CONGRATULATIONS to the Cast & Crew of The Producers!

Our production of The Producers has been selected to perform at the Kennedy Center American College Theatre Festival's Evening of Invited Scenes this February in Los Angeles, California! 

Three members of our cast have been nominated for the prestigious Irene Ryan Scholarship Award: Jesse Thomas Foster as "Leo Bloom," Jonathan Holdsworth as "Mr. Marks, Kevin, Jason" and Patti Jones as "Ugly Chorus Girl, Lick Me - Bite Me, Shirley Markowicz." 

We are thrilled to be returning after being chosen last year as well for our production of My Favorite Year (which received 8 AriZoni Awards for Excellence in Theatre nominations). 

Here are some production stills:

Hold Me Touch Me
Jere Van Patten as "Max Bialystock" and Dr. Cathy Hauan as "Hold Me-Touch Me"

I Wanna Be A Producer
Jesse Thomas Foster as "Leo Bloom"

Keep It Gay
The cast of The Producers in "Keep It Gay!"

Little Old Lady Land
Little Old Lady Land

Springtime for Hitler Finale
The Cast of The Producers in the finale for "Springtime for Hitler"

Mr. Marks and the Accountants
Jonathan Holdsworth as "Mr. Marks" and the Accountants

When You've Got It, Flaunt It
Jesse Thomas Foster as "Leo Bloom," Megan Farinella as "Ulla," and Jere Van Patten as "Max Bialystock" in When You've Got It, Flaunt It!

Tidy Oop
Jere Van Patten as "Max Bialystock," Jesse Thomas Foster as "Leo Bloom," and Megan Farinella as "Ulla" as Ulla tidies up the office - by painting everything white.

Cast Info Sheet.pdf