Name Title Contact Primary Point-of-Contact For:

Nicole Lash

Director, College Fiscal Services

Southern & Dobson

Building: AD 42, Room: 143

nicole.lash@mesacc.edu

(480) 461-7165

 
Dartell Johnson

College Budget Analyst

Southern & Dobson

Building: AD 42, Room: 145

dartell.johnson@mesacc.edu

(480) 461-7826

Capital Requests & Transfers

Lidia Segura

Coordinator Fiscal Services

Red Mountain

Building: RDM P (Palo Verde), Room PV235

lidia.segura@mesacc.edu

(480) 654-7736

Req's, Travel, P-Card for:

Business, Network Academy, & Fashion Merchandising

Communications/ Theatre Arts

e-Learning

Learning Enhancement Center

Mathematics & Computer Science

Fiscal Services

Maintenance & Ops

Adjunct Faculty

Office of Development

Office of the VP Student Affairs

Outreach & Development

Julie Blenden

Coordinator Fiscal Services

Southern & Dobson

Building: AD 42, Room: 142

julie.blenden@mesacc.edu

(480) 461-7527

Req's, Travel, P-Card for:

Administration of Justice

Fire Science/ EMT

Psychological Science

Institutional Advancement

Institutional Effectiveness

Athletics

Deans of Student Affairs

Student Success & Retention

Kaytie Perry

Coordinator Fiscal Services

Southern & Dobson

Building: AD 42, Room: 142

katherine.perry@mesacc.edu

(480) 461-7264

Req's, Travel, P-Card for:

Applied Sciences & Technology

Art

Center for Teaching & Learning

Counseling

Cultural Science

Deans of Instruction

Exercise Science, Physical Education, Recreation, & Dance

Philosophy & Religious Studies

Physical Science

Reading

Social Science

World Languages

Human Resources

Office of the VP Admin Services

Property Accounting & Receiving

Public Safety

Chair Academy

Enrollment Services

Pamela Felix

Coordinator Fiscal Services

Temp. Reassignment

Southern & Dobson

Building: AD 42, Room: 142

pamela.felix@mesacc.edu

(480) 461-7410

Req's, Travel, P-Card for:

Education Studies

English/ Humanities/ Journalism

Life Science

Music

Nursing

Information Technology

Office of the President

Workforce Development

Diane Gunkel

Coordinator Fiscal Services

Temp. Reassignment

Southern & Dobson

Building: AD 42, Room: 142

diane.gunkel@mesacc.edu

(480) 461-7909

Req's, Travel, P-Card for:

Center for Community & Civic Engagement

Honors

Library

Office of the VP Academic Affairs

Maintenance & Ops- BPO's

International Education

Robert Valencia

Fiscal Technician II

Temp. Reassignment

Southern & Dobson (Fiscal- T, W, Th)

Building: AD 42, Room: 142

Red Mtn. (Property- M, F)

Building: RDM I (Ironwood), Room: 140 (Receiving Dock)

robert.valencia@mesacc.edu

(480) 654-7259

Invoices, Various P-card Actvity
Shane Siebold

Fiscal Technician II

Short Term

Southern & Dobson

Building: AD 42, Room: 142

shane.siebold@mesacc.edu

(480) 461-7492

Invoices, Various P-card Actvity
Fax   (480) 844-3290