Contact Maintenance and Operations

Southern & Dobson

Building: 48
P: 480-461-7096

Name Title Contact
Steve R. Azevedo Manager: Maintenance and Operations
Director of College Facilities Planning and Development
Office of VP Admin Services
steve.azevedo@mesacc.edu

480-461-7974

Yolanda Bencomo Custodian I
Maintenance and Operations
yolanda.bencomo@mesacc.edu
Mary Brownell Custodian I
Maintenance and Operations
mary.brownell@mesacc.edu

480-461-7096

Cheryl L. Caldwell Lead Groundskeeper
Maintenance and Operations
cheryl.caldwell@mesacc.edu

480-461-7089

James Cardenas Groundskeeper I
Maintenance and Operations
james.cardenas@mesacc.edu
Angela Cissell Facilities Tech
Maintenance and Operations
angela.cissell@mesacc.edu

480-461-7457

Suzi Dodt Environmental Sustainability Coordinator
Maintenance and Operations
suzanne.dodt@mesacc.edu

480-461-7263

Sergio Humberto Figueroa HVAC Maint Tech
Maintenance and Operations at Red Mountain
sergio.figueroa@mesacc.edu
Edward Gonzales Building Maint Tech
Maintenance and Operations at Red Mountain
edward.gonzales@mesacc.edu

480-461-7988

Alma J. Howard Custodian I
Maintenance and Operations
alma.howard@mesacc.edu
Benny John Custodian I
Maintenance and Operations at Red Mountain
benny.john@mesacc.edu

480-654-7212

Lawrence J. Karver Staff
Maintenance and Operations at Red Mountain
lawrence.karver@mesacc.edu
Robert R. Laehu Manager: Maintenance and Operations
Mgr Building Operations Succ
Maintenance and Operations
robert.laehu@mesacc.edu

480-654-7213

Patrick J.P. Lepage Custodian I
Maintenance and Operations
patrick.lepage@mesacc.edu
Edward J. Lesko Groundskeeper I
Maintenance and Operations
ej.lesko@mesacc.edu

480-461-7810

Silvia S. Lideen Office Coord I
Maintenance and Operations
silvia.lideen@mesacc.edu

480-461-7999

Jaimie M. Lindsay Staff
Maintenance and Operations
jaimie.lindsay@mesacc.edu
Steven Daniel Maez Utility Worker
Maintenance and Operations at Red Mountain
steven.maez@mesacc.edu

480-654-7826

Sara Jane Matheny Staff
Maintenance and Operations
sara.matheny@mesacc.edu
Jamie Scott McCarty Staff
Maintenance and Operations
jamie.mccarty@mesacc.edu
Laura L. McEuen Custodian II
Maintenance and Operations
laura.mceuen@mesacc.edu

480-461-7088

Johnny Murrietta Custodian I
Maintenance and Operations
johnny.murrietta@mesacc.edu
David J. Robb Staff
Maintenance and Operations
david.robb@mesacc.edu
Gerardo T. Salgado Groundskeeper I
Maintenance and Operations
gerardo.salgado@mesacc.edu
James V. Shipman Building Maint Tech
Maintenance and Operations at Red Mountain
james.shipman@mesacc.edu

480-654-7254

Robert L. Smith Lead Custodian I
Maintenance and Operations at Red Mountain
robert.l.smith@mesacc.edu

480-654-7212

Nicholas C.W. Smith Groundskeeper I
Maintenance and Operations
nicholas.c.smith@mesacc.edu
Gabriel Solis Groundskeeper I
Maintenance and Operations
gabriel.solis@mesacc.edu

480-654-7211

Jerry Soria Sr Groundskeeper I
Maintenance and Operations
jerry.soria@mesacc.edu
Lisa J Stow Staff
Maintenance and Operations
lisa.stow@mesacc.edu
Frances T. Terrill Custodian I
Maintenance and Operations at Red Mountain
frances.terrill@mesacc.edu
Raymond Valencia Groundskeeper I
Maintenance and Operations
raymond.valencia@mesacc.edu
Holly J.E. Yamakawa Groundskeeper I
Maintenance and Operations
holly.yamakawa@riosalado.edu