Name Title Contact Primary Point-of-Contact For:

Nicole Lash

Director, College Fiscal Services

Southern & Dobson

Building: AD 42, Room: 143

nicole.lash@mesacc.edu

(480) 461-7165

 
Dartell Johnson

College Budget Analyst

Southern & Dobson

Building: AD 42, Room: 145

dartell.johnson@mesacc.edu

(480) 461-7826

Capital Requests & New Funding Budget Transfers

Lidia Segura

Coordinator Fiscal Services

Red Mountain

Building: RDM W (Desert Willow), Room: 139

lidia.segura@mesacc.edu

(480) 654-7736

Admin Services, IT, & the Provost’s Office PO’s, P-Card, & Transfers Between Accounts

Julie Blenden

Coordinator Fiscal Services

Southern & Dobson

Building: AD 42, Room: 142

julie.blenden@mesacc.edu

(480) 461-7527

Student Affairs & the President’s Office PO’s, P-Card, & Transfers Between Accounts
Kaytie Perry

Coordinator Fiscal Services

Southern & Dobson

Building: AD 42, Room: 142

katherine.perry@mesacc.edu

(480) 461-7264

Academic Affairs PO’s, P-Card, & Transfers Between Accounts
Pamela Felix

Coordinator Fiscal Services

Temp. Reassignment

Southern & Dobson

Building: AD 42, Room: 142

pamela.felix@mesacc.edu

(480) 461-7410

Various PO’s, P-Card, & Transfers Between Accounts
Diane Gunkel

Coordinator Fiscal Services

Temp. Reassignment

Southern & Dobson

Building: AD 42, Room: 142

diane.gunkel@mesacc.edu

(480) 461-7909

Various PO’s, P-Card, & Transfers Between Accounts
Robert Valencia

Fiscal Technician II

Temp. Reassignment

Southern & Dobson (Fiscal- T, W, Th)

Building: AD 42, Room: 142

Red Mtn. (Property- M, F)

Building: RDM I (Ironwood), Room: 140 (Receiving Dock)

robert.valencia@mesacc.edu

(480) 654-7259

Invoices
Fax   (480) 844-3290