library
sarah.kaufman@mesacc.edu
Alexia Elise King Staff
Library
alexia.king@mesacc.edu
Karen L. Kinzer Acquisitions Tech
Library
karen.kinzer@mesacc.edu

480-461-7864

Laura I. Knox Staff
Library
laura.knox@mesacc.edu
Margaret C. Koehler Staff
Library
margaret.koehler@mesacc.edu
Douglas Koerselman Library Info Tech Spec I
Library
douglas.koerselman@mesacc.edu

480-461-7511

Marjorie Leta Service Faculty - Librarian
Library
marjorie.leta@mesacc.edu

480-461-7663

Donna Kay Lumpkin Staff
Library
donna.lumpkin@mesacc.edu

480-654-7741

Zoe C. Luter Service Faculty - Information & Library Science
Library
zoe.luter@mesacc.edu

480-461-7286

Megan C. McGuire Service Faculty - Information and Library Science, eLearning Librarian
Library
megan.mcguire@mesacc.edu

480-461-7675

Jane A. Mente Service Fac Hrly Day
Library
jane.mente@mesacc.edu

480-654-7740

C. Elizabeth Murphy Admin Secretary III
Library
c.murphy@mesacc.edu

480-461-7671

Candace Olin Staff
Library
candace.olin@mesacc.edu
Alma B. Pace Staff
Library
alma.pace@mesacc.edu

480-461-7919

Meena S. Patel Library Asst I
Library
meena.patel@mesacc.edu

480-461-7387

Amber Dawn Perez Staff
Library
amber.perez@mesacc.edu
Steven L. Phalen Service Fac Hrly Day
Library
steven.phalen@cgc.edu
John W. Quintos Staff
Library
john.quintos@mesacc.edu
Dr. Elisabeth Rodriguez Service Faculty - Librarian
Library
elisabeth.rodriguez@mesacc.edu

480-461-7404

Maria Purchine Salza Library Asst I
Library
maria.salza.purchine@mesacc.edu

480-461-7188

Austin M. Schenk Staff
Library
austin.schenk@mesacc.edu
Reed P. Smith Library Asst II
Library
reed.smith@mesacc.edu

480-461-7674

Trevor T. Smith Service Faculty - Information Literacy & Technology
Library
trevor.smith@mesacc.edu

480-461-7631

Nancy A. Southworth Staff
Library
nancy.southworth@mesacc.edu

480-461-7921

Francine Tanori-Pote Adjunct Librarian
Library
francine.tanori-pote@mesacc.edu

480-461-7669

Ann T. Tolzman Chair: Library
Service Faculty - Librarian
Library
ann.tolzman@mesacc.edu

480-461-7982

Jenna Marie Troidl Staff
Library
jenna.troidl@mesacc.edu
John M. Williams Library Asst II
Library
john.williams@mesacc.edu

480-654-7742

Stacie A. Williamson Service Fac Hrly Day
Library
stacie.williamson@mesacc.edu