Contact Reading

Southern & Dobson

Building: AD 42
P: 480-461-7020

Red Mountain

Building: RDM-P

Hours

Fall & Spring Semesters:
Mon-Thu: 8 am – 4 pm
Fri: 8 am – 4 pm
Closed Sat and Sun

Summer Semester:
Mon-Thu: 7 am – 6 pm
Closed Fri, Sat and Sun

Name Title Contact
Ontonio L. Ballard Student Svcs Spec
Adjunct Faculty
Athletics
ontonio.ballard@mesacc.edu

480-461-7517

Linda Karen Gerber Adjunct Faculty
Foundation for Student Success
linda.gerber@mesacc.edu
Dr. Anthony Griffith Residential Faculty - Reading
Reading
anthony.griffith@mesacc.edu

480-461-7043

480-461-7043 (alternate)

Mijolae M. Henley Residential Faculty - Reading
Reading
mijolae.woods@mesacc.edu

480-313-0852

Eric H. Hultquist Adjunct Faculty - Religion
Reading
eric.hultquist@mesacc.edu
Annah T. McMahon Residential Faculty - Reading
Reading
annah.mcmahon@mesacc.edu

623-512-1105

Anna McWhirter Residential Faculty - Reading
Reading
anna.mcwhirter@mesacc.edu

480-461-7182

Miriam Catherine Osuna Adjunct Faculty
Reading
miriam.osuna@mesacc.edu
Shelly A. Riccolo Adjunct Faculty
Reading
shelly.riccolo@mesacc.edu
Amelia Rodriguez Chair: Reading
Residential Faculty - Reading
Reading
amelia.rodriguez@mesacc.edu

480-461-7025

Diane M. Rogers Residential Faculty - Reading
Reading
diane.rogers@mesacc.edu

480-461-7267

Rosadell Sanchez Admin Secretary III
Reading
rosadell.sanchez@mesacc.edu

480-461-7020

Ashley N. Stich Residential Faculty - Reading
Reading
ashley.stich@mesacc.edu

480-461-7610

Marjorie Young Residential Faculty - Reading
Reading
marjorie.young@mesacc.edu

480-461-7889