Contact Us

Name Title Contact Primary Point-of-Contact For:

Nicole Lash

Director, College Fiscal Services

Southern & Dobson

Building: AD 42, Room: 143

nicole.lash@mesacc.edu

(480) 461-7165

 
Dartell Johnson

College Budget Analyst

Southern & Dobson

Building: AD 42, Room: 145

dartell.johnson@mesacc.edu

(480) 461-7826

Capital Requests & Transfers (Operating Budget Change Requests & Journal Transfers)

Lidia Segura

Coordinator Fiscal Services

Red Mountain

Building: RDM P (Palo Verde), Room PV235

lidia.segura@mesacc.edu

(480) 654-7736

Req's, Travel, P-Card for:

Adjunct Faculty (Travel Only)

Business, Network Academy, & Fashion Merchandising

Communications/ Theatre Arts

e-Learning

Fiscal Services

Information Technology

Learning Enhancement Center

Maintenance & Ops (Not Including BPO's)

Mathematics & Computer Science

Music

Office of Development

Office of the VP Student Affairs

Julie Blenden

Coordinator Fiscal Services

Southern & Dobson

Building: AD 42, Room: 142

julie.blenden@mesacc.edu

(480) 461-7527

Req's, Travel, P-Card for:

Administration of Justice

Athletics

Deans of Student Affairs

Fire Science/ EMT

Institutional Advancement

Institutional Effectiveness

Psychological Science

Student Success & Retention

Kaytie Perry

Coordinator Fiscal Services

Southern & Dobson

Building: AD 42, Room: 142

katherine.perry@mesacc.edu

(480) 461-7264

Req's, Travel, P-Card for:

Applied Sciences & Technology

Art

Center for Teaching & Learning

Chair Academy

Counseling

Cultural Science

Deans of Instruction

Enrollment Services

Exercise Science, Physical Education, Recreation, & Dance

Human Resources

Office of the VP Admin Services

Philosophy & Religious Studies

Physical Science

Property Accounting & Receiving

Public Safety

Reading

Social Science

World Languages

Pamela Felix

Coordinator Fiscal Services

Southern & Dobson

Building: AD 42, Room: 142

pamela.felix@mesacc.edu

(480) 461-7410

New P-Card Applications;

Req's, Travel, P-Card for:

Education Studies

English/ Humanities/ Journalism

Life Science

Nursing

Office of the President

Outreach & Development

Workforce Development

Diane Gunkel

Coordinator Fiscal Services

Southern & Dobson

Building: AD 42, Room: 142

diane.gunkel@mesacc.edu

(480) 461-7909

Cell Phone Allowance Requests/Renewals;

Req's, Travel, P-Card for:

Center for Community & Civic Engagement

Honors

International Education

Library

Maintenance & Ops (BPO's)

Office of the VP Academic Affairs

Shane Siebold

Coordinator Fiscal Services

Southern & Dobson

Building: AD 42, Room: 142

shane.siebold@mesacc.edu

(480) 461-7492

Various Req's, Travel, P-Card
Robert Valencia

Fiscal Technician II

Southern & Dobson (Fiscal- T, W, Th; Summer- T, W)

Building: AD 42, Room: 142

Red Mtn. (Property- M, F; Summer- M, Th)

Building: RDM I (Ironwood), Room: 140 (Receiving Dock)

robert.valencia@mesacc.edu

(480) 654-7259

Invoices/Vouchers, College Owned Cell Phone Management, Various P-card Actvity
Fax   (480) 844-3290