Contact Human Resources

Southern & Dobson

Building: AD 42
P: 480-461-7487
F: 480-461-7806

Red Mountain

Building: RDM W
P: 480-654-7263

Name Title Contact
Herlinda M. Canez Mgr College Employee Svcs
Human Resources
linda.canez@mesacc.edu

480-461-7486

Lourdes Corzo Sr Human Resources Analyst
Human Resources
lourdes.corzo@domail.maricopa.edu

480-731-8453

Janice L. Humbarger Human Resources Asst III
Human Resources
janice.humbarger@mesacc.edu

480-461-7467

Shelvie A. James Human Resources Asst III
College HR - HR Solutions
shelvie.james@mesacc.edu

480-461-7401

Alyssa A. Koenig Manager: College HR - Strategic Staffing
Mgr College Employee Svcs
Human Resources
ali.koenig@mesacc.edu

480-461-7317

Viola K. Mendoza Sr Human Resources Analyst
College HR - Strategic Staffing
kathy.mendoza@mesacc.edu

480-461-7158

Annette M. Skaggs Human Resources Analyst
Human Resources
annette.skaggs@mesacc.edu

480-654-7263

Garrett M. Smith Manager: Human Resources
Senior Manager, Human Resources
Office of VP Admin Services
garrett.smith@mesacc.edu

480-461-7211

Eduardo Tellez Human Resources Analyst
College HR - Strategic Staffing
eduardo.tellez@mesacc.edu

480-461-7798

Francine A. Vasquez Sr Human Resources Analyst
Human Resources
francine.vasquez@mesacc.edu

480-461-7274