Contact Us

Name/Title/Contact Information Primary Point-of-Contact For:

Nicole Lash

Director Fiscal Services

Southern & Dobson

Building: AD 42, Room: 143

nicole.lash@mesacc.edu

(480) 461-7165

 

Dartell Johnson

College Budget Analyst

Southern & Dobson

Building: AD 42, Room: 145

dartell.johnson@mesacc.edu

(480) 461-7826

Capital Requests & Transfers (Operating Budget Change Requests & Journal Transfers)

Lidia Segura

Coordinator Fiscal Services

Red Mountain

Building: RDM P (Palo Verde), Room PV235

lidia.segura@mesacc.edu

(480) 654-7736

Req's, Travel, P-Card for:

Cashier Services

Development Education

Education Studies

e-Learning

Exercise Science, Physical Education, Recreation, & Dance

Learning Enhancement Center

Maintenance & Ops

Mathematics & Computer Science

Office of Development

Office of the VP Student Affairs

Reading

Social Science

Julie Blenden

Coordinator Fiscal Services

Southern & Dobson

Building: AD 42, Room: 142

julie.blenden@mesacc.edu

(480) 461-7527

Req's, Travel, P-Card for:

Administration of Justice

Athletics- All Except Football

Center for Teaching & Learning

Deans of Student Affairs

Fire Science/ EMT

Fiscal Services

Human Resources

Institutional Advancement

Institutional Effectiveness

Psychological Science

Kaytie Perry

Coordinator Fiscal Services

Southern & Dobson

Building: AD 42, Room: 142

katherine.perry@mesacc.edu

(480) 461-7264

Req's, Travel, P-Card for:

Art

Cultural Science

Dean of Occupational Education

Deans of Instruction

Enrollment Services

Music

Office of the President

Office of the VP Admin Services

Philosophy & Religious Studies

Physical Science

Pamela Felix

Coordinator Fiscal Services

Southern & Dobson

Building: AD 42, Room: 142

pamela.felix@mesacc.edu

(480) 461-7410

New P-Card Applications;

Req's, Travel, P-Card for:

Athletics- Football

Business, Network Academy, & Fashion Merchandising

English/ Humanities/ Journalism

Life Science

Nursing

Office of the President

Outreach & Development

Student Success & Retention

Diane Gunkel

Coordinator Fiscal Services

Southern & Dobson

Building: AD 42, Room: 142

diane.gunkel@mesacc.edu

(480) 461-7909

Cell Phone Allowance Requests/Renewals;

Req's, Travel, P-Card for:

Center for Community & Civic Engagement

Communications/ Theatre Arts

Counseling

Honors

Information Technology- Group Suppliers

International Education

Office of the VP Academic Affairs

Public Safety

World Languages

Shane Siebold

Coordinator Fiscal Services

Southern & Dobson

Building: AD 42, Room: 142

shane.siebold@mesacc.edu

(480) 461-7492

Req's, Travel, P-Card for:

Applied Sciences & Technology

Information Technology- All Except Group Suppliers

Library

Robert Valencia

Fiscal Technician II

Southern & Dobson (Fiscal- T, W, Th; Summer- T, W)

Building: AD 42, Room: 142

Red Mtn. (Property- M, F; Summer- M, Th)

Building: RDM I (Ironwood), Room: 140 (Receiving Dock)

robert.valencia@mesacc.edu

(480) 654-7259

Invoices/Vouchers, College Owned Cell Phone Management, Various P-card Actvity
Fax (480) 844-3290  

Fiscal Coordinator Assignments: FY18 Fiscal Assignments_08-25-17.xlsx